Home Aunt Agony

I cannot take it anymore!

Subscribe to I cannot take it anymore! 47 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    224 posts since Aug '04
    • Crying or Very sad
      Why m i so unlucky?
      Recently,
      I fell in love with a girl and she also fell in love with me...
      I planned to ask her to be my gf after my exams...
      but nw my exams not yet over...
      She suddenly treat me differently....
      Not in a good way but a bad way....

Her blog now suddenly posts that...
      Being single rox....
      Freedom is the only thing she wants.....

haiz....
      what is happening?

Den I found out from her best friend that
      she miss her ex....
      Their relationship lasted 1 and half yrs
      den broke up coz the guy said feelings faded -.-
      Her friend also say she is very confused nw.....
      haiz....
      Someone please help me...
      I really really love her...

Is having a boyfriend an extra big burden? Crying or Very sad

I appreaciate answers that can help me and not saying that studies more impt. -.-

17,562 posts since Jul '06
    • Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes

then too bad la

u desperate or what?

later if in r/s, u happy, she unhappy, u song meh? Rolling Eyes

1,154 posts since Jul '07
    224 posts since Aug '04
    • My exams done everything liaoz....
      Its not i despo....
      Lyk means lyk wad...
      haiz.....

12,033 posts since Jan '07
    • boi boi, focus on your studies, then serve your NS, then talk about love, now you are so young

no woman wants to take care of a boi

2,734 posts since Nov '04
    2,318 posts since May '07
    2,734 posts since Nov '04
    • Originally posted by blueeyeswhitedragon:
      My exams done everything liaoz....
      Its not i despo....
      Lyk means lyk wad...
      haiz.....

For boi, like means like.

For ger, we are ...ahem* more complicated when it comes to feeling.

4,256 posts since Sep '06
    • My word of advice. Go into a relationship ONLY if you can juggle your time between r/s and exams .

IMO , i dont believe in "Study first , work then tok r/s" . Wink

8,376 posts since Apr '06
    224 posts since Aug '04
    • Targets are not easy to find....

Have been managing time very good lerz....
      My name blueeyeswhitedragon does not mean i very young larz -.-

My nick dunno when make de lorz....

haiz.....
      she suddenly change...
      hw come?

Why can't girls just let go their ex? Crying or Very sad

15,231 posts since Aug '05
      Targets are not easy to find....

Have been managing time very good lerz....
      My name blueeyeswhitedragon does not mean i very young larz -.-

My nick dunno when make de lorz....

haiz.....
      she suddenly change...
      hw come?

Why can't girls just let go their ex? Crying or Very sad

so how old are u then Question

5,137 posts since May '05
    • TS,

if the gal is not ready, then she is not ready...

no matter how much u whine abt it, she is still not ready.

Conc on ur studies now,

and IF you really LOVE her, then give her time and space

you would much rather wait for her, and only get together with her when she is fully ready right? rather then getting together and then find out she's still not over her ex???

224 posts since Aug '04
    • Originally posted by smudgey:
      TS,

if the gal is not ready, then she is not ready...

no matter how much u whine abt it, she is still not ready.

Conc on ur studies now,

and IF you really LOVE her, then give her time and space

you would much rather wait for her, and only get together with her when she is fully ready right? rather then getting together and then find out she's still not over her ex???

U are kinda right...
      Thanks! Mr. Green

224 posts since Aug '04
    15,231 posts since Aug '05
    1,334 posts since Oct '07
    1,112 posts since Apr '06
    5,137 posts since May '05
      U are kinda right...
      Thanks! Mr. Green

you are welcome...

just remember hor... just because you wait, it does not guaranty that you'll get the gal in the end.

wait if u like, just don't pin all your hopes on her

62 posts since Sep '07
    • same here...

i can't take it anymore

why am i soo unlucky

i work so hard, run so much, lift so much

and still no girl...

why why why?

4,657 posts since Jun '07
    468 posts since Mar '05
    6,568 posts since Jul '06
    • Why be content to be with one girl when you can have lots of girlfriends to date and be friends with? Very Happy
      You can always pick and choose later for the special one when you are older and more mature...........! Wink

1,112 posts since Apr '06
    • why not spend the money you've on porn subscription and a 500 GB hard disk instead (to contain the porn videos)?
      better than spending on girls, right?
      at the end of the year when u clear leave, you can sign up for a sex tour to other countries.

62 posts since Sep '07
    • Originally posted by :
      Why be content to be with one girl when you can have lots of girlfriends to date and be friends with? Very Happy
      You can always pick and choose later for the special one when you are older and more mature...........! Wink

unfortunately, not every1 have choices, such as myself

cuz i moved too much... now dun have a solid social circle

Please Login or Signup to reply.