Ok, to add on, "A" has confessed her feelings for me. .Originally posted by iaintmad:I'm went thru the same thing as you, only to find that it was just an infatuation bro,
first u have to make clear, do you really love her?
are you not taking A as a substitute for your ex?
WHAT IF , one day your ex wants to get back with you?
you might be happier with A, but A might treat you only as a friend, or maybe a brother
so this is the reason y u ask if I will be online last nite ...Originally posted by maskedangel:Ok peeps, i try to put it as simply as i can.
I'm trying hard to forget my ex. we broke up april this year.
People have been telling me, the only way u can forget her, is to find a new girl, be happie with her, and hopefully, forget the ex.
Mending one's heart but at the same breaking another one
ispyyy --- >![]()
My situation now is, i got close to a gal recently, lets call her A.
Everything seems happier and livelier when im with her.
Yr everything is happier and livelier with A as compare with the time with yr ex?
Or
Yr everything is happier and livelier with A as compare with after break off ?
Big difference leh...
ispyyy ---->![]()
We are pretty close right now, and it seems tad she'd make a great girlfren.
"Great gf for any1" ?
Or
"Great gf for u" ?
Big difference leh...
if u choose the first one which "Great gf for any1", it means tat u r rational and holds few emotional attach with her...
if u choose the other one, it means that u r emotional with her...
But my dilemma is that, i cant seem to forget my ex.
And the feel of being together with "A" juz doesnt feel right, cos im afraid tad i i'll not love her as much as i love my ex.
Yr that "feel" is guilt ,hah ???
ispyyy --->![]()
Anyway, it is naturally for u to feel this way... Coz, u have been through more for yr ex than A
So the question is. . .
Should i give this new relationship a try, and go steaady with her. .
Going to be hard if u cant seem to forget yr ex...
ispyyy --->![]()
OR
should i juz wait till my mind finally wakes up from thinkin of my ex, but risk losing "A"?
Back to square one again
Sorry if this post isnt clear. Its close to 5am now, and im not thinking straight.
Hope to get responds soon
Conclusion : I dont noe... ispyyy --->![]()
But hor, one thing is to move on is as difficult or maybe more difficult than asking u to quit smoking... Relationship is not one sided which means tat problems have to be shared between both of parties. If u like A, try to let A understand yr situation n see if solutions can come out from both of u. Risking losing A means that u r giving A a choice... And that is actually, reducing yr guilt... So y not ??? Dont shoulder all the problems by yrself... U r not godlike... ispyyy --->![]()
I think the highlight part says it all.. and u shall know which answer to choose!Originally posted by maskedangel:Ok peeps, i try to put it as simply as i can.
People have been telling me, the only way u can forget her, is to find a new girl, be happie with her, and hopefully, forget the ex.
And the feel of being together with "A" juz doesnt feel right, cos im afraid tad i i'll not love her as much as i love my ex.
So the question is. . .
OR
should i juz wait till my mind finally wakes up from thinkin of my ex, but risk losing "A"?
Sorry if this post isnt clear. Its close to 5am now, and im not thinking straight.
Hi Mask,Originally posted by maskedangel:Ok peeps, i try to put it as simply as i can.
So the question is. . .
OR
Memories of
No two relationship is exactly the same.Originally posted by maskedangel:Ok peeps, i try to put it as simply as i can.
So the question is. . .
OR
y emo ???Originally posted by maskedangel:zzz ispyyy keeo laughing me. .
i emo leh, not clown![]()
ya lor yalor.Originally posted by browniebaobao:i think that, if u are not ready, dun go for A.
coz u wun know whether u will end up hurting her.
Put yourself in her shoes.
If u have a gf who constantly thinks of her ex, how would u feel?
No matter what u do, u still can't replace her ex in her heart, she cannot totally commit to you.. would you be happy?
good luckOriginally posted by maskedangel:ya lor yalor.
I totally understand it.
Thnks peeps. I feel tad i have a clearer view now.
I've decided to let my past the way it is.
No point pondering if she ever gonna come back for me.
"A" is realli a nice girl, and i'm lucky to be with her now.
Yes, i've made up my mind.
Thnks people for ur comments.
No time for the past.
Its time for the future.![]()
Alot, meaning at once or wad?Originally posted by popikachu:good luck
well... ask ah gong for suggestion too...
he seems to goes thru a lot of relationship >.<"
so fast together le ar?Originally posted by maskedangel:ya lor yalor.
I totally understand it.
Thnks peeps. I feel tad i have a clearer view now.
I've decided to let my past the way it is.
No point pondering if she ever gonna come back for me.
"A" is realli a nice girl, and i'm lucky to be with her now.
Yes, i've made up my mind.
Thnks people for ur comments.
No time for the past.
Its time for the future.![]()
i;ve been thinking about it for months le. . onli now den decide to make the 1st step. . .Originally posted by browniebaobao:so fast together le ar?![]()
at least there's someone to care and concern...Originally posted by maskedangel:Ok peeps, i try to put it as simply as i can.
So the question is. . .
OR