take the initiative to have a walk every morning.Originally posted by alba:thanks anybody know abt Fibromyalgia. am i having it or what. my chest all over pain like when press pain, sometimes no breathe,, i carried heavy grcocrey bag last 2 weeks, after massage i felt better now pain again, att work alot of work to do, not enough sleep, my husabnd moody this week, trying to control my chest pain, scared, office ppl behaviour, worried abt when will i get better (chest thing), neck, shoulder pain. all over pain, sleepy, tired.
the worst is i can't swallow my food at all now, i did not eat whole day, now dinner want to eat, kena scold i can't eat anymore, am i normal?
at work, i am stress, i don't know why, i am suddenly feeling so scared, dizzy, at work, like my head want to explode, i got get up from my seat and take a walk and breathe all over, then i felt better. i am so happy going off from work to meet my love ones, then i kena scold by husband he is so angry, becos of that i can't swallow my food till now, i can't eat, my brain is all over. my chest felt so sore, pain and i am scared. is it stress????
Yup! talk to friends... Take a deep breadth whenever u feel unwell. It will temporary ease the unwell..Originally posted by PassionInAG:Discuss this with other friends or relatives if this carries on. Look on the bright side, stay strong and take in other people's comment. Take care!
It's impt tt u c a doc for ur condition... dun delay it. Get help while u can... ask ur best fren, or a close relative to acc u...Originally posted by alba:very sad, hv u ever feel this way, is it ok, normal, as human being. ok i just kena scolded badly by husband, he angry and hurt my feelings so deepyly i just felt so emotionally in pain, + i am so stress @work, come home kena scold from husband, i want to cry but suddenly i feel like can't breathe, like so sad, feeling but can't breathe so i got to stop arguing with him, and i am so disappointed, sad, and hurt feeling all over, like i am shivering sudenly, feeling cold, after that hot, after that i feel whole body pain, headache, and chest tight (since 2weeks ago since i carried heavy grocery bag) already have that pain, now plus he is scolding me, his anger been about a week and i tahan a week, try to smile even kena scold, now i get so affected, i feel chest tight, and sore and hurt feeling all over, wnat to eat dinner also cannot swallow, ,each time i swallow i want to cry when i want to cry my chest feel so heavy and broken, am i emotionally distress? pls help. i feel i cannot take it anymore kena scolding eversince i got that chest pain, i am so stress already, that day better, after that i go and wash toilet pain come back again. so sad, now i want to cry also cannot. if cry can't breathe. like kids kena beat then they can't breathe kind of feeling like that. what is happening to me. am i crazy? emotionally tired, brainy tired or what. sometimes i lost myself. last time kena scold from husabnd i fight back with argment i am ok.,now like i am havinglots of trouble brainy and health.
Alba I still think your muscle pains, problems breathing etc are a result of panic attacks due to stress. I really think it's about time you stopped searching for alternative answers from a group of people who can only guess and worrying yourself, it's clearly having a big effect on your life so SEE A DOCTOR. please.Originally posted by alba:thanks anybody know abt Fibromyalgia. am i having it or what. my chest all over pain like when press pain, sometimes no breathe,, i carried heavy grcocrey bag last 2 weeks, after massage i felt better now pain again, att work alot of work to do, not enough sleep, my husabnd moody this week, trying to control my chest pain, scared, office ppl behaviour, worried abt when will i get better (chest thing), neck, shoulder pain. all over pain, sleepy, tired.
the worst is i can't swallow my food at all now, i did not eat whole day, now dinner want to eat, kena scold i can't eat anymore, am i normal?
at work, i am stress, i don't know why, i am suddenly feeling so scared, dizzy, at work, like my head want to explode, i got get up from my seat and take a walk and breathe all over, then i felt better. i am so happy going off from work to meet my love ones, then i kena scold by husband he is so angry, becos of that i can't swallow my food till now, i can't eat, my brain is all over. my chest felt so sore, pain and i am scared. is it stress????
yeah i tried that, everyday kena scolding i just act blur or stupid or take it easy but don';t know why yesterday i am so emtoional,. depress and sad and really affect my heart and feelings. normally i just don't care, he nag also i keep quiet and swallow the hurt pain, but yersterday i guess is the pile of of stress, n the way i 've been trying to please him but fail,n just sad cos it is dinner time, when i am so hungry to eat andhe just snap me like tht like shouting scolding me, when all i need to love, comfort after hard day work, i am already having chest pain the whole day at work, headdache, and feeling of head wanting to explode and expand suddenly, i feel so stress with all those, then come back this happen, i feel so lost like don't know what to do and where to do for comfort. again am i having stress? i hate to take medication ,previously i took xanax, but side effect i am always tired suddenly,sleepy suddenly, cannot walk, think. so i stop.Originally posted by csp3976:Many ppl laugh at me when i told them how i describe my hubby.
Whenever my hubby nag or scolding at me... i will presium that he is tang san zhang and myself as sun wu kong (journey to the west).
I will take it as he is chanting loh.
Sometime, i will even act like sun wu kong begging him "Shifu lao ler wo ba" (Teacher pls spare me).
For you, take it easy. Its your choice to take his word hard or just like me make it as thought he is chanting loh. But do take care of yourself coz if you don't no one will.
i took xanax, prozac, and many others to treat my depression problem, and i think you must be suffering anxiety problem, and you really bottle your feelings up too much, one day, you will snap, you will lose control, my ex girlfriend behave like you do, and i was behaving like your husband, but i was different, because i suffer from disorder since a tender age, i was in and out of hospital during my NS, then one day, i committed OD and was rejected by NUH, and i was defer to another hospital.Originally posted by alba:yeah i tried that, everyday kena scolding i just act blur or stupid or take it easy but don';t know why yesterday i am so emtoional,. depress and sad and really affect my heart and feelings. normally i just don't care, he nag also i keep quiet and swallow the hurt pain, but yersterday i guess is the pile of of stress, n the way i 've been trying to please him but fail,n just sad cos it is dinner time, when i am so hungry to eat andhe just snap me like tht like shouting scolding me, when all i need to love, comfort after hard day work, i am already having chest pain the whole day at work, headdache, and feeling of head wanting to explode and expand suddenly, i feel so stress with all those, then come back this happen, i feel so lost like don't know what to do and where to do for comfort. again am i having stress? i hate to take medication ,previously i took xanax, but side effect i am always tired suddenly,sleepy suddenly, cannot walk, think. so i stop.
I know I sound like some cold, scientific guy but really, i've been suicidal and people closest to me have been to places that no person should ever have to go, I'm the voice of experience and a little (certificated) knowledge in psychology, and a lot in human biology, noone here can help serious problems and I say that because regardless of qualification this is not the fora to do so. you need to talk to someone who knows what they're talking about, medically and psychologically, someone who can at the very least point you in the right direction. Even if doctors and medical advice may seem impersonal or inappropriate these people are trained, following hundreds of years of research to provide you with the best advice they possibly can, there is no substitute for someone who knows what they're talking about. Tell a doctor everything you've told us and they won't just turn you away, they may just give you advice, they may give you medication, they may refer you to a psychologist or other specialist but the important thing is they do know what they're talking about and it's real, beneficial advice, not 'life experience' and thus it is based around YOU not other people.Originally posted by alba:could it be panic attack, anybody here got it bf? what is it? my chest pain is on and off. pls tell me i am ok-i've been to echo 2D confirm ok, been to threadmill stress test last May07, confirm ok no problem, but my chest pain still very pain till now, the pain is on and off, iast time i got it after I carried heavy grocery bag,after that the pain come, tightness, press so pain and walk also pain. that area is so hard when press.i hope it is muscle and stress.
i don't know how, suddenly i become so emotional, sad, afer got scolding from husband, i feel he hated me so so much the way he shouted at me like he is venting on me, when i tried to be so good to him, i guss there is something abt me that he is not happy, when i ask him he shouted again for those clumsy stupid mistake i did like i left his bag on the floor that all. he got so angry.
ok at work got no peace, i feel very pressure. now each time i remember the way my husabnd shouted at me at dinner table while i am eat, my heart sink, poor my daughter she is confuse i guess. but i am not strong enough to be ok. i am so depress sad and affected., tat i feel my chest pain and breatheless.
what hsould i do, if is ee doctor, he will give me painkiller for that chest pain(i took last time it is better)< now i tried to leave it alone, seem don't work.
how to be strong and not get affected by all this, sometimes i am got off guard becos i love my husband too much, and so much that i am shock when this happen. it has always been like this since before. allways up and down, sometimes heis so nice, that i feel i am floating in air , now he is so grouchy, i feel want to go don't know where. it affected me mentally, am i mad or crazy?
how should i comfort, and love myself each timethis happen, always happening, i go and see cinema, go for a walk, but now each time i think, my heart hurts, like a cut feeling. i don't know where i fit in? what shouldi do first, to cure my broken heart.
hi from yr experience n counselling what did u do? i am going mad already, so stress i don't know where and what i am heading for, everything seem so cruel to me. my husband look like hated every single of me. he is so angry, bashful and really out to hurt my feelings emotionally. n i am too dependent on him, now i feel lost, a while he is good kind loving caring a while he is just hating me, seem everything i do is all wrong to him, i am not good enough in houswhold, and houswork, brainy things, hey i am tired.anyway whatever i do is always wrong.Originally posted by allentyb:i took xanax, prozac, and many others to treat my depression problem, and i think you must be suffering anxiety problem, and you really bottle your feelings up too much, one day, you will snap, you will lose control, my ex girlfriend behave like you do, and i was behaving like your husband, but i was different, because i suffer from disorder since a tender age, i was in and out of hospital during my NS, then one day, i committed OD and was rejected by NUH, and i was defer to another hospital.
one day, when you snap, it will be ugly, what you are facing, is what alot of people out there, are facing, there is this once, i flare up at my ex girlfriend, and she pissed off, and she turn violent. To be honest, being quiet in a quarrel, or when the husband or boyfriend flare at you, it only add to the situation, you really have to tell them the limit, if communication can't work, walk away, and ask him to calm down, before you can have a civil conversation with him, your situation is not uncommon, but a very wrong approach, because it doesn't solve anything, it only means that he is right to flare at him and he will continue to flare at you because he feel that he is right
i being through 3 shrink, and two counselor for the past 7 years, did it really helped me at all, the answer is not really.