Chatting freely with u could just mean that she see u as a godo buddy whom she can confide in,u know?Originally posted by daniu82:for example? I tink she feel comfortable when she is with mi alone, cos she can chat freely with mi.... Any other signs tat i should look out for?
Can try the flower method.... Just one will do. See her reaction!Originally posted by daniu82:I found out that she likes a specific cartoon character, then i bought stuffs regarding the character already.... flowers? Is it too early to give her flowers?
her best friend in the company says tat i have a chance after talking to her, but dun rush into things.... slowly progress, but i dunno when is the right time to ask her....
When she is highly interested, a birthday party is not going to stop her from going out with you.Originally posted by daniu82:I tried to date her out 2 times, the 1st time she is not free to go cos her friend having birthday party and the 2nd time is this wk, but last min she is sick cannot go..... but i dun tink she is finding excuses not to go leh after knowing more abt her.....
Originally posted by missqi:useless piece of crap.![]()
I bet to different.... It might be her best friend birthday party. Her maybe 10yrs friendship is not going to stop just by a possible candiate bf of 2 months acquitance..Originally posted by curiousOrange:When she is highly interested, a birthday party is not going to stop her from going out with you.
Maybe she's not finding excuses, maybe you are.
If you insist on going after some one who has mild interest in you to begin with, you are going to need a lot of patience.
Ya... i tink the same also.....Originally posted by CannyOng:I bet to different.... It might be her best friend birthday party. Her maybe 10yrs friendship is not going to stop just by a possible candiate bf of 2 months acquitance..
dats true.Originally posted by lionsault:Observe her action lor. When she declined your
date because of her friend's birthday, did she
arrange another time with you? If she did, most
likely she is interested in you also.![]()
LetÂ’s imagine a scenario then.Originally posted by CannyOng:I bet to different.... It might be her best friend birthday party. Her maybe 10yrs friendship is not going to stop just by a possible candiate bf of 2 months acquitance..
Originally posted by curiousOrange:My wife did that to me!
LetÂ’s imagine a scenario then.
You have been eyeing this girl in your office for about 2 months.
You play James Blunt’s “You’re beautiful” every night and stalk her every night in your dreams.
You are interested to know anything about her, her hobbies, her habits, her love life etc.
Then one day, she gives you a call and asks you for a date.
Are you going to say no?
Yes, you have some birthday party you need to attend.
[b]Think again! The girl of your dream just called!
Are you really going to say no because itÂ’s impolite to reject a friend of 10 years?
CanÂ’t you arrange something else after the party? Or maybe ask her to join the party?
The above scenario would hopefully make my point clear to you.
If you want a girl to say yes to dating and possibly smooching you after a matter of 2 months, you have to play your cards right and she has to be HIGHLY INTERESTED.
When I say highly interested, it means you are right up there in her wanted list.
She views you as equal importance to her best friends.
In this case, I probably have to flip several pages before I can see your name on that list.
Obviously, you can simply ask her whether sheÂ’s ready to be your girlfriend.
Her most likely reply is she needs time.
good idea..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:The flower test.
Ask her what's her favourite flower, and later that day give her flowers. If she like it a lot, then the probability of her liking you is increase.