06 Sep, 02:52PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Aunt Agony

how do make a female fall in love with me

Subscribe to how do make a female fall in love with me 75 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    62 posts since Sep '07
    • so....

what should i do to make a female fall for me?

anything i can do to reach to her heart?

31,720 posts since Jun '05
    62 posts since Sep '07
    • Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
      Make sure you transform yourself into cute or muscular guy.

i think i am decent looking and rather fit, i bench about 100kg

apart from looks, what else can i do? like actions?

54 posts since Sep '07
    31,720 posts since Jun '05
    • Originally posted by naruto77:

Be a gentlemen, must be caring for the girl. Helpful and Kind. No vulgarities. Be humble.

1,301 posts since Jun '05
    12,071 posts since Apr '03
      so....

u cant force it.. all u can do is impress her wif ur gd points n hope for the best...

62 posts since Sep '07
    • Originally posted by Pion:
      Use Kage no Bushin AiAiMoe!

haha... the best advice i've got so far

not KANE bunshin no jutsu?

28,507 posts since Mar '03
    12,071 posts since Apr '03
    16,357 posts since Aug '01

then your full squat amount leh?

62 posts since Sep '07
    • Originally posted by browniebaobao:
      u cannot make someone fall in love with u...

it has to happen naturally..

can we be unnatural than? cuz i've been waiting for 20+ years, and no luck at all... does that mean i am unloveable? unwanted?

• ah yam bloo~
    29,875 posts since Apr '06
    • if you manage to get her using money, that means she has fallen in love with your MONEY. not u

if u manage to get her with your looks, that means she has fallen in love iwht your LOOKS. not u

if u decide to temporarily change your attitude/mindset to try to get her and she falls for it, ud better try to stay that way forever. otherwise BYEBYE

u cant do anything. if it happens, it happens. if it doesnt. oh well, someone will come along some day~

62 posts since Sep '07
    • Originally posted by eagle:
      then your full squat amount leh?

don't know. i don't do squats. i do cardiovascular training, and anaerobic (weights) only

right now i am only doing weights cuz too lazy to run. later when the layers on my stomach pile too much liao than i'll run

3,651 posts since Aug '07
    28,507 posts since Mar '03
      can we be unnatural than? cuz i've been waiting for 20+ years, and no luck at all... does that mean i am unloveable? unwanted?

no.

it simply means your yuan fei wei dao.

leave it to fate.

3,921 posts since May '04
    134 posts since Jan '06
    2,740 posts since Nov '04
    15,250 posts since Aug '05
    • Originally posted by browniebaobao:
      u cannot make someone fall in love with u...

it has to happen naturally..

to a certain extend...it feels like magic Very Happy

3,651 posts since Aug '07
    • k la i teach you....

ask a gal to stand up

then you put an A4 paper which you wrote "LOVE TS"

then you go behind her

You push her

She falls down exactly on the paper

There you go.. she FALLS in LOVE with YOU

1,577 posts since Apr '03
      so....

cast genjitsu on her...

172 posts since Jul '07
    1,029 posts since Oct '03
    6,568 posts since Jul '06
Please Login or Signup to reply.