Glad yours worked too. Human beings are embarassed when we expose their nasty deeds, they want face, so this definitely works.Originally posted by adetet:Ya, I found that is the only tactic that works. If you call the police, they will take their sweet time to respond and at most they will only "advice" the neighbour to be considerate. If you call the Town Council, you might get a visit from IDIOTS like I did who asked me many times if I am sure if the noise comes from my neighbour's flat as "ah, you know ah, in the night when it is quiet, you might think the sound comes from this flat but maybe it comes from many floors away. We can never tell. And you know in the newspaper got report people hear sound of marbles rolling in the night but there's no one. I not saying it is ghosts who we don't know if its really your neighbour making the noise" - ????
So what to do? I had to visit other neighbours and ask them if they were also bothered by my nuisance neighbour (and he llikes to drill things, drag furniture about, bang stuff around at 3am almost every day!). After I "shamed" him and he kena lecture by many neighbours then he stopped his noctural activites. But of course, your neigbhour might retaliate in other ways. Like mine did. His children would vomit at my front gate, throw stuff, use a football and bang the walls as they past by the flat, etc. Until I filmed a few such activites - one with the mother standing there with a boh chap look - and threatened to broadcast this with an explaination that these acts are done by children of parents who would do "home repairs" at 3am in the morning! For more than a year now, I have had uninterrupted peaceful sleep! The wife also greets me when she sees me (but she told another neighbour that I'm so fierce so surely no man will want me ... ah, but her standard of 'man' like her husband, yucks, I also dun want
Its not that you want to be nasty, but to some people you have to be very garang otherwise you suffer.
oh my God! the neighbour of yours are just...inhumanly! how can they vomit on your front gate?! They should be kicked out of their flat and stay in some forest area and leave them to rot. They are still living there now?Originally posted by adetet:Ya, I found that is the only tactic that works. If you call the police, they will take their sweet time to respond and at most they will only "advice" the neighbour to be considerate. If you call the Town Council, you might get a visit from IDIOTS like I did who asked me many times if I am sure if the noise comes from my neighbour's flat as "ah, you know ah, in the night when it is quiet, you might think the sound comes from this flat but maybe it comes from many floors away. We can never tell. And you know in the newspaper got report people hear sound of marbles rolling in the night but there's no one. I not saying it is ghosts who we don't know if its really your neighbour making the noise" - ????
So what to do? I had to visit other neighbours and ask them if they were also bothered by my nuisance neighbour (and he llikes to drill things, drag furniture about, bang stuff around at 3am almost every day!). After I "shamed" him and he kena lecture by many neighbours then he stopped his noctural activites. But of course, your neigbhour might retaliate in other ways. Like mine did. His children would vomit at my front gate, throw stuff, use a football and bang the walls as they past by the flat, etc. Until I filmed a few such activites - one with the mother standing there with a boh chap look - and threatened to broadcast this with an explaination that these acts are done by children of parents who would do "home repairs" at 3am in the morning! For more than a year now, I have had uninterrupted peaceful sleep! The wife also greets me when she sees me (but she told another neighbour that I'm so fierce so surely no man will want me ... ah, but her standard of 'man' like her husband, yucks, I also dun want
Its not that you want to be nasty, but to some people you have to be very garang otherwise you suffer.
haha, thats the horror of passing words. Have you tried playing a game where a big group of people sits in a long row, the first person will receive a message then it will pass and pass, till the end of the row, the message sure would have been messed up for sure! Its the same theoryOriginally posted by aHGer^83:
and from "#zz-xx de family hor.. everyday bang n drill one.. dunno wad they do.. so noisy disturb my family sleep"
to "#zz-xx de family hor.. si beh cha... everyday dunno wad they do.. drill n bang n disturb the whole block"
and then, "#zz-xx de family hor, si beh cha, disturb the whole block n so sneaky"
i mean, u nv know... words.. aunties...![]()