I dun mind if it is 1000 Euro, Pound or US, but if it is rupee or rupan or yen, please watch your action ya.iOriginally posted by caleb_chiang:Slap their face with stacks of 1000 bills...![]()
So as long female anyone will do izzit?Originally posted by naruto77:so....
what should i do to make a female fall for me?
anything i can do to reach to her heart?
pretty much...Originally posted by :So as long female anyone will do izzit?![]()
Like this, Ah mahs also can liao!.Originally posted by naruto77:pretty much...
but only healthy humans pls.
dogs, cats, ducks, apes, bears and the like doesnt count
female version of rasengan is allowed tho
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:My little contribution:
A man was walking alone in a forest when he chanced upon a magic lamp on the ground. Instinctively he picked it up and rubs the side of it with his sleeve, and out pops a genie. The genie thanks the man for freeing him and offers him 3 wishes. The man was ecstatic and knows exactly what he wants.
"First", says the man, "I want 1 billion dollars".
The genie snaps his fingers and a briefcase full of money materializes out of thin air.
The man, wide-eyed in amazement and continues, "Now I want a Ferrari!"
The genie snaps his fingers and a Ferrari appears in a puff of smoke.
The man continues, "Finally, I want to be irresistible to women."
The genie snaps his fingers and the man turn into a box of chocolates.
ah mahs healthy meh?Originally posted by angel7030:Like this, Ah mahs also can liao!.
Government said most ah ma and ah kong can live healthy to 85 mah.Originally posted by naruto77:ah mahs healthy meh?
Originally posted by naruto77:so....
Trip her when she walk past you.
yes, inject yourself into her bloodstream.
best if you can touch her.Originally posted by toll123:sincerity
best if you can make her touched
well, there's a lot of things you can do.Originally posted by naruto77:so....
The title is how to make a female fall in love with TS. I will say it will take more than being sociable to make a gal fall in love with u. Being popular with gals and having the qualties of a bf is very differentOriginally posted by ItchyArmpit:i have got this friend of mine in sec 3 this yr...
he always got a bunch of girls, no matter pretty or not, fussy or not, they always stick with him.... i ask him why he everytime flirt, then he say i got the qualities ma ^^
then i started to think, o yeah he really got lotta qualities which most of us dont have, he has a great sense of humour, a none pressured after looking face, friendly, confident way of talking and always move his hand while talking, a great sense of fashion, very nice walking style and is good in both acedemics and sports, also many achievements such as awards in competition whether interschool or interclass or interhouse or international....
and later i ask a few girls that aways stick around with him, they say that being with him has no pressure or wat, there is no love but just wanna stick with him, being with him has a sense of security but seriously no love...
i take my hat off for him and i wanna be like him, after i got a great sense of humour and become more friendly and confidence towards girls, the girls talk to me more and more... ^^
I hope this can contribute to ur ans... good luck to all of us including me.. ^^
IA