Huh! so many guys used, u still want. Go for first hand one lah.Originally posted by hunky_boi:will you still go after , and try to win her heart if you know that the chances is slim.
In additional she has reject alot of guys, dont know for wat reason but would you still wanna go after her ??
relax urs willl come in time.... im like TS liking a gal whom i think break a lot of heart ....Originally posted by angel7030:Huh! so many guys used, u still want. Go for first hand one lah.
Nowadays, guy simply like to take on used one, no wonder me still no bf.
intro pls..Originally posted by angel7030:Huh! so many guys used, u still want. Go for first hand one lah.
preciselyOriginally posted by sand king:The other guys might not be her type, and who knows! You might just be her type![]()
Maybe you never dress up or something lah, and some guys dun go for looks lah, so maybe personality also an issue... Maybe you never go hint hint then at home everyday sit watch tv, and expect to get guys go knock your door jio you to be gf meh? I think if you make effort, sure can have bf lor, but dun sit and wait lah.Originally posted by angel7030:Huh! so many guys used, u still want. Go for first hand one lah.
go after her la of course .. then show her everything to show that u really love her..Originally posted by hunky_boi:will you still go after , and try to win her heart if you know that the chances is slim.
In additional she has reject alot of guys, dont know for wat reason but would you still wanna go after her ??
Can try lor,Originally posted by hunky_boi:will you still go after , and try to win her heart if you know that the chances is slim.
first, please try to find out the reason why she reject alot of guysOriginally posted by hunky_boi:will you still go after , and try to win her heart if you know that the chances is slim.
I never sit, stand till dawn working behind a counter, what hint hint are you referring to??Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:Maybe you never dress up or something lah, and some guys dun go for looks lah, so maybe personality also an issue... Maybe you never go hint hint then at home everyday sit watch tv, and expect to get guys go knock your door jio you to be gf meh? I think if you make effort, sure can have bf lor, but dun sit and wait lah.
Hanor hanor.Originally posted by hunky_boi:will you still go after , and try to win her heart if you know that the chances is slim.
What is yr reason for courting her? For ego(A lot of guys cannot,I can)?Originally posted by hunky_boi:will you still go after , and try to win her heart if you know that the chances is slim.
Ok, me Angel with short hair, tall, sexy and a bit tomboyish, I am just like the S.H.E Ella. Most boys say I am pretty, but unfortunately most very paiseh type, when i spoke to them, they are kind of like evading this and that, and dun feel natural. I wonder what is going on with today Singapore boys, are they overly educated or too much parenting liao. Even a hunky boy who look strong but went timid when i talk to him, like becoming a mouse you know. Maybe I am very direct. I noticed that when boys are together, they can boost this and that, but when alone, they siam all the way.Originally posted by cApitaland:intro pls..![]()