ha ha ha, yeah perhaps should tell her to sing this to him.Originally posted by Cool-gal:ai mei rang ren shou jin wei qu.
me.Originally posted by qlqq9:anyone here is having "ai mei" with any gal/guy? For two years if the guy/gal keeps the "ai mei" going without the courage to move on, what you think? Cease every chance to be near you, appear whenever possible to get your attention. In the beginning, did not smile but later keeps smiling when the person sees you.
Scratch head, how to help a friend in this situation!My "ai mei" encounters quite OK, does not last for 2 years. Eventually, we don't see each other anymore or we become friends.
like someone but dun dare to tell.Originally posted by BrUtUs:simi si "ai mei"?![]()
find another one la -.-Originally posted by seotiblizzard:me.
cos got bf.
it isnt so easy.Originally posted by eagle:find another one la -.-
chinese?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:like someone but dun dare to tell.
huh?Originally posted by dragg:chinese?
ai mei is in what language?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:huh?
wad chinese?
Chinese. Means ambiguous liking.Originally posted by dragg:ai mei is in what language?
ai mei for a short while is fine. but if it's for a long time, then the parties will have to decide to go on like that, give up, or either one must make the move. Long time can be tired !Originally posted by browniebaobao:i dun like the ai mei feeling..
bu qing bu chu..
Originally posted by browniebaobao:i dun like the ai mei feeling..
bu qing bu chu..
aimei mean ambiguous but i didnt know it specifically refers to liking.Originally posted by qlqq9:Chinese. Means ambiguous liking.
OK, a clearer explanation of the meaning for you:Originally posted by dragg:aimei mean ambiguous but i didnt know it specifically refers to liking.
good advice. encouraging!Originally posted by NYPD^blue:such "ai mei" relationships sux and onli make for gd memories.....
dun get involved in one, if u r already attached........
i ought to noe........dun make e same mistakes
The other party will feel the same as what the song "aimei" says. "Aimei rang ren shou wei qu . ...... zhi dao deng dao shi qu yi yi .. .. . !!"Originally posted by bkbatboy:ai mei seems to me to be juz like fling only