<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'Cheating Girlfriend' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/284863</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://www.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>Cheating Girlfriend replied by suB^ @ Sun, 21 Oct 2007 18:22:27 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by ahkico:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;lol in case you people have not realised or
did not read Nikar2 is the guy whose TS gf is with right
now...&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;you actually believe it?&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 21 Oct 2007 18:22:27 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:284863:7319704</guid>
      <author>suB^</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Cheating Girlfriend replied by ahkico @ Sun, 21 Oct 2007 12:21:49 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;lol in case you people have not realised or did not read Nikar2
is the guy whose TS gf is with right now&#8230;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 21 Oct 2007 12:21:49 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:284863:7318131</guid>
      <author>ahkico</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Cheating Girlfriend replied by TrixCereals @ Fri, 19 Oct 2007 12:54:04 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Sulphuric Acid.. &lt;img title="Twisted Evil" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_twisted.gif" alt=
"Twisted Evil" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 19 Oct 2007 12:54:04 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:284863:7309188</guid>
      <author>TrixCereals</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Cheating Girlfriend replied by xXMugenXx @ Fri, 19 Oct 2007 12:51:45 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt; sibei
violent worhs got ta big bomb &lt;img title="Twisted Evil" src=
"Twisted Evil" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
aiya when guys come to this kind of problems,should remain
cool&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
and just enjoy her while you enjoy another few outside &lt;img title=
"Embarassed" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_redface.gif" alt=
"Embarassed" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Andrewtvp has just pawned his gf's head for xxx gold and ended the
godlight&lt;br /&gt;
OWNAGED!!!!!!!!!!!&lt;br /&gt;
Andrewtvp has just pawned bastard's head for xxxgold&lt;br /&gt;
OWNAGED!!!!!!!!!!!!&lt;br /&gt;
DOUBLEKILL!!!!!!!&lt;br /&gt;
Andrewtvp has just pawned a new girl for xxx gold&lt;br /&gt;
HOLYSHIT!!!!!!(can somebody kill him?)&lt;br /&gt;
TRIPLEKILL!!!!!!!&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Imagine you being the winner instead of the loser and plot to win
ALWAYS&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img title="Twisted Evil" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_twisted.gif" alt="Twisted Evil" /&gt;
Good luck bro&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 19 Oct 2007 12:51:45 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:284863:7309184</guid>
      <author>xXMugenXx</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Cheating Girlfriend replied by Aaron8209 @ Tue, 16 Oct 2007 00:39:40 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;
&lt;img title="Laughing" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif"
alt="Laughing" /&gt; &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;
violent&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 16 Oct 2007 00:39:40 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:284863:7289521</guid>
      <author>Aaron8209</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Cheating Girlfriend replied by Nikar2 @ Tue, 16 Oct 2007 00:35:07 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;be a vigilante, andrew!&lt;br /&gt;
your gf and society as a whole, has already let you down.&lt;br /&gt;
time to take the law into your own hands.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img src=
"http://farm1.static.flickr.com/38/106631568_77ef203c22.jpg" alt=
"image" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img src=
"http://www.gibstuff.net/aircraft/RSAF/RSAF%20Weapons/Bomb%20100lb.JPG"
alt="image" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img src=
"http://rds.yahoo.com/_ylt=A9G_Rq_QlRNHykwBwzWjzbkF/SIG=13fl2fto3/EXP=1192552272/**http%3A//www.made-in-china.com/showimages/111/300021768/0/Power_Tools-Rotary_Hammer_Drill.jpg"
alt="image" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img src="http://img.alibaba.com/photo/50191164/Chain_Saw.jpg" alt=
"image" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img src=
"http://blog.modernmechanix.com/mags/qf/c/PopularScience/7-1942/sulphuric_acid/xlg_sulphuric_acid_0.jpg"
alt="image" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 16 Oct 2007 00:35:07 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:284863:7289499</guid>
      <author>Nikar2</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Cheating Girlfriend replied by HyuugaNeji @ Mon, 15 Oct 2007 23:33:11 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;ya girls, as long as they are chio, can get another bf in a week
times. Guys, on the other hand, have to work so hard just to get
another gf.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Haha but the equation will change when females reach 30years ++. So
females must really cherish their youth.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 15 Oct 2007 23:33:11 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:284863:7289075</guid>
      <author>HyuugaNeji</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Cheating Girlfriend replied by dokono @ Mon, 15 Oct 2007 23:15:18 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Aaron8209:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;tats y i hate girls....my gal threat me the
same...like urs........... &lt;img title="Mad" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mad.gif" alt="Mad" /&gt; &lt;img title=
"Mad" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mad.gif" alt="Mad" /&gt;
&lt;img title="Mad" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mad.gif" alt=
"Mad" /&gt; &lt;img title="Mad" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mad.gif" alt="Mad" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;fortunately, not all girls will cheat la.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
But in sgforums, a lot of the times, what happens after a breakup
is that a new guy will appear in the gal's life, very common. ie
after the new relationship is confirmed, the old guy gets
dumped.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
So guys, better be alert and check out any warning signs. of course
do not jump to conclusions first.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
doko&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 15 Oct 2007 23:15:18 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:284863:7288958</guid>
      <author>dokono</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Cheating Girlfriend replied by Aaron8209 @ Mon, 15 Oct 2007 21:57:24 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;tats y i hate girls....my gal threat me the same...like
urs........... &lt;img title="Mad" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mad.gif" alt="Mad" /&gt; &lt;img title=
"Mad" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mad.gif" alt="Mad" /&gt;
&lt;img title="Mad" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mad.gif" alt=
"Mad" /&gt; &lt;img title="Mad" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mad.gif" alt="Mad" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 15 Oct 2007 21:57:24 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:284863:7288030</guid>
      <author>Aaron8209</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Cheating Girlfriend replied by naruto77 @ Mon, 15 Oct 2007 21:56:09 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by andrewtvp:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;my gf has been in her new job for 2 months
now. and i suspect she is having an affair and cheating behind my
back.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
history: we have known each other for 2years+ and have been
together for 1yr+. she started in this new job for 2months already
and i started noticing that she has sorta been distancing in the
things we talk about and in the schedule of her daily life. so for
the past 2 months i trusted her and spent time with her as usual.
there was a period of 2weeks where i was super busy and couldnt
meet up with her, she didnt even call OR sms me unless i initiated
it. i felt we were drifting apart.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
she had a history of lying to me about things previous, small
matters, white lies in her own words.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
but yesterday i guessed her email password and managed to get
in.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
she has been having a private correspondence with a guy in office,
chatting over email, 100s a day.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
as i started prying deeper.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
they had sex on many ocassions. (i recalled and on those days she
said she was tired and slept as early as 9pm)&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
their conversations were explicit. detailed.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
he asked her if they were dating. she said yes. (inside i was
hurting)&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
they flirted with each other. courted each other. called each other
nick names. stole kisses and groped each other when no colleages
were around.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
my god i was hurt. and am still hurting so bad.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
i felt i needed to confront them. but am afraid of losing this
relationship...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
how should i go about this??&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
depressed.distressed.dejected.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
the hardest part is to hold a forced smile when i see her.
sigh.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
we had plans to get married next year. we had so many plans. but
she couldnt even resist this simple temptation. while i have been
holding on ever SO staunchly to this rs. sigh. he was in the right
place. at the right time. i guess that was stronger than the 2years
of bond we have built.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
many times she said he was just a colleague, one that gives her a
lift to work everyday. i cant. cos i live too far. on the other end
of the island.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
he sends her home everyday too. sometimes they head to the beach
afterwork. sometimes they go back to their place. and
coincidentally her last sms to me would be "fone low bat,
ttyl!".&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
and the emails on the next day would be full of explicit details.
which i shall spare you guys of.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
we had promised each other to a monogamous relationship. but now
that i cant even believe her words, what is there left?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
please help me salvage us...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;this is not a professional advice, pls note&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
i think u should get a nice last bj from her&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
and dump her after that&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 15 Oct 2007 21:56:09 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:284863:7288021</guid>
      <author>naruto77</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Cheating Girlfriend replied by Rock^Star @ Mon, 15 Oct 2007 14:03:18 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Relationship problems have always been on the top 3 list of
problems for many. Money and family being the other two.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
It is mind wrenching indeed to have a loved one betray you.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Andrew, you are in so much pain now that you may not be able to see
the entire picture with clarity. Let me help you along, if I
may.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
1) Isn't it a blessing now that you have seen here true colours?
That she is a human being who's fickle minded and succumbs to lust.
If someone can forsake a loved one for another so easily, then what
good is there in keeping such a person by your side? She will
repeat this vicious cycle on her new squeeze.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
2) No matter what you have done for her, she doesn't owe you
anything. This is her life, she is free to do as she pleases.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
3) If a bird wishes to fly out of a cage, would you hinder it? If a
dolphin longs for the ocean, would you entrap it in the aquarium?
If her heart is no longer with you, it is no longer with you. Do
not pine for fairy tale endings or miracles of whatsoever
sort.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Unless you choose to be the love fool that you are now, there is
little anyone can do to help you.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
My $0.02 worth.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 15 Oct 2007 14:03:18 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:284863:7284817</guid>
      <author>Rock^Star</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Cheating Girlfriend replied by BadzMaro @ Mon, 15 Oct 2007 13:51:06 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Shit happens.. and sometimes the truth hurts. U gotta learn to
supress those feelings and make up ur mind to live with it... or
end it now.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Is the juice worth the squeeze.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 15 Oct 2007 13:51:06 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:284863:7284710</guid>
      <author>BadzMaro</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Cheating Girlfriend replied by SpecOps87 @ Mon, 15 Oct 2007 13:41:08 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by hisoka:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;pre-nups are not recognised in sg.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
that judge was.......... Giving the custody to the woman is fine
but to make the husband have to give alimony for to the unfaithful
wife is really a slap in the face.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
that judge really needs to suffer for eternity and beyond
&lt;img title="Confused" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_confused.gif" alt="Confused" /&gt;
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_confused.gif" alt=
"Confused" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I don't fault the judge...I fault the law.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 15 Oct 2007 13:41:08 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:284863:7284645</guid>
      <author>SpecOps87</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Cheating Girlfriend replied by jack the ripper @ Mon, 15 Oct 2007 08:23:32 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by andrewtvp:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;my gf has been in her new job for 2 months
now. and i suspect she is having an affair and cheating behind my
back.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
history: we have known each other for 2years+ and have been
together for 1yr+. she started in this new job for 2months already
and i started noticing that she has sorta been distancing in the
things we talk about and in the schedule of her daily life. so for
the past 2 months i trusted her and spent time with her as usual.
there was a period of 2weeks where i was super busy and couldnt
meet up with her, she didnt even call OR sms me unless i initiated
it. i felt we were drifting apart.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
she had a history of lying to me about things previous, small
matters, white lies in her own words.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
but yesterday i guessed her email password and managed to get
in.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
she has been having a private correspondence with a guy in office,
chatting over email, 100s a day.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
as i started prying deeper.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
they had sex on many ocassions. (i recalled and on those days she
said she was tired and slept as early as 9pm)&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
their conversations were explicit. detailed.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
he asked her if they were dating. she said yes. (inside i was
hurting)&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
they flirted with each other. courted each other. called each other
nick names. stole kisses and groped each other when no colleages
were around.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
my god i was hurt. and am still hurting so bad.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
i felt i needed to confront them. but am afraid of losing this
relationship...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
how should i go about this??&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
depressed.distressed.dejected.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
the hardest part is to hold a forced smile when i see her.
sigh.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
we had plans to get married next year. we had so many plans. but
she couldnt even resist this simple temptation. while i have been
holding on ever SO staunchly to this rs. sigh. he was in the right
place. at the right time. i guess that was stronger than the 2years
of bond we have built.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
many times she said he was just a colleague, one that gives her a
lift to work everyday. i cant. cos i live too far. on the other end
of the island.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
he sends her home everyday too. sometimes they head to the beach
afterwork. sometimes they go back to their place. and
coincidentally her last sms to me would be "fone low bat,
ttyl!".&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
and the emails on the next day would be full of explicit details.
which i shall spare you guys of.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
we had promised each other to a monogamous relationship. but now
that i cant even believe her words, what is there left?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
please help me salvage us...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;take a gun and snuff away both of dem.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 15 Oct 2007 08:23:32 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:284863:7283396</guid>
      <author>jack the ripper</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Cheating Girlfriend replied by secret_boy @ Mon, 15 Oct 2007 03:28:13 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;hi andrew, when I read what you have written , I'm close to
tears, because it really makes me to think back what happened to me
3 years back. My ex was doing lots of things behind my back and I
caugt her red handed with that guy (long story, do not wish to say
more). I just did'nt understand, how come she will do such a thing,
in the end, we ended a 5 year relationship . I'm not sure if she
was sad or anything like that. but one thing for sure is I still
feel the pain now after 3 years .I can really understand how you
feel now.&lt;br /&gt;
My advice is think carefully before do anything , and NEVER make a
decision in a rush or u may regret it.Try keeping yourself busy and
do not think so much of unnecessary things.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Take care&lt;br /&gt;
/&lt;img title="Wink" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_wink.gif"
alt="Wink" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 15 Oct 2007 03:28:13 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:284863:7283119</guid>
      <author>secret_boy</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Cheating Girlfriend replied by X-men @ Sun, 14 Oct 2007 22:58:05 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Congrats..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Good thing u found out now and not later.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 14 Oct 2007 22:58:05 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:284863:7281386</guid>
      <author>X-men</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Cheating Girlfriend replied by hisoka @ Sun, 14 Oct 2007 22:34:28 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by countdracula:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;i don't think sg recognises pre-nups,
women's charter very powerful, there have been cases where the
women's infidelity has no bearing in custody battles....i remember
clearly reading a judge's comments that an unfaithful wife does not
make her a bad mother, the husband was ruled to pay alimony and
child support...&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;pre-nups are not recognised in sg.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
that judge was.......... Giving the custody to the woman is fine
but to make the husband have to give alimony for to the unfaithful
wife is really a slap in the face.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
that judge really needs to suffer for eternity and beyond
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_confused.gif" alt="Confused" /&gt;
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_confused.gif" alt="Confused" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 14 Oct 2007 22:34:28 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:284863:7281210</guid>
      <author>hisoka</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Cheating Girlfriend replied by countdracula @ Sun, 14 Oct 2007 22:25:17 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by soleachip:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;But there are pre nups.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i don't think sg recognises pre-nups, women's charter very
powerful, there have been cases where the women's infidelity has no
bearing in custody battles....i remember clearly reading a judge's
comments that an unfaithful wife does not make her a bad mother,
the husband was ruled to pay alimony and child support...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 14 Oct 2007 22:25:17 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:284863:7281122</guid>
      <author>countdracula</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Cheating Girlfriend replied by HyuugaNeji @ Sun, 14 Oct 2007 22:00:04 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;She&#8217;s not your wife and not legally bind to you by any terms so
i dont think you can call her cheating. You can call her a slut
though.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 14 Oct 2007 22:00:04 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:284863:7280879</guid>
      <author>HyuugaNeji</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Cheating Girlfriend replied by sorasky @ Sun, 14 Oct 2007 21:31:12 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;wah that's a F%#king sl%t &lt;img title="Evil or Very Mad" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_evil.gif" alt=
"Evil or Very Mad" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 14 Oct 2007 21:31:12 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:284863:7280708</guid>
      <author>sorasky</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Cheating Girlfriend replied by vivasg @ Sat, 13 Oct 2007 22:46:47 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;yes bro.. u have my support.&lt;br /&gt;
Please be strong and throw the ring back to her.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
is not worth it. if you accept her, you will have to suffer so much
of her cheapness. because even you can forgive but you definitely
cannot forget. will haunt you over and over.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
All the best bro. and make a clean break with her.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 13 Oct 2007 22:46:47 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:284863:7276283</guid>
      <author>vivasg</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Cheating Girlfriend replied by Mr.Shadows @ Sat, 13 Oct 2007 01:17:28 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by wonderamazement:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Sounds good... &lt;img title="Cool" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_cool.gif" alt="Cool" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Wow, shiok, I want to see that shiat happen. Die farking bitch!
&lt;img title="Twisted Evil" src=
&lt;br /&gt;
To andrew:&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Chill, the law sides on us men now to choose our partners even
wisely now. Given the mantainance shit imposed on us.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Don't worry. Girls of that kind will get burned badly. And too all
those who are cheating on their partners like right now.. oh man
better watch your ass. You never know when Thor is coming to zap
you flat. hehe. &lt;img title="Twisted Evil" src=
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 13 Oct 2007 01:17:28 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:284863:7272396</guid>
      <author>Mr.Shadows</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Cheating Girlfriend replied by wonderamazement @ Sat, 13 Oct 2007 00:59:40 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Gasfene:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;TS got owned!&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;That @ss obviously has nothing better to do... No lifer.
&lt;img title="Rolling Eyes" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_rolleyes.gif" alt=
"Rolling Eyes" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 13 Oct 2007 00:59:40 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:284863:7272269</guid>
      <author>wonderamazement</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Cheating Girlfriend replied by Gasfene @ Fri, 12 Oct 2007 20:11:11 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Nikar2:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;hi Andrewtvp(Tan Vin Pook, right?)......i'm
sorry for stealing your gf, but yeah, the sex was
mind-blowing.&lt;br /&gt;
indeed, she's a very great girl, but after tonight, i'll return her
back to you, ya?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
truly sorry, but i didn't know she's your girl wor....next time i
be more careful, ya?&lt;br /&gt;
cheer up, you deserve a better chick. your current girl isn't that
great in bed either. &lt;img title="Rolling Eyes" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_rolleyes.gif" alt=
"Rolling Eyes" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
to bed BBB next!!!!!!!!!&lt;br /&gt;
nikar!&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;TS got owned!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 12 Oct 2007 20:11:11 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:284863:7270843</guid>
      <author>Gasfene</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Cheating Girlfriend replied by wonderamazement @ Fri, 12 Oct 2007 19:28:23 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Clandestine:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;&lt;span style=
"text-decoration: underline;"&gt;Step-by-step guide&lt;/span&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
1)Import all the e-mail conversations into a thumbdrive.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
2)Once you have done that,Be extra nice to her over the next
week...send her flowers....sweet sms's...watever that isn't too
"over-the-top"&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
3)Plan a get together...with your friends and her friends and
especially her colleagues...invite the "3rd party guy" and be extra
nice to him throughout...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
4)In the middle of the get-together, tell everyone that you've
prepared a special slide show JUST for her...to show how much you
love her.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
5)Project e-mails onto the wall, and leave the party.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
OR along the same lines......&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
3)Leak all the e-mails via watever intranet system that they use to
circulate internal mails at the office.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
4)Sit back and watch the show...or.....make a gracefull exit with a
smile.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
OR for added Ooomph......&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
5)Remember to send a copy of the "explicit" e-mails to all family
members concerned...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Sounds good... &lt;img title="Cool" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_cool.gif" alt="Cool" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 12 Oct 2007 19:28:23 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:284863:7270745</guid>
      <author>wonderamazement</author>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>