this one is from HONG KONG, not CHINAOriginally posted by Catknight:I'm thinking of marrying someone like LIU BANG wife....smart pretty and ambitous that can help me lah
erm , dont expect village people to be clever , they moved around no futher that their village , they wont know about those classicOriginally posted by Catknight:Anyone can help?
Maybe a humble village in Guangzhou that has her looks and X-factor..any contacts?
Can teach my children confucian ethics and SunTZE art of war!!
well if u wanna ruin yur life...by all means go ahead...Originally posted by Catknight:I'm sad to say I've given up on local women , just can't meet their C class life.
Any guys here marry a china girl, do you think this is a viable option?
After all many of our grandmums came from china, but quite worried about the prevalence of gold diggers![]()
Your own funeral whoever you want to marry. Just don't lump all local girls together. My bf chose me because I've good charater and I choose my bf because he has a good heart. His money is secondary. I didn't even know he was THAT rich until a year into our relationship. Even so I don't anyhow spend his money now that we are in our second year courtship. So please hor, just because you have bad experience with some materialistic girls don't anyhow say all local women are the same.Originally posted by Catknight:I'm sad to say I've given up on local women , just can't meet their C class life.
After all many of our grandmums came from china, but quite worried about the prevalence of gold diggers![]()
dude.. its not about china girl or what... the problem is: do you think you have chenistry amongst yourselves?!? it could be china / aussie / african / singaporean / malysian.... to be honest...the nationality doesn't matter my friend.. as long as it works out fine.. its all that matters... china girls aren't necessarily gold diggers...so no point stereotyping them coz anyone could be one.Originally posted by Catknight:I'm sad to say I've given up on local women , just can't meet their C class life.
YES! AgreeOriginally posted by 798:get to know the china gal better before starting conclusion on whether to settle down wif her.
a lot of gals in marriage agency came here becos of sg guys r gentle n caring? MY FOOT! most likely they r eyeing for PR status here. once they get their PR, they will leak out their tail n run away from men.
Actually, it is not always the China wife fault lah.Originally posted by Baby_Nutz:You not scare kenna trick by them meh...
So many cases in Singapore marry China girl...
Wait get PR liao Divorce his husband...
Then want alimony...
Then you "Ren Cai Liang Shi"...
My Colleague (China) she get the PR liao now take their son leave his husband now want to divorce him liao..
Think twice...
Gold Diggers = Dig Nose..?? they like to orh pi sai u oso worried ahOriginally posted by Catknight:I'm sad to say I've given up on local women , just can't meet their C class life.
After all many of our grandmums came from china, but quite worried about the prevalence of gold diggers