07 Jul, 12:11PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Aunt Agony

guys i have serious issues here.

Subscribe to guys i have serious issues here. 36 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    15 posts since Jul '07
    • ok it goes like this.. lemme gib u some background info. im a 24 year old boy but im confused about my sexual preference.. i don mean to sound disgusting but my private part is very small size since i was born and my sister always tease me about being sissy. it happens so much that now i regard myself like a girl although i finish my national service for 1 year.

at there they almost want to sue me for close contact with one of the guy ther coz i was being very close to him and he is upset about it but i never declare i am gay at the paper. in my mind i know i dont like guys but i treat them as very close companion like a parent and son relation. sometimes i hug him and we can sit and smoke for very long hours.

now i working outside ppl always laugh at me maybe at what i wear. i am very small size so i can fit in most girl cloth and some i saw are nice i buy to wear but not those revealing kind. recently i like a girl at my workplace there and she know about it but she keep calling me xiao didi although she is only 3 year older. i really wish to know her better but she think i am strange and not her type. what can i do?

5,735 posts since Jan '06
    • first, u need to be more confident of yourself

secondly, u will find dat u wont be so troubled after being so confident~

6,373 posts since Nov '03
    1,234 posts since Oct '06
    1,391 posts since May '04
    • Originally posted by violentcow:
      ok it goes like this.. lemme gib u some background info. im a 24 year old boy but im confused about my sexual preference.. i don mean to sound disgusting but my private part is very small size since i was born and my sister always tease me about being sissy. it happens so much that now i regard myself like a girl although i finish my national service for 1 year.

at there they almost want to sue me for close contact with one of the guy ther coz i was being very close to him and he is upset about it but i never declare i am gay at the paper. in my mind i know i dont like guys but i treat them as very close companion like a parent and son relation. sometimes i hug him and we can sit and smoke for very long hours.

now i working outside ppl always laugh at me maybe at what i wear. i am very small size so i can fit in most girl cloth and some i saw are nice i buy to wear but not those revealing kind. recently i like a girl at my workplace there and she know about it but she keep calling me xiao didi although she is only 3 year older. i really wish to know her better but she think i am strange and not her type. what can i do?

wow.. Yr nick violentcow? U violent in nature? Shocked

Maybe u can start to change in yr appearance first since u say people laugh at u over yr outfit. Start to wear like a guy first,ok? Jeans and shirt will do..

4,094 posts since Sep '05
    42 posts since May '07
    • well u shld stop thinking urself as a girl and start acting like a man. and for god's sake, stop wearing girl clothes Exclamation

15,503 posts since Aug '01
    15 posts since Jul '07
    • i am not a sporty type and i hate soccer those kind.. everytime my guy fren talking about soccer i duno wat they talking about. thinking about it i enjoy most think girls like for example shopping, getting urself look good etc Confused

i am not a sporty type and i hate soccer those kind.. everytime my guy fren talking about soccer i duno wat they talking about. thinking about it i enjoy most think girls like for example shopping, getting urself look good etc Confused

What's wrong with enjoying shopping?

Getting yourself to look good? Understand that looking good for guys and looking good for girls are different. As long as you don't go and think of putting on make-up or comestics, it's still normal. There's nothing wrong with guys going for facial or getting facial product; it's just vanity. (Not that I go for such things; I'm too lazy. I know of other guys who do it)

• What I would suggest is to sit down and think it through carefully... What do you want to improve in yourself the most. Your looks? Your size? Your attitude towards others?

Think of it, post your goals, and work hard towards it. Be more confident of yourself; being different just makes you unique and special.

5,654 posts since Aug '06
      i am not a sporty type and i hate soccer those kind.. everytime my guy fren talking about soccer i duno wat they talking about. thinking about it i enjoy most think girls like for example shopping, getting urself look good etc Confused

i oso dunno much abt soccer...lols.

shopping okay ma...

260 posts since Jun '07
      ok it goes like this.. lemme gib u some background info. im a 24 year old boy but im confused about my sexual preference.. i don mean to sound disgusting but my private part is very small size since i was born and my sister always tease me about being sissy. it happens so much that now i regard myself like a girl although i finish my national service for 1 year.

Arrow Your childhood confusion over your sexuality has obviously remained uncorrected plus the added fact of the constant teasing didn't exactly helped your situation either. Claiming a small penile size and a equally smaller men's dress size is nothing more then a way for your mind to attribute and justify the current confusion of your sexual orientation. In fact, I would even dare say that theres in fact nothing outwardly abnormal with your bodily figure.

I would advise you to find a practicing shrink immediately and seek professional assistance. This will help you solve the issues at hand with regards to your sexuality and will help boost your self-confidence and esteem in order to pursue meaningful relationships in the future.

5,175 posts since Oct '05
    260 posts since Jun '07
    • Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:
      SOME OF THE BEST THINGS IN LIFE ARE FOR FREE - Audere est Facere

So are some of the WORSE ones, like Cancer.

Mr. Green

4,656 posts since Jun '07
    15 posts since Jul '07
    • i have tried wearing man cloth but i don feel gd in it. i don feel like myself in this skin.. my normal dressing is a girl top and a comfortable denim shorts. i wish ppl will think better of me.i am really hurt.

93 posts since Apr '07

Perhaps you can start by changing your sense of dressing. Nothing wrong with being metro-sexual and enjoying grooming and shopping. But wearing sequins and donning bling blings will definitely give others the wrong impression. If your idea of sporty is royal purple super short tights and flaming red baby tees, then you need a change of wardrobe.

It's ok if you don't enjoy soccer or wrestling like the regular joes. Plenty of straight Singaporean men out there who dislike soccer. But since you are straight, you need start looking like you're straight. Sad to say, we live in a largely traditional society. Women usually prefer manly guys, the same way men fall for femininity.

Spotted some guys who shape their eyebrows, wear make up and heeled black boots with shorts before, you can't blame me for thinking they are gay, women trapped in men's bodies or happily on their way to transsexuality. Crying or Very sad

Edited by jackdaniels 22 Jul `07, 2:11PM
    3,231 posts since Apr '07
    6,768 posts since Apr '05
      i have tried wearing man cloth but i don feel gd in it. i don feel like myself in this skin.. my normal dressing is a girl top and a comfortable denim shorts. i wish ppl will think better of me.i am really hurt.

you should stop wearing girl clothes and start wearing man / male clothes if u want pple to change opinion of you

if you walk like a sissy and talk like a sissy and wear like a sissy naturally pple will regard u as a sissy

17,430 posts since Jul '06
    • i have no idea, why do you want to think like a girl just because your sis says ur genitals are small?

you're straight.

look at sylvester sim, his jeans size also female size 1

and lol, you let your sis see your genitals? Confused

5,735 posts since Jan '06
    • ok wad, but den u go to change if u said dat u are wearing girls clothes. if u dun really like thise "man" shirt, wear a tee den.

for jeans, wearing a girl jeans is ok bah i think. nobody will bother one.

confidence!

2,243 posts since Jul '03
    • Originally posted by ghimpheng:
      you should stop wearing girl clothes and start wearing man / male clothes if u want pple to change opinion of you

if you walk like a sissy and talk like a sissy and wear like a sissy naturally pple will regard u as a sissy

x2

btw theres nothing wrong with being interested in shopping n stuff which normally girls like, n not like stuff which normally guys like...its all a stupid generalisation. im not into soccer also n i enjoy shopping for stuff, which include clothes n stuff. in fact im quite jealous y girls got so many clothing shop for them but we guys haf lesser options Razz

probably its due to ur thinking that affects ur own attire. u think that u r more feminine so u haf to wear feminine clothes. hey im thin too ok? doesnt mean i haf to dress up girl clothes. stop telling urself that ur a girl stuck in a guy. u r a man. believe in urself that u r truly a guy. when u can do that, u will slowly start to like guy clothes as well.

btw, if u need fashion advice, u can check out magazines like teenage n teens, they provide a variety of clothes suitable for men n in fashion.

919 posts since Jan '07
      i have tried wearing man cloth but i don feel gd in it. i don feel like myself in this skin.. my normal dressing is a girl top and a comfortable denim shorts. i wish ppl will think better of me.i am really hurt.

if one day ur girl is being confronted by a few ah beng, what will u do? Kneel down at the ah bengs and cried saying dun touch ur girl OR u fight them all and tell ur girl to run away? If u really love her, please for goodness sake dun wear girl top... go wear some "guy" stuff... necklace, ring or whatever and go train up ur body.... Most girls hate sissy so if u are not one, go train and be a tough guy Confused Confused

Edited by Uncertain 22 Jul `07, 5:24PM
    2,048 posts since Feb '03
Please Login or Signup to reply.