06 Sep, 02:38PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Aunt Agony

Haizzz...

Subscribe to Haizzz... 28 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    2,416 posts since May '07
    • Haiizz , now i am so sian lar , now out of no where i received a call frm sch tell me go back do CIP ...
      Its like in the middle of DotA match ppl call then u no choice leave game...
      I so fed-up wif this CCA ler , its call holiday training when i dont even see the word Holiday , early morning Monday , suddenly call then do this do that like me slave lyk tt ..
      Now training is like so #$^&ed up lar , from mon-fri and then weekend i got tuition and language class , now i don't even see the difference between holiday and sch day , some more i'm in a sport CCA , training from 11-7 is too much ler lar , we run and run and train and train and train for like so long then wan tok kena scolding ...
      Then if go holiday also kena scolding then boh bian liao ...
      Sometimes i wonder if i joined the wrong CCA , this club has bad organization and team mates arent even close , they are divided into many groups ...
      sometime i go out after cca see ppl walkin in shopping centre so happy can go out wif fwens lar ... Then we leh ??

Any suggestions on what shuld i do , training is everyday leh ... Sad

1,843 posts since Jan '05
    413 posts since Sep '07
    • lan is a waste of time and money seriously. I experienced that myself before. I think doing CIP is more meaningful.

25 posts since Oct '07
    • What CCA is this?

Holiday training means you train during holiday not that it's gonna be a holiday.

Razz

Originally posted by yong93:
      Haiizz , now i am so sian lar , now out of no where i received a call frm sch tell me go back do CIP ...
      I so fed-up wif this CCA ler , its call holiday training when i dont even see the word Holiday , early morning Monday , suddenly call then do this do that like me slave lyk tt ..
      Now training is like so #$^&ed up lar , from mon-fri and then weekend i got tuition and language class , now i don't even see the difference between holiday and sch day , some more i'm in a sport CCA , training from 11-7 is too much ler lar , we run and run and train and train and train for like so long then wan tok kena scolding ...
      Sometimes i wonder if i joined the wrong CCA , this club has bad organization and team mates arent even close , they are divided into many groups ...
      sometime i go out after cca see ppl walkin in shopping centre so happy can go out wif fwens lar ... Then we leh ??

• Originally posted by rain-coat:
      lan is a waste of time and money seriously. I experienced that myself before. I think doing CIP is more meaningful.

I At Home btw .... Me dun go lan ..

Originally posted by aluvguru:
      What CCA is this?

Holiday training means you train during holiday not that it's gonna be a holiday.

Razz

Floorball , yar i noe but its almost everyday ...

Edited by yong93 12 Nov `07, 11:55AM
    3,331 posts since Oct '05
    • Originally posted by yong93:
      Haiizz , now i am so sian lar , now out of no where i received a call frm sch tell me go back do CIP ...

b1tch say what? last time my CCa also train almost everyday, when not training I also volunteer (dunno why I so dumb act so nice ) to stay back train the juniors.

413 posts since Sep '07
    586 posts since Apr '07
    2,915 posts since Jul '07
    • Originally posted by yong93:

Say GG den quit ur CCA
      be prepared to be caLL A LEAVER

15,250 posts since Aug '05
    8,724 posts since Apr '06
    2,929 posts since Oct '02
    506 posts since Feb '05
    5,805 posts since Jan '06
    1,111 posts since Sep '07
    • Originally posted by FrozernFire:
      you joined a sports cca, live with it, longest hours with usually the fewest points Rolling Eyes

not really, sports cca requires lots of passions, if not u'll find it bothering and troublesome. Fewest points? Not really..unless u're not in the school team...ya, i advise that u only join sports CCA if u're talented or willing to train hard to get into school team, otherwise you love the sport very much..if none u're none of those stated..then its best you quit since sports cca have long training hours and if not in school team the points u get are not much and...yeah..torturing sometimes

1,181 posts since Aug '05
    • now cca points dun matter alot liao
      cos i heard from my batch onwards cca grade (eg. A1, A2) cannot be used to minus the L1R5 points
      tat's y i now oso damn slack in my cca Laughing

2,142 posts since Dec '06
    • Originally posted by rain-coat:
      Haha see lah never join scouts...

you from scouts?

which troop u from?

495 posts since Nov '07
    2,302 posts since Jul '07
    3,035 posts since Dec '05
    • i find it good training prior to NS wo.
      in NS, then really u feel numb.
      imagine mon to fri stay in..weekend then come out. Rolling Eyes

1,480 posts since Jun '05
    2,142 posts since Dec '06
    • Originally posted by Deunamist:
      CIP is more meaningful than your stupid DOTA Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes

x2 helping others is much more meaningful then staring at that com of yours

423 posts since May '07
Please Login or Signup to reply.