Ya ya! Dad told me, no cert very hard to get job. Dun worry sweet boy, once you get good result in your diploma, go for U or other special courses (other than inter course). By that time, u will be successful and most gals will look for you including me.Originally posted by FireIce:concentrate on ur studies.....
this is singapore.......
/pat pat.Originally posted by magical_wen:Oh boy..
im 19 this year
in poly, taking a course only my mother will like.
im a lazy freak.
GPA now is around 1.5
and next week is my test.
few weeks later is my exam.
most of my teacher has given up on me..
my frens asked mi not to bother studying anymore.
and im working part time to support my heavy expenese.
everyday sleep at 3, wake up at 8.
so tired...
im really of no intrests in my studies,
but dun wan to give up as im aready in year 2.
if nvr work,
i'll have not enough to spend,
as im not taking any money from them.
lucky my gf jus dumped me at the right time.
if not i'll have to balance all three things.
haha...
si bei sian..
how ah?![]()
May i know, what institution would it be?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:/pat pat.
You only live life once. You should go and pursue your dreams and passion. Do what you like.
Hey by the way, my current GPA is 1.283. Next year gonna transfer to my dream institution.
Current RP.Originally posted by juzboy:May i know, what institution would it be?
come NP!!!!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Current RP.
Next year will be NP or SP.![]()
Side track abitOriginally posted by hiphop2009:come NP!!!!
haha im hereOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:When is wen?![]()
working as?Originally posted by alvin-ncs:wat u working as?
try to balance ur work and study now...
at least u know ur problem now...
so now try to chiong ur studys...
at least end the course with ur gpa around 3 like that...
then still can talk about going higher....![]()
looks like u lost morale... then theres only 1 more thing for u... NS!!! quit now then go in early come out early...Originally posted by magical_wen:Oh boy..
im 19 this year
in poly, taking a course only my mother will like.
im a lazy freak.
GPA now is around 1.5
and next week is my test.
few weeks later is my exam.
most of my teacher has given up on me..
my frens asked mi not to bother studying anymore.
and im working part time to support my heavy expenese.
everyday sleep at 3, wake up at 8.
so tired...
im really of no intrests in my studies,
but dun wan to give up as im aready in year 2.
if nvr work,
i'll have not enough to spend,
as im not taking any money from them.
lucky my gf jus dumped me at the right time.
if not i'll have to balance all three things.
haha...
si bei sian..
how ah?![]()
haha ya hor..Originally posted by t429:you have to go through this no matter what. you will see the results in future. nothing is easy to come by.
Omg..better to go in later..Originally posted by BrUtUs:looks like u lost morale... then theres only 1 more thing for u... NS!!! quit now then go in early come out early...
i knw of one guy who go in after his Os now he going to ORD liaoOriginally posted by magical_wen:Omg..better to go in later..
i still wan enjoy life![]()