yea i am using a clone acc.Originally posted by Pitot:hey. are u using a clone account?![]()
genma?Originally posted by Hanagata:send your genma to do the job![]()
U fat and ugly hor... what can i say? I am below average looking (in my opinion) and a bit fat (but got quite a muscular build)... i got rejected 4 times consecutively (i think sgforum frequent visitors know like de_middle).Originally posted by Nobunaga Oda:Few months back, I developed a fondness for someone I shldnt have. Before she is already happily attached. Its been few mths since I started to have feelings for her. i didnt tell her in the begining its because of my inferiority complex. Her boyfriend is my good friend.
Its been a very long time since I had those feelings. Is it love or is it just infatuation? Or isit just that I need someone to hug me and put her arms arnd my neck and whispered 'I love u' in my ear to make me feel loved.make me feel wanted?? Am I really ready for a relationship with her?? I myself donÂ’t even know the answer to these qns.
I love her for who she is, not wad she can give me. I donÂ’t care bout her past. When I look in her glistening eyes, i can see a tint of sadness among the happiness in her beyond the happiness is a little girl lost and suffering the constant torture of trying to balance bf, studies and parents itÂ’s a very important year for her this yr. I love her bright and cheerful character. I think of her everyday. I would be happy even if she just called or msg me. But I am very afraid to make my feelings known to her, cause my past experiences keep haunting me the fear and the agony of rejection again is really to much for me to take furthermore my already plummeting confidence in myself keeps hindering me. Many people like her, I donÂ’t think I will even stand a chance if i confess to her, yea who would like to be seen with a fat and ugly bf
But now she and her boyfriend just broke up. The feelings i have for her is still there. Its been 8 months since i liked her. I tried to bury myself in my work to distract my thoughts but it doesnt work. What shld i do? Should i just wait for her to get over her ex and confess or shld i just keep those feelings to myself.
I am at a loss.
dam i soo disagree.Originally posted by Uncertain:U fat and ugly hor... what can i say? I am below average looking (in my opinion) and a bit fat (but got quite a muscular build)... i got rejected 4 times consecutively (i think sgforum frequent visitors know like de_middle).
My advice to u:
Make sure u like her in the first place... do some soul searching...
If u really like her, then KEEP IN CONTACT WITH HER. Never confess NOW...
U think u fat... then go exercise. Got $$$ go slimming centre.
U think u ugly... go skin centre c can help a not (Unless your face deformed.. then i have nothing to say). At the very least, look decent.
Next earn a lot of $$$, go upgrade yourself and have a good career....
Once all these is done, then u are really to confess... if kena rejected is ok at least u improve on ur look... Better look and Earning power give urself more doors to r/s.
Guy likes pretty girls
Girl also like handsome guys![]()
jin cham.....no wonderOriginally posted by Uncertain:U fat and ugly hor... what can i say? I am below average looking (in my opinion) and a bit fat (but got quite a muscular build)... i got rejected 4 times consecutively (i think sgforum frequent visitors know like de_middle).
My advice to u:
Make sure u like her in the first place... do some soul searching...
If u really like her, then KEEP IN CONTACT WITH HER. Never confess NOW...
U think u fat... then go exercise. Got $$$ go slimming centre.
U think u ugly... go skin centre c can help a not (Unless your face deformed.. then i have nothing to say). At the very least, look decent.
Next earn a lot of $$$, go upgrade yourself and have a good career....
Once all these is done, then u are really to confess... if kena rejected is ok at least u improve on ur look... Better look and Earning power give urself more doors to r/s.
Guy likes pretty girls
Girl also like handsome guys![]()
Loss? Call the police lah.Originally posted by Nobunaga Oda:Few months back, I developed a fondness for someone I shldnt have. Before she is already happily attached. Its been few mths since I started to have feelings for her. i didnt tell her in the begining its because of my inferiority complex. Her boyfriend is my good friend.
Its been a very long time since I had those feelings. Is it love or is it just infatuation? Or isit just that I need someone to hug me and put her arms arnd my neck and whispered 'I love u' in my ear to make me feel loved.make me feel wanted?? Am I really ready for a relationship with her?? I myself donÂ’t even know the answer to these qns.
I love her for who she is, not wad she can give me. I donÂ’t care bout her past. When I look in her glistening eyes, i can see a tint of sadness among the happiness in her beyond the happiness is a little girl lost and suffering the constant torture of trying to balance bf, studies and parents itÂ’s a very important year for her this yr. I love her bright and cheerful character. I think of her everyday. I would be happy even if she just called or msg me. But I am very afraid to make my feelings known to her, cause my past experiences keep haunting me the fear and the agony of rejection again is really to much for me to take furthermore my already plummeting confidence in myself keeps hindering me. Many people like her, I donÂ’t think I will even stand a chance if i confess to her, yea who would like to be seen with a fat and ugly bf
But now she and her boyfriend just broke up. The feelings i have for her is still there. Its been 8 months since i liked her. I tried to bury myself in my work to distract my thoughts but it doesnt work. What shld i do? Should i just wait for her to get over her ex and confess or shld i just keep those feelings to myself.
I am at a loss.
yeah like me RSAF no pple wantOriginally posted by angel7030:Loss? Call the police lah.
Yo, dude, ask yourself, can you match her or not, if not forget it lah. Go find one that match you ok. If all men go for pretty sexy gals, then the average one and those normal will be left out in coldroom.
Same if all of us gals go for handsome men, than all the ah fat, average and below one will get no gf. So agar agar ok liao, dun be too choosy, reflect yourself in the mirror and ask if you are able to match her?
Pretty gals like us are very hard to please you know, some boys just go blind over us, carry bag for us, doing all kind of sissy thing for us, even we ask them to wash our underwear they also do it faithfully, aiyo, I really dun understand it. Then they have to worry about her being woo away by other handsome men. So, alot of worrying, for what?
Same goes to handsome men, my fren got this handsome guy and everytime show off to us, now she find that her bf is very demanding and hard to please him, she is damn worry that he may court any one of us. Wha, everyday she worried this and that, call him and pester him. Siao liao.
so so ba... but in accountancy just transferredOriginally posted by de_middle:jin cham.....no wonder
so how's ur studies my fren![]()
u pretty arh.... stop joking please... u think u are prettyOriginally posted by angel7030:Loss? Call the police lah.
Yo, dude, ask yourself, can you match her or not, if not forget it lah. Go find one that match you ok. If all men go for pretty sexy gals, then the average one and those normal will be left out in coldroom.
Same if all of us gals go for handsome men, than all the ah fat, average and below one will get no gf. So agar agar ok liao, dun be too choosy, reflect yourself in the mirror and ask if you are able to match her?
Pretty gals like us are very hard to please you know, some boys just go blind over us, carry bag for us, doing all kind of sissy thing for us, even we ask them to wash our underwear they also do it faithfully, aiyo, I really dun understand it. Then they have to worry about her being woo away by other handsome men. So, alot of worrying, for what?
Same goes to handsome men, my fren got this handsome guy and everytime show off to us, now she find that her bf is very demanding and hard to please him, she is damn worry that he may court any one of us. Wha, everyday she worried this and that, call him and pester him. Siao liao.
Life is like that... learn to accept it .. otherwise where got Babe forum in Sgforum for guys like usOriginally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:dam i soo disagree.
that seems so superficial. plus the relationship won't last.
IMHO
you can beg to differ tho... *shruggs*
What others hve posted are bullshyt no matter how convincing it sounds to u.Originally posted by Nobunaga Oda:Few months back, I developed a fondness for someone I shldnt have. Before she is already happily attached. Its been few mths since I started to have feelings for her. i didnt tell her in the begining its because of my inferiority complex. Her boyfriend is my good friend.
I am at a loss.
*copies into notebook *Originally posted by boka:The main thing is to NEVER EVER make yurself look desperate to the gal.
Humour in a cocky way is a GOD ingrident to making gals do the job of wanting to meet u up.
Good luck.
Be fun and relax,just enjoy.