For mine a bully case.The OM ,VP,DM all came in and settle and i am very sastify with it till now i am bully-free =) A very good resolution they have gave me.Dont let bully have their way.Cmon!Originally posted by NewAge:teachers and principals are useless when coming to settle bullying. Why i know that because i ask for their help before.
In my case its the vice principal. he dun care to hear the whole story just call both of us to shake hand and then go to the discipline master office to receive punishment which is to pick rubbish. Who wack me first, who suffer the bruises and please i did not retaliate at all n in the end i got punish too. F
The teacher prefer to ignore what the hell is going on until i cried. Even when i cried she just ask what happen say stop throwing things at him and then continue on which the lesson while the boys keep throwing things at me.
Okay these happen like 10yrs ago in primary school so the system might chg i do not know.
seriously hor , i think u could talk loudly and fiercely, den if he keep saying u, hold his collar , get ready to k'fred him LOL. at most u get detention nia cuz the bully wont tio so much trouble and will tell the teacher that nothing happen deOriginally posted by MrSotong:Greetings ..
Well things isn't going well ... these few days ..
I am here to seek for advise ..
What if .. :
Your classmate , which is fat and "like to bully" people type. He tends to joke alot and sometimes giving facetious remarks .. during class . He is those type of "not scare" of teachers ..
If you happen to "fight" with him .. He seems to be "losing" .. and he started calling you names : "Gay" , "prositute"(sp) , idiot .. etc etc .
What will you do ?
Remember : You are not those type of "love to fight" people , you are respected by most of your classmates because of your good results and so on ..
You told him : Leave me alone , your negative comments will not affect me and i won't be bother about it . You can say bad things about me , i won't bother much about it ..
One thing about him is : He love calling people "Extra"
What will you do ? Ignore him for life or what ?
lure him to fight with u....
later ask ur senior to attack him (only if he attack u)
if that fatty doesnt attk u,
continue with the sarcastic remarks.....
sarcastic remarks example :
- always add a "fatty" at the end of ur sentence.
- always link things up to his fats
eg. A : hey, look! got new happy meal!
B : eh, shsss! later that skinny there too tempted then cannot get rid of his oils.....
fatty : fuck u.....
- even he is handsome or whatever, just say he is handsome, except for his eyes, nose, mouth, ear, hair..... others quite handsome.........
- if he pinch u, pinch his fats or nipple, or if ur good at accurate pinching, try out pinching his nipples with full force...... see how he shout and stop bullying u
if all comes to all, nothing helps,
tell teacher,
if teacher dont care, tell parents,
if parents dont care, go inside principle office and cry..... then tell the whole thing.
good luck.
Cheers
IA
Nice...i like a fierce girl...lemme cut ur hair too?Originally posted by Sakuraflower:well depend on how u due with the situation...
there was once a guy go bully pple then he was rude to me and cut my hair
I cannot stand it, I shouted at him and give him a slap...
And go tell the teacher, the teacher scolded him and give me a pair of sciossors to cut his hair...
i was totally shocked!
the next time, he say sorry to me.
depend on how u due with the situation!
Your teacher is a bloody childish idiot.Originally posted by Sakuraflower:well depend on how u due with the situation...
there was once a guy go bully pple then he was rude to me and cut my hair
I cannot stand it, I shouted at him and give him a slap...
And go tell the teacher, the teacher scolded him and give me a pair of sciossors to cut his hair...
i was totally shocked!
the next time, he say sorry to me.
depend on how u due with the situation!
Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Your teacher is a bloody childish idiot.
My teacher also once liddat...Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Your teacher is a bloody childish idiot.
Flinging a table works too.Originally posted by allentyb:then throw one chair at him in the class room and see whether he dares to bully you again?
ya wat... that fatty bully TS then TS bully back fatty also nothing wrong ma....Originally posted by rathcycle:thats verbal bullying