luv,Originally posted by Itachi:hi.. im currently attached wif a girl for like jus nearly 1mth. been going thru lots of problems already. really stressed up n painful sometimes. i've been sticking to her.. giving her alot of attention, care and concern. but i guess i've been too sticky.. till i feel tt she is starting to take me for granted.. she is now less sweet to me when we jus started. and i tink i need to give her more freedom n breathing space. so i try treating her less gd once in awhile, hoping tt she will appreciate me better. but all my attempt fail.. too soft hearted. haiz..
sometimes i just couldnt feel her love and appreciation. like i din receive as much as i gif. mayb it's jus the starting part, so we tend to expect more from each other. thru her experience... she dun1 us to put in 100% into the relationship. i duno ah.. sometimes i feel abit zhi zhuo duo qing lidat. stress myself.. den giving her stress oso when i tell her how i feel. now im worried abt how should i keep it going........ haiz..
U both must be very young? If she really don out her heart into this r/s. It will really turn into a big problem. Btw,just one month already like that,how is this r/s going to go on?Originally posted by Itachi:hi.. im currently attached wif a girl for like jus nearly 1mth. been going thru lots of problems already. really stressed up n painful sometimes. i've been sticking to her.. giving her alot of attention, care and concern. but i guess i've been too sticky.. till i feel tt she is starting to take me for granted.. she is now less sweet to me when we jus started. and i tink i need to give her more freedom n breathing space. so i try treating her less gd once in awhile, hoping tt she will appreciate me better. but all my attempt fail.. too soft hearted. haiz..
sometimes i just couldnt feel her love and appreciation. like i din receive as much as i gif. mayb it's jus the starting part, so we tend to expect more from each other. thru her experience... she dun1 us to put in 100% into the relationship. i duno ah.. sometimes i feel abit zhi zhuo duo qing lidat. stress myself.. den giving her stress oso when i tell her how i feel. now im worried abt how should i keep it going........ haiz..
its jz end of honeymoon period.... how u know her? u cant expect equal la... not hapi then go talk wif her... its a r/s after all...Originally posted by Itachi:hi.. im currently attached wif a girl for like jus nearly 1mth. been going thru lots of problems already. really stressed up n painful sometimes. i've been sticking to her.. giving her alot of attention, care and concern. but i guess i've been too sticky.. till i feel tt she is starting to take me for granted.. she is now less sweet to me when we jus started. and i tink i need to give her more freedom n breathing space. so i try treating her less gd once in awhile, hoping tt she will appreciate me better. but all my attempt fail.. too soft hearted. haiz..
ur constant sticking around shows insecurity & now ur getting tired...or should i say burned out simply becoz u feel she isn't reciprocrating.Originally posted by Itachi:hi.. im currently attached wif a girl for like jus nearly 1mth. been going thru lots of problems already. really stressed up n painful sometimes. i've been sticking to her.. giving her alot of attention, care and concern. but i guess i've been too sticky.. till i feel tt she is starting to take me for granted.. she is now less sweet to me when we jus started. and i tink i need to give her more freedom n breathing space. so i try treating her less gd once in awhile, hoping tt she will appreciate me better. but all my attempt fail.. too soft hearted. haiz..
To keep it going.Originally posted by Itachi:hi.. im currently attached wif a girl for like jus nearly 1mth. been going thru lots of problems already. really stressed up n painful sometimes. i've been sticking to her.. giving her alot of attention, care and concern. but i guess i've been too sticky.. till i feel tt she is starting to take me for granted.. she is now less sweet to me when we jus started. and i tink i need to give her more freedom n breathing space. so i try treating her less gd once in awhile, hoping tt she will appreciate me better. but all my attempt fail.. too soft hearted. haiz..
keep it natural between u two,do the normal phone calls,going out,maybe plan a getaway this year end...as u two just started,give urself time to understand her more and you will know what she wants in this r/s...Originally posted by Itachi:hi.. im currently attached wif a girl for like jus nearly 1mth. been going thru lots of problems already. really stressed up n painful sometimes. i've been sticking to her.. giving her alot of attention, care and concern. but i guess i've been too sticky.. till i feel tt she is starting to take me for granted.. she is now less sweet to me when we jus started. and i tink i need to give her more freedom n breathing space. so i try treating her less gd once in awhile, hoping tt she will appreciate me better. but all my attempt fail.. too soft hearted. haiz..
i just fcuking agreedOriginally posted by thelesis:Heck care this girl... she dun appreciate u... who knows she outside got other men.. girls are like this.. u got preyed.. she source for better one...
no need to be so direct oso mahOriginally posted by kiss_my (_i_):i just fcuking agreed![]()
i noe u got alot of pubic hair. but im not underage.Originally posted by allentyb:![]()
you must be another underage kid, who has not grow enough pubic hairs, and still want to engage in a relationship
focus on your studies first lah,
*thumb up* vv trueOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:luv,
Isn't how much U show u can get..
but How much u Can Give..
iTz not abt Giving up But holding On..
Not abt How u say "I LOVE U"..
But how u show iTz TRUE...
I was wondering how much pubic hair you have?Originally posted by allentyb:![]()
you must be another underage kid, who has not grow enough pubic hairs, and still want to engage in a relationship
focus on your studies first lah,
NPNT him !!!Originally posted by itaji:I was wondering how much pubic hair you have?![]()
see! no one understand woman..Originally posted by Itachi:okie.. thanks everyone for ur replies.. no need to maintain liao.. she's gone.. back to her ex..