06 Sep, 10:23AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Aunt Agony

Will you return stuff to ur ex once break up?

Subscribe to Will you return stuff to ur ex once break up? 76 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    363 posts since Apr '04
    • I just want to know how many of you will request to return stuff to your ex once break up? I just did yesterday, I went to meet my ex below her block and return everything to her of all she gave me during our time when we are together such as T-shirt, ear-rings, etc. Because this will not remind me of my sadness. It was her who initial the break up…

• Pink Leftie with child bearing hips and fertile eggs
    19,316 posts since Dec '99
    2,911 posts since Mar '05
    • Originally posted by James1:
      I just want to know how many of you will request to return stuff to your ex once break up? I just did yesterday, I went to meet my ex below her block and return everything to her of all she gave me during our time when we are together such as T-shirt, ear-rings, etc. Because this will not remind me of my sadness. It was her who initial the break up...

initiate....

repeat after me.....

initiate

363 posts since Apr '04
    • Originally posted by Rockhound:
      initiate....

repeat after me.....

initiate

init your mother....

2,911 posts since Mar '05
      init your mother....

cant blame u for being unable to spell

6,568 posts since Jul '06
    • Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
      childish leh u.

Hanor ...... hanor.CHILDISH! Shocked Shocked Shocked

The stuff had been bought and given to you, not lent to you! What's there to return? Confused

361 posts since May '07
      I just want to know how many of you will request to return stuff to your ex once break up? I just did yesterday, I went to meet my ex below her block and return everything to her of all she gave me during our time when we are together such as T-shirt, ear-rings, etc. Because this will not remind me of my sadness. It was her who initial the break up...

Is good to see such a mature actions from a guy like you.
      It must be tough but is for the best.

I agree is better to return the things which no longer had any meaning in them.

• yesh, precious echoes my sentiment loh.

gee, me cant beliv dat guardx said dat.

honestly, me rather u tro away loh.

coz u gimme bk, me oso wil tro de.

so y waste ur & my time.

3,891 posts since Apr '07
    • Did you request your ex to return what you have given to her ? Or are you expecting her to reciprocate the action ?

Most people usually won't do what you did, because it was a gift. Means the ownership has passed to the receiver.

You are just being vengeful I suppose ?

Or your last excuse of seeing your ex again ?

Edited by jojobeach 09 Dec `07, 1:40PM
    363 posts since Apr '04
    • Originally posted by Guardx:
      Is good to see such a mature actions from a guy like you.
      It must be tough but is for the best.

I agree is better to return the things which no longer had any meaning in them.

yah la! I farking agree wif Guardx lor....hello kitty! think b4 u say ppl childish. knn, the thing no longer belong 2 u liao still keep for what sia...Guardx, steady la. U RULZ! POWER~~

13,158 posts since Dec '06
    2,915 posts since Jul '07
    • Originally posted by jojobeach:
      Did you request your ex to return what you have given to her ?

Most people usually won't do what you did, because it was a gift. Means the ownership has passed to the receiver.

You are just being vengeful I suppose ?

Or your last excuse of seeing your ex again ?

Its juz a reckless move IMO.

I got a feeling TS will regret it. . .

If my ex gimme PSP, i wont return back sia. . . .. Twisted Evil

363 posts since Apr '04
      u n guardx wrong.

two wrgs dun make a rite.

use ur blain if u hv one.

u trying to provoke me ar? i onli agree wif wat he say got wrong si bo? knn, u play where wan?

• Are you expecting her to reciprocate the action ?

Like, ok now I return you the gifts you gave me.
      NOW GIVE ME BACK MINE !!

9,176 posts since Sep '05
    2,076 posts since Jul '06
    363 posts since Apr '04
      dun cm here n gek seh.

u so eh sai, she wun run away le.

u freaking dont know the entire story den cum in here say ppl childish....lim bei provoke u, u song bo?

6,581 posts since Jul '02
    • Originally posted by blu_sky:
      Com'on people, live and let live!

u long time no post topic le u know?

u freaking dont know the entire story den cum in here say ppl childish....lim bei provoke u, u song bo?

Then tell us the entire story lor.

Like that , ji teh ji teh... you only want to people to say you do correct or are you here for a second opinion leh ?

363 posts since Apr '04
    • Originally posted by jojobeach:
      Then tell us the entire story lor.

Like that , ji teh ji teh... you only want to people to say you do correct or are you here for a second opinion leh ?

suan liao la, spoilt lim bei mood....one ppl say i childish, the other say repeat after me....i onli ask how many of u will return stuff to ur ex this and that, reply either yes i will return or no i wont return veri hard meh?

Please Login or Signup to reply.