<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in '[b]Hell Has No Fury But A woman's Scorn..I married my mother' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/298324</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://www.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>[b]Hell Has No Fury But A woman's Scorn..I married my mother replied by Yunhaier @ Wed, 13 Feb 2008 11:55:35 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;No flaming.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Euff said.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 13 Feb 2008 11:55:35 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:298324:7855164</guid>
      <author>Yunhaier</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[b]Hell Has No Fury But A woman's Scorn..I married my mother replied by 787180 @ Wed, 13 Feb 2008 09:43:15 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Fuck the ass out of U ..blood idiotic viciouskitty&#8230;Adrian knows
how to complain to BG Lee even when the police failed to act and
subsequently the superintendent got transferred out&#8230;even the
Tanglin police called to explain after he launched complaints to Mr
Wong Kan Seng,minister of foreign affairs ab injustice and the
double standards practised by police.just becoz U know a bit of law
and the police procedures,don&#8217;t try to act smart&#8230;chow chee bye..go
and drop dead will be the best solution for U instead of misleading
the readers here&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 13 Feb 2008 09:43:15 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:298324:7854962</guid>
      <author>787180</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[b]Hell Has No Fury But A woman's Scorn..I married my mother replied by 787180 @ Tue, 12 Feb 2008 21:10:53 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Bitchy kitty..don&#8217;t try to be philosophical..one moment tryi
trying to act like lawyer/public prosecutor when U did not even
failed to graduate..now trying to be adviser to aunt
Agony..sigh&#8230;sigh sigh..your life must be in a mess ..lonely old
maid&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 12 Feb 2008 21:10:53 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:298324:7853938</guid>
      <author>787180</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[b]Hell Has No Fury But A woman's Scorn..I married my mother replied by jojobeach @ Mon, 11 Feb 2008 15:54:01 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by 787180:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Agree mother-in-law not easy to deal with and may result in many
disputes&#8230;should not agree to let them stay permanently,it&#8217;s better
to live separately from the couple to minimise any disputes and not
interfere with the couple&#8217;s affairs..Happy &lt;span&gt;CNY&lt;/span&gt;&#8230;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Your mother is also included hor ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 11 Feb 2008 15:54:01 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:298324:7850848</guid>
      <author>jojobeach</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[b]Hell Has No Fury But A woman's Scorn..I married my mother replied by viciouskitty74 @ Mon, 11 Feb 2008 13:45:06 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Opps.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Cannot reveal too much about the future.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Happy CNY all!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;May all of you learn to open your eyes wide wide to see who your
friends, prospective spouses &amp;amp; prospective inlaws or family
members are before you open your big mouth to tell stories which
can be twisted into pretzels that can come back to haunt you.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;May all those who felt that their friends are friends, best know
how to go 'Hit small people' with the Tiger God before you can
sarboed by your 'good friends' or by your own mouth.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Remember, close mouth will not have flies fly in.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 11 Feb 2008 13:45:06 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:298324:7850491</guid>
      <author>viciouskitty74</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[b]Hell Has No Fury But A woman's Scorn..I married my mother replied by lpx88 @ Fri, 08 Feb 2008 22:03:38 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Oh my..really a horror story..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 08 Feb 2008 22:03:38 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:298324:7845152</guid>
      <author>lpx88</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[b]Hell Has No Fury But A woman's Scorn..I married my mother replied by 787180 @ Fri, 08 Feb 2008 20:36:22 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Agree mother-in-law not easy to deal with and may result in many
disputes&#8230;should not agree to let them stay permanently,it&#8217;s better
to live separately from the couple to minimise any disputes and not
interfere with the couple&#8217;s affairs..Happy &lt;span class=
""&gt;CNY&lt;/span&gt;&#8230;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 08 Feb 2008 20:36:22 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:298324:7845012</guid>
      <author>787180</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[b]Hell Has No Fury But A woman's Scorn..I married my mother replied by Short Ninja @ Fri, 08 Feb 2008 07:18:42 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Lil Jerrie =P:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;happy chi new year!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Anyway i feel that one should treat their partners with respect
and mother in laws should be less troublesome. I think many mother
in laws are more often than not the cause of divorce, next time
wanna marry must see the mummy's character first and all. =P&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Good Advice.My first marriage was heavenly sweet until mommy
dearest came to stay with us but only after I declare war on her
did she recruit my wife to do the fighting for her.Yes,it is very
important to understand the bond and understanding between the
person you marry and her whole family and not just the mother.My
present wife's mother is also a biatch but we get along very well
because my wife doesnt&amp;nbsp;agree with&amp;nbsp;her&amp;nbsp;but I am
always reminding her that she is the eldest daughter&amp;nbsp;and
should&amp;nbsp;try to behave like one.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 08 Feb 2008 07:18:42 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:298324:7843924</guid>
      <author>Short Ninja</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[b]Hell Has No Fury But A woman's Scorn..I married my mother replied by Lil Jerrie =P @ Thu, 07 Feb 2008 19:10:37 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;happy chi new year!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Anyway i feel that one should treat their partners with respect
and mother in laws should be less troublesome. I think many mother
in laws are more often than not the cause of divorce, next time
wanna marry must see the mummy's character first and all. =P&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 07 Feb 2008 19:10:37 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:298324:7843236</guid>
      <author>Lil Jerrie =P</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[b]Hell Has No Fury But A woman's Scorn..I married my mother replied by Short Ninja @ Thu, 07 Feb 2008 10:14:52 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Gong Xi Fa Cai!!&amp;nbsp;Put all the curses in a red packet and
send them out in style!&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/wink.png" alt=
"wink.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 07 Feb 2008 10:14:52 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:298324:7842859</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[b]Hell Has No Fury But A woman's Scorn..I married my mother replied by 787180 @ Thu, 07 Feb 2008 09:48:51 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;More bad luck for kitty and jojobeach all the years not only
&lt;span class=""&gt;CNY&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 07 Feb 2008 09:48:51 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:298324:7842842</guid>
      <author>787180</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[b]Hell Has No Fury But A woman's Scorn..I married my mother replied by 787180 @ Thu, 07 Feb 2008 09:34:24 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Jojobeach and vicious kitty..may this &lt;span class=""&gt;CNY&lt;/span&gt;
bring curses,disaster ,badluck and accidents resulting in death for
both of U&#8230;fuck all&#8230;can&#8217;t satisfy yr hubbies go somewhy and die
better&#8230;esp..for jojobeach&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 07 Feb 2008 09:34:24 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:298324:7842831</guid>
      <author>787180</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[b]Hell Has No Fury But A woman's Scorn..I married my mother replied by jojobeach @ Wed, 06 Feb 2008 00:34:43 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;787180,&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Bwaahhaaaaahaaaa!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;And with the power you have bestow upon me, I return ALL the
curses back to you.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;May you live a life you curse. And many years to come.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Get real lah 787180. Do yourself a favor . Go get a shrink
sicko!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 06 Feb 2008 00:34:43 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:298324:7840287</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[b]Hell Has No Fury But A woman's Scorn..I married my mother replied by 787180 @ Tue, 05 Feb 2008 22:17:41 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;May viciouskitty and jojo beach perish in plane crash..fcuk..all
curses and bad luck be with the 2 this &lt;span class=
""&gt;CNY&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 05 Feb 2008 22:17:41 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:298324:7839929</guid>
      <author>787180</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[b]Hell Has No Fury But A woman's Scorn..I married my mother replied by 787180 @ Tue, 05 Feb 2008 22:12:14 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;May this Rat Year bring accidents ,curses and bad luck to
viciouskitty&#8230;act as though u&#8217;re public prosecutor&#8230;fuck
U&#8230;.fuck..fuck..viciouskitty&#8230;.all the bad luck be with U this year
and the rest of your life..bitch&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 05 Feb 2008 22:12:14 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:298324:7839910</guid>
      <author>787180</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[b]Hell Has No Fury But A woman's Scorn..I married my mother replied by Short Ninja @ Tue, 05 Feb 2008 09:52:06 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Ok lah rub some more salt&amp;gt;&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/redones/biggrin.png" alt=
"biggrin.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 05 Feb 2008 09:52:06 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:298324:7838631</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[b]Hell Has No Fury But A woman's Scorn..I married my mother replied by viciouskitty74 @ Tue, 05 Feb 2008 08:57:03 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Strange as it sounds.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;This thread is starting to really look like the males are
scorned.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;CNY has no funnies like males scorned it seems. :lol:&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 05 Feb 2008 08:57:03 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:298324:7838570</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[b]Hell Has No Fury But A woman's Scorn..I married my mother replied by viciouskitty74 @ Tue, 05 Feb 2008 08:55:38 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Ooohhhh.....additional one.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I missed this.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Will have to forward it to both OICs.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 05 Feb 2008 08:55:38 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:298324:7838567</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[b]Hell Has No Fury But A woman's Scorn..I married my mother replied by 787180 @ Mon, 04 Feb 2008 21:43:04 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Fuck you..jojo and kitty&#8230;may this &lt;span class=""&gt;CNY&lt;/span&gt;
bring curses and disaster to Ivy,her mum,kitty and jojo&#8230;.curse U
all to hell and hopefully die a terrible
death&#8230;.aircrash..accident..will haunt all 4 of U&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 04 Feb 2008 21:43:04 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:298324:7837800</guid>
      <author>787180</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[b]Hell Has No Fury But A woman's Scorn..I married my mother replied by viciouskitty74 @ Mon, 04 Feb 2008 17:57:03 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Am on my way to Police Cantonment Complex.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Might just as well drop by the reporting desk and drop this
printout.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I hereby wish Adrain, his good friend aka 787180 cum neighbour a
happy CNY 2008. &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/redones/biggrin.png" alt=
"biggrin.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Mon, 04 Feb 2008 17:57:03 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:298324:7837235</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[b]Hell Has No Fury But A woman's Scorn..I married my mother replied by viciouskitty74 @ Mon, 04 Feb 2008 14:17:04 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by 787180:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Fuck U...kitty and jojo bitches....U 2 shd be executed by hitman
too..act like lawyer or public prosecutor...even a&amp;nbsp;
Thai..bomoh can finish U 2 withy just a strand of your hair..May
this new year cause U 2 to meet with&amp;nbsp;
disastrous&amp;nbsp;accidents ..fuck the 2 out of your asses......hope
the 2 die a terrible death&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Well well well.....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Print this out, bring to police station, lodge a report.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I wonder how Adrain will feel, to be called up by the police
station and squat there for CNY until he surrender his friend who
insulted females on text.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I am sure the Ang Mo Kio IOs will be happy to recall who is
Adrain now that Serious Insults was issued against Females by
Adrain and his cohorts.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 04 Feb 2008 14:17:04 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:298324:7836792</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[b]Hell Has No Fury But A woman's Scorn..I married my mother replied by Short Ninja @ Mon, 04 Feb 2008 07:41:25 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I was listening to a song by Phil Collins on the radio this
morning and suddenly I felt I was like Adrian all over
again.....sob!&amp;nbsp; &amp;nbsp;sob! but to think that this thread has
turned from a good story to a free for all I fcuk you and you fcuk
me back which is really saddening.I felt that song is for you guys
and so .... from now on y'all have to go on living SEPARATE
LIVES.&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/redones/angel.png" alt=
"angel.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 04 Feb 2008 07:41:25 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:298324:7836279</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[b]Hell Has No Fury But A woman's Scorn..I married my mother replied by jojobeach @ Mon, 04 Feb 2008 03:48:27 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Wow, now this is interesting.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Your new wife giving you a hard time abstaining sex from you
again ? Hardly surprising.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You came here to expose Ivy that evil "bi-tch" ok.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I expose you 787180 the evil " shyt".. not ok ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Now, how fair is that ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;FYI : This " Do as I say, not as I do." crap don't work with
modern readers.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You dare to do, but kiasee to face the repurcussion... what a
COWARDLY man. Tsk.&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Mon, 04 Feb 2008 03:48:27 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:298324:7836239</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[b]Hell Has No Fury But A woman's Scorn..I married my mother replied by 787180 @ Sun, 03 Feb 2008 22:47:25 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;span class=""&gt;U 2&lt;/span&gt; fucking chow chee bye..who do U think
U are&#8230;.Adrain must reply to yr fucking nonsense..ought to have yr
head blown off&#8230;..go and drop dead will best for the 2 of
you&#8230;dedicated to fucky bastards..kitty and jojo&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 03 Feb 2008 22:47:25 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:298324:7835787</guid>
      <author>787180</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>[b]Hell Has No Fury But A woman's Scorn..I married my mother replied by 787180 @ Sun, 03 Feb 2008 22:42:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Fuck U...kitty and jojo bitches....U 2 shd be executed by hitman
too..act like lawyer or public prosecutor...even a&amp;nbsp;
Thai..bomoh can finish U 2 withy just a strand of your hair..May
this new year cause U 2 to meet with&amp;nbsp;
disastrous&amp;nbsp;accidents ..fuck the 2 out of your asses......hope
the 2 die a terrible death&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 03 Feb 2008 22:42:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:298324:7835779</guid>
      <author>787180</author>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>