08 Oct, 06:39PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Aunt Agony

lose trust in people

Subscribe to lose trust in people 25 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    6,187 posts since Jan '06
    • i have lost all trust in people..

after my last incident..

i feel that no one in the world deserves my trust at all, life will never be the same anymore

everyone will just be hi-bye friends..

no one to confide in anymore because no one can be trusted in the world, always expecting a betrayal arond the corner

34,680 posts since Nov '04
    5,947 posts since Apr '03
    2,462 posts since Jul '07
    967 posts since Dec '06
  • likes older men
    14,494 posts since Jun '03
    2,462 posts since Jul '07
    • Originally posted by Patrik:
      Dun even trust anyone in the first place.

TRUST YOURSELF!!!

1,720 posts since Mar '07
    2,938 posts since Oct '02
    1,154 posts since Jul '07
    2,973 posts since Sep '04
    640 posts since Feb '06
  • Be my friend... ^^
    21,476 posts since Apr '04
    1,235 posts since Mar '07
    • trust is to be earned... not given...
      trust those who give u a reason to trust them...
      blindly trusting ppl is a recipe for disaster...

2,083 posts since Sep '06
    • i nvr trusted ppl before..i dunno why..i jus feel tat way..i nvr tell anybody anything tat happen to me..i jus appear frenly to them..tats all…jus wana tell u..ts ur nt alone

2,012 posts since Nov '06
    • Originally posted by Father Lim:
      trust is to be earned... not given...
      trust those who give u a reason to trust them...
      blindly trusting ppl is a recipe for disaster...

chim Shocked . pro fatherlim

12,670 posts since Oct '06
    • Originally posted by Agenda:
      i have lost all trust in people..

after my last incident..

i feel that no one in the world deserves my trust at all, life will never be the same anymore

no one to confide in anymore because no one can be trusted in the world, always expecting a betrayal arond the corner

why do you need to trust anyone? Just be their friends and trust them only with thinks that does not matter... there is no need to confide in them, you can confide in AA... we won't betray you because we only know your nick...

547 posts since Mar '04
    • You got betrayed cos you lost your usefulness.
      Stay relevant but always protect yourself.

12,033 posts since Jan '07
    6,568 posts since Jul '06
    • Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:
      TRUST YOURSELF!!!

Can yourself really be trusted? Mr. Green Mr. Green

15,248 posts since Aug '05
    3,651 posts since Aug '07

after my last incident..

then dun trust lor.. easy...

93 posts since Apr '07

after my last incident..

Can't agree more. Just gotten myself screwed over at work by an old rat. In your private life, you can probably trust decade old friends and your pa or ma, but out there in the real world, don't bother trusting anybody else.

260 posts since Feb '07
    • haha…. its important to trust the people around u lah.. but dont trust just about everyone with important stuff or your life. lets say u need someone to safekeep a sum of money, obviously u do not go to the good friend with cash-flow problems to ask him to safekeep right? he’ll be so tempted to appropriate the money to save himself. Trust people yes, but dont put them into scenarios that will tempt them to do wrong. thats stupid behaviour and asking for it

12,670 posts since Oct '06
Please Login or Signup to reply.