07 Sep, 02:49AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Aunt Agony

frustrated

Subscribe to frustrated 28 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    116 posts since Nov '03
    • How the fark do you handle guys who cry every now and then on the phone, pleading for a chance even though they arent meant for each other.
      And also refusing to accept the truth, choosing denial.

IRRITATING SIA

• you cannot has
    49,661 posts since Dec '03
    4,910 posts since Jul '06
    17,653 posts since Jul '06
    42 posts since Apr '06
    • eh got a kind of hp tat got those block pple hp no one beri useful. so everytime they call they wun get any connection to ur hp at all.

ar yah jus shoot him in de face say u nt interested in him n tell him stop pesterin u. tell him all his bad point and say u got another guy waitin for u

624 posts since Jul '07
    • Originally posted by bluey^blue~:
      How the fark do you handle guys who cry every now and then on the phone, pleading for a chance even though they arent meant for each other.

IRRITATING SIA

weakling leh! tell him to show his nan zhi qi gai lah!

1,125 posts since Jun '06
    • Be firm and calm with them, and don’t give wishy washy answers. Such guys only persist when they think they have a chance – esp if you are trying to be “kind” to them. After you’ve made urself clear once or twice, don’t let them tempt you into replying their sms-es and calls. Just go cold turkey. It’s very effective.

14,391 posts since Jun '03
    338 posts since Jun '07
    15,250 posts since Aug '05
      How the fark do you handle guys who cry every now and then on the phone, pleading for a chance even though they arent meant for each other.

IRRITATING SIA

shld be "we" instead right Question

5,475 posts since May '07
    5,137 posts since May '05

IRRITATING SIA

ignore him, stay away from him, avoid him.

or ma4 xing3 ta1!

13,158 posts since Dec '06
    68 posts since Jun '07
    70 posts since Aug '06
    • i've been rejected before..it feels so neglected

bluey..the guy is asking sadly or furiously?

8,058 posts since Jul '06
    • Originally posted by ispyyy:
      lol... he seems to be in more agony than u do...

Laughing Laughing
      ya lor, ask him to post here leh..

991 posts since Jan '07

IRRITATING SIA

For guy who kena rejected first time tend to be more whiny ... forgive them la... they will stop utlimately... just keep ignoring them

4,275 posts since Sep '06
    • Originally posted by naz92:
      i've been rejected before..it feels so neglected

bluey..the guy is asking sadly or furiously?

If furiously , i think something is dead wrong . Laughing

But if sadly , i might feel pity for him . Sad

56 posts since Jun '07
    15,017 posts since Nov '06
    52 posts since Dec '06
    • You can try the direct approach first.

Answer the call, tell him that it won't work, then list the reasons why. Give examples of why. Be rational and don't scream. Be like an ice queen. After that, say you never want to see / hear from him again. Firmly say 'goodbye'.

After that, just ignore. The message will get through.

31,720 posts since Jun '05
    243 posts since May '07
    217 posts since Mar '02
    2,253 posts since Jul '03
    • if its first time nia its ok bah...but every now n then?that wuld b rather wierd bah Neutral tell him if he ever wants to get attached again with any girl the first to to do is be more of a man...if hes those kinda guys who dun get direct insults n say things like ill commit suicide....well firstly try to find out if its real Laughing i mean although u dun reali wanna care abt him...u dun wanna feel bad abt indirectly causing someone's death=p...otherwise, ignore him...change number, address, forms of contact....he will get over u one la...

Please Login or Signup to reply.