Pa pooo...pa poooo...ambalance arrived...siam! Siam! where is the person?Originally posted by alba:help pls, i ate a large full plate of rice +some dishes in the morning then i went off to sleep for 2hrs, wake up still ok, now at work, wow, tummy so pain, nausea,like want to vomit feeling, and head drowsy, tummy is hurting and feeling of fullness and want to vomit. so sick.w aht to do?help.
Are you a Muslim? Cos I heard from my Muslim friend that she has to wake up at 4am, eat breakfast, go back to sleep, and then go to work.Originally posted by alba:help pls, i ate a large full plate of rice +some dishes in the morning then i went off to sleep for 2hrs, wake up still ok, now at work, wow, tummy so pain, nausea,like want to vomit feeling, and head drowsy, tummy is hurting and feeling of fullness and want to vomit. so sick.w aht to do?help.
Originally posted by BeautifulBetty:Huh! seeking attention only, oh no the ambalance is here already, next time please call for accident and emergency only. Dun anyhow give prank call just to seek attention. It an offend ya.
When someone who was in extreme pain they couldn't even get out of bed let alone sit by the computer and typed out their so call agonizing situation. Since, you can sit by the computer to type and even waiting for people to reply to your unfounded imagined pain, that means you are not----really in pain but merely seeking attention!! Quit crying wolf!![]()
Furthermore since you claim to be in so much pain, you should be seeking medical attention [b]IMMEDIATELY instead of asking for online help, which is useless at all!
And I've never seen anyone like you who is so starve for attention to posts inane posting just to get noticed[/b]
take deep breaths. one thing is fer sure; u wont diel.Originally posted by alba:help pls, i ate a large full plate of rice +some dishes in the morning then i went off to sleep for 2hrs, wake up still ok, now at work, wow, tummy so pain, nausea,like want to vomit feeling, and head drowsy, tummy is hurting and feeling of fullness and want to vomit. so sick.w aht to do?help.
Someone may have been in your shoes but at least they took the advice of the forumites and then seek real medical help. YOU on the other hand keep posting stupid posts. If that is not seeking attention then what is it? By the way your shoes stink. Please leave it outside the forum. And it's 'nice' to see you posting at midnight when you said you have so much pain. Don't you think you are contradicting yourself? Instead of resting you still can have the energy to reply at such late - wait, early hours? Sorry, I don't buy that.Originally posted by alba:sorry lah, not looking for attentionn at all, just feel so insecure, but hoping any tips and advivce that all. hope got tips what should i do, i am just scared and worried so much, maybe someone may hve been in my shoes to share.
since u r so intelligent, i also never need any critic from u not at all, some ppl r genunie helping but u r not at all and still condemning for what, i never read or know anything abt u why u got so much time to pick on me, don't understand, there is always someone that love to count how many millions post other post, then they will make it hot topic and condemn and other will pour in that is what they like doing, what r they standing up for, i never step on their shoes or toes why picking on me, i am really having all this feelings and ask for advice that all, is it too wrong, u never kena never feel how i feel so stop condemning. i've always do what is being told. i am here to get advice nothing else.Originally posted by BeautifulBetty:Someone may have been in your shoes but at least they took the advice of the forumites and then seek real medical help. YOU on the other hand keep posting stupid posts. If that is not seeking attention then what is it? By the way your shoes stink. Please leave it outside the forum. And it's 'nice' to see you posting at midnight when you said you have so much pain. Don't you think you are contradicting yourself? Instead of resting you still can have the energy to reply at such late - wait, early hours? Sorry, I don't buy that.
Btw, I can bet you will come back next few days and post the same thing again. How about running your own forum? Title it 'Alba's Agony Column' then you can start all the inane posting as you like but then you wouldn't do that, would you? As you jolly well know, no one will bother visiting it. Only some suckers might get suck into it but intelligent forumites like us will not even give it a second glance.
Originally posted by BeautifulBetty:not interested in crying wolf how u know?
When someone who was in extreme pain they couldn't even get out of bed let alone sit by the computer and typed out their so call agonizing situation. Since, you can sit by the computer to type and even waiting for people to reply to your unfounded imagined pain, that means you are not----really in pain but merely seeking attention!! Quit crying wolf!![]()
Furthermore since you claim to be in so much pain, you should be seeking medical attention [b]IMMEDIATELY instead of asking for online help, which is useless at all!
And I've never seen anyone like you who is so starve for attention to posts inane posting just to get noticed[/b]
Hoi! People have died of stomach cramps!Originally posted by oOprinceOo:take deep breaths. one thing is fer sure; u wont diel.
My ass if you are really genuine in your cases. You are suffering from ADS = Attention Deficit Syndrome. You dirtied this forum and I'm surprise the MODS here didn't smell a rat! So, Channel NewsAsia forum ban you from your nonsense and that is why you bring your filth here right?Originally posted by alba:since u r so intelligent, i also never need any critic from u not at all, some ppl r genunie helping but u r not at all and still condemning for what, i never read or know anything abt u why u got so much time to pick on me, don't understand, there is always someone that love to count how many millions post other post, then they will make it hot topic and condemn and other will pour in that is what they like doing, what r they standing up for, i never step on their shoes or toes why picking on me, i am really having all this feelings and ask for advice that all, is it too wrong, u never kena never feel how i feel so stop condemning. i've always do what is being told. i am here to get advice nothing else.
see a doctor loh.Originally posted by alba:help pls, i ate a large full plate of rice +some dishes in the morning then i went off to sleep for 2hrs, wake up still ok, now at work, wow, tummy so pain, nausea,like want to vomit feeling, and head drowsy, tummy is hurting and feeling of fullness and want to vomit. so sick.w aht to do?help.