correction: not nice guys finish last,Originally posted by allentyb:nice guy finish last, he might as well, start and save up some money, and when he is older, he can buy himself a wife from vietnam or thailand or even CHINA
as you wish thenOriginally posted by allentyb:i didn't apologise to everyone, i only apologise to FI and that is one time, i am still a prick and a crude person, why is it, with men or rather kids or boys, which is TS, that totally forgotten their balls, if you like someone, then do something, instead of asking whether she likes you or not, might as well, be a monk, and be a virgin boy for the rest of your LIFE
nice guy finish last, he might as well, start and save up some money, and when he is older, he can buy himself a wife from vietnam or thailand or even CHINA
IF you like a girl, do something to gather her attention, be the guy for her, rather than drop hints
pls keep all ur imagination to yourself, bcoz even if u wun go mad (maybe u are alrd mad), i will go crazy.go crazy good mah!
lol Nikar being desperate in sgforum for BBB, just like a crazy man in the movie want the gal he likes to like him too lolno lah, i'm not desperate, just that last time i had affair outside and let BBB down although she's very good wife + gf.
HahahaOriginally posted by Zarks:WTF WHY SO MANY GUYS IN LOVE PROBLEM !! ARRRRRRGHHH GET A LIFE LA.... FARRRKKKK !!
Originally posted by dokono:correction: not nice guys finish last,
guys without balls finish last!
doko
Huh! why go strike iron, later pain lor.Originally posted by soulwinner:What are you waiting for ? Strike the iron while it is hot...
Person above tested his hypothesis beforeOriginally posted by pretzel:If I try to touch a woman's neh neh and you never reject, I know she likes me. But if she gives me one tight slap, a kick at my groin and makes a police report complaining of molest, then I think maybe she just wants to be friends
u scared of rejection ar?tis prob lies in some guys tis days..Originally posted by cubsarecute:how to know if a girl likes u?
i've known a girl well for about 3 years since sec sch alr
and as time goes by, i realise i like her alot
i did drop hints here and there that
i like her
such as sms her, bring myself to sit closer to her in a taxi
we even discuss about whether to cook or buy dinner outside
so as to use as little amount of $ as possible...
we joke with each other, 'suan' esch other
both of us didn't mind, we enjoyed.
i tot to myself that perhaps she likes me too.
i think she likes me
and i like her
but both of us never say out....
as a guy, i know i should take the initiative
but somehow, i dun have the courage to
i even hope that she will, one day, confess her love to me
and i will accept it immedately
she has told me that a guy shd take the initiative to tell
a girl that he likes her.
and i told her that, it is 'cool' and daring for a girl to tell
the guy she likes that she likes him.
but she disagreed.
However, i still dunno whether she likes me
cos there are times when she avoided questions
by me.
for eg. once in msn:
she said that she is scared of herself because
of me.
den i asked why. (thinking if she's scared of losing me)
after a while, she said,"haha.... joking..... nothing la"
and i further ask," that's not ur true feeling right?"
and she didn't respond. and skip to another topic.
i've tot that i shd muster my courage
and ask her if she likes me.....
sigh.... but i juz dun dare... and moreover,
it's hard to find a right place and time...since both
of us have busy schedules...
and asking thru sms or msn is jus too insincere to me....
=/
hum ji.Originally posted by cubsarecute:how to know if a girl likes u?
i've known a girl well for about 3 years since sec sch alr
and as time goes by, i realise i like her alot
i did drop hints here and there that
i like her
such as sms her, bring myself to sit closer to her in a taxi
we even discuss about whether to cook or buy dinner outside
so as to use as little amount of $ as possible...
we joke with each other, 'suan' esch other
both of us didn't mind, we enjoyed.
i tot to myself that perhaps she likes me too.
i think she likes me
and i like her
but both of us never say out....
as a guy, i know i should take the initiative
but somehow, i dun have the courage to
i even hope that she will, one day, confess her love to me
and i will accept it immedately
she has told me that a guy shd take the initiative to tell
a girl that he likes her.
and i told her that, it is 'cool' and daring for a girl to tell
the guy she likes that she likes him.
but she disagreed.
However, i still dunno whether she likes me
cos there are times when she avoided questions
by me.
for eg. once in msn:
she said that she is scared of herself because
of me.
den i asked why. (thinking if she's scared of losing me)
after a while, she said,"haha.... joking..... nothing la"
and i further ask," that's not ur true feeling right?"
and she didn't respond. and skip to another topic.
i've tot that i shd muster my courage
and ask her if she likes me.....
sigh.... but i juz dun dare... and moreover,
it's hard to find a right place and time...since both
of us have busy schedules...
and asking thru sms or msn is jus too insincere to me....
=/
What low or high, as long as you can find happiness in love with your gf, dun care so much about high or low. So what if your salary is high but cannot find true love or happiness but rather the gal go for your money only???Originally posted by Nikar2:just one question for you guys....if your salary isn't very high and the girl earn more than you, do u still go ahead and try to woo her?
my job salary is quite low, so that means i gotta find those girls whose salary is even lower (like those O' lvl Ah-lian receiptionist or petrol station foreigners)?