How old are the two of you? And how long have you been together?Originally posted by subaru67:but if u really like her how? haiz... i know its not gd for a bgr to ren all the way as sometimes it will explode but... i really at a lost...
x2Originally posted by gigabyte14:tell the xmm to fark off
try to talk to her.Originally posted by subaru67:but if u really like her how? haiz... i know its not gd for a bgr to ren all the way as sometimes it will explode but... i really at a lost...
Please hor, dun she she here and there, you as a guy maybe the one who is immature to post here saying about your partner, want end , end lor, no big deal.Originally posted by subaru67:will u all end a bgr if yr partner is constantly being very imature abt her thinking in love life... like always wanting things to go her ways etc?
Post here doesn't mean immature maOriginally posted by angel7030:Please hor, dun she she here and there, you as a guy maybe the one who is immature to post here saying about your partner, want end , end lor, no big deal.
cannot lah wait sued for sexual harrassment how?Originally posted by gigabyte14:tell the xmm to fark off
And you, XDD mentality.Originally posted by gigabyte14:she has the mentality of a xmm![]()
If I will to love a boy, i will not post on his back about his condition and personality, perhap I will only post to ask question about how to go about a r/s or he is seeing someone etc etc...but I will definitely no expose his characteristics, we choose our partner with eyes open, not close, if you find her/him damn childish, just leave her lor, but if you love her, live with it lor.Originally posted by rainee:Post here doesn't mean immature ma![]()
when you ask how to go about the r/s you will have to reveal at least soem of the condition/character..................Originally posted by angel7030:If I will to love a boy, i will not post on his back about his condition and personality, perhap I will only post to ask question about how to go about a r/s or he is seeing someone etc etc...but I will definitely no expose his characteristics, we choose our partner with eyes open, not close, if you find her/him damn childish, just leave her lor, but if you love her, live with it lor.
And we are only hearing his side of naive views, what about his gf side of the story???
both 25... approaching 6 mth...Originally posted by rainee:How old are the two of you? And how long have you been together?
And in what way has she been immature? Does it happen often?
But usually when you ask questions, definitely need to say a little bit about the personality of the person ma, otherwise how to give advice?Originally posted by angel7030:If I will to love a boy, i will not post on his back about his condition and personality, perhap I will only post to ask question about how to go about a r/s or he is seeing someone etc etc...but I will definitely no expose his characteristics, we choose our partner with eyes open, not close, if you find her/him damn childish, just leave her lor, but if you love her, live with it lor.
And we are only hearing his side of naive views, what about his gf side of the story???
i AM a xddOriginally posted by angel7030:And you, XDD mentality.
Hmm...I don't quite understand the situation. You mean you told her you have something to do and she will say okay just that later she will ask you to come and find her even when she is fully aware you are busy with your stuff?Originally posted by subaru67:both 25... approaching 6 mth...
its like when i am busy with stuffs that i have told her earlier... she said okie... but when that time comes... she will call and say can find her... when i told her that i can... she just hang up the call... i was like???? but then later she will sms me say its okie ask me go do my stuff than end liao then find her
i agree on yr part... if love her then live with it lor... but long term its not gd ma... the prob isit why it always seem like i am giving it in... when we talked abt it... she sometimes maybe(in fit or anger says: i am like this, take it or leave it) hearing this i also LL lorOriginally posted by angel7030:If I will to love a boy, i will not post on his back about his condition and personality, perhap I will only post to ask question about how to go about a r/s or he is seeing someone etc etc...but I will definitely no expose his characteristics, we choose our partner with eyes open, not close, if you find her/him damn childish, just leave her lor, but if you love her, live with it lor.
yr xdd got problem meh?? go see doctor ya.Originally posted by gigabyte14:i AM a xdd
got problem izzit![]()