How to go around doing it then.....Originally posted by magical_wen:show her she's wrong...![]()
She is my ex actually saw what she wrote at friendster was very dishearted to see all this wanna patch up with her yet she says that she dun even love me at all.....Originally posted by sunny6110:forsake this type of ger lah... if not, she's buried u wif her emotional baggage...
find those ger who is complete de... still aplenty around leh![]()
dude, its coming to a year since you posted this:Originally posted by tankh80:She is my ex actually saw what she wrote at friendster was very dishearted to see all this wanna patch up with her yet she says that she dun even love me at all.....
Patch what, You are the one to be patched, you are the one who is suffering, she just give up and you cannot give down, so...get moving. Dun be a sissy ya, i think this gal is more stronger than you. Learn to be a man in love not a boy in love ok.Originally posted by tankh80:Nope I am still trying to patch it up with her coz I don't wanna see her suffer...
Originally posted by tankh80:Nope I am still trying to patch it up with her coz I don't wanna see her suffer...
'Nope I am still trying to patch it up with her coz I don't wanna see myself suffer...'Quit thinking that your love is noble; it's more self absorbed than you think it is.
Sick? go see a doctor...may give you some love medication like vigra or something to rub on. Ask for MC ya.Originally posted by kenn3th:sick and tired about love
means that she is rejecting you not rejective loveOriginally posted by tankh80:What do do when the girl you like say that she is giving up on love.....
Same same lah, all guys also talk like you. Sigh!Originally posted by tankh80:What the H*** haiz dunno why girls are all like that de lah.....
Don't use go-stan psychology. You are the one suffering!Originally posted by tankh80:Nope I am still trying to patch it up with her coz I don't wanna see her suffer...
What can you offer to your ex if she patch up with you?Originally posted by tankh80:LoL..... haiz why must them do this to me.....