hi i am only 35yrs old, ok, anyone of u if after eating heavy meals, bed time is it cannot sleep, and wow after heavy dinner last night, i sleep cannot sleep, turn turn also cannot sleep, chest so pain and heavy, and breathelss a bit, wow so scary, morning, drowsy still, i guess must be by food i take, the best dont' eat anything. but don't know fcan control or not, again i am putting on heavy weight too. hate this.
Rejected
Simple, just go and visit the clinic alright?
mhcampboy
putting on heavy weights?
Ms Poh
Exercise, then also makes you look fitter and maybe with some muscles. I prefer men who look fit of course as compared to those who are fair and look "weak".
angel7030
Originally posted by Ms Poh:
Exercise, then also makes you look fitter and maybe with some muscles. I prefer men who look fit of course as compared to those who are fair and look "weak".
Yes, Me too, especially their legs.
Cool-gal
i sleep better after heavy supper. when im hungry, it took quite awhile to sleep. but then, i like to starve myself to sleep. the feeling shiok, esp the next morning. see the tummy so flat..
choco B
alba I suspect your problem is psychological, not physical
csp3976
Always kena gastric pain in the morning after heavy meal last nite.
elindra
I dun think yr stomach is digesting the food properly because what you posted sounds like heartburn
Anyway, it's not good for your health Just eat some fruits or a light salad if you need to eat something