... wah the... aunt agony now teaches english?Originally posted by rathcycle:engrish very good...
sometime i hated my mum...
No. But by not giving credits to those cut-and-paste quotes or sentences and claims it as his own writings deserve a............ hey. it's HATE not HATED.Originally posted by banzie:... wah the... aunt agony now teaches english?
What are cut and paste quotes and sentences?Originally posted by forfun_cash:No. But by not giving credits to those cut-and-paste quotes or sentences and claims it as his own writings deserve a............ hey. it's HATE not HATED.
urs is just one. mine is both. u are still considered lucky.Originally posted by banzie:I had a feeling she is doing some things just to spite me and get my attention.... I hate it..... Things that I obviously advised and said and etc etc... again and again... she don't listen and redone it...
It is somehow breaking up our family... do you people feel this before???
Sometime I REALLY HATED HER!!! I wanted to love her jsut like others do... but... then again she does it again...
Oh yea... I open a thread for you...Originally posted by forfun_cash:No. But by not giving credits to those cut-and-paste quotes or sentences and claims it as his own writings deserve a............ hey. it's HATE not HATED.![]()
No matter what you do and feel about her, take note of this FACT:Originally posted by banzie:I had a feeling she is doing some things just to spite me and get my attention.... I hate it..... Things that I obviously advised and said and etc etc... again and again... she don't listen and redone it...
It is somehow breaking up our family... do you people feel this before???
Sometime I REALLY HATED HER!!! I wanted to love her jsut like others do... but... then again she does it again...
Originally posted by Bontakun:Stephen Chow's movie sixty million dollar man:
She brought you into this world. S.
should it be sometime or sometimes... ?Originally posted by rathcycle:engrish very good...
sometime i hated my mum...
So lucky!Originally posted by DC+:wah...so nice
got female interested in you leh
ahhh...fark you la..knnOriginally posted by banzie:I tot in this AA no one is supposed to be luffing at other people's plight and being insensitive? The mod didn't do his work!!! BAN THOSE PEOPLE HERE WHO THINKS ITS FUNNY!!!![]()
dun flame him leh....Originally posted by StarPuppy:ahhh...fark you la..knn
u are just a 12 year old kid who has nothing better to do than to make stupid posts...go fark a tree lar![]()
Yea and you behave like a 6 year old leh.... who has nothing to better to do than to make stupid post on my thread. Go fark your yourself and look at your mirror!Originally posted by StarPuppy:ahhh...fark you la..knn
u are just a 12 year old kid who has nothing better to do than to make stupid posts...go fark a tree lar![]()