31 posts
I am...how about you?
Really mama?
Originally posted by Really mama?: Really mama?
a what a nick
Me 2
maybe not...
me.n im not celebrating.
i have been spending both xmas and new year on my own for the past decade
later fren put me aeroplane again.
Me.
just thinking about it makes me hate holidays so much
All of you can go out together.
i agree ifish
Originally posted by MooKu: All of you can go out together.
u organize...
Being alone is nothing.... Being alone in a foreign land and required to work is worst!
Originally posted by alvin-ncs: u organize...
Sure... no problem! But organizer is not obliged to turn up leh...
Originally posted by MooKu: Sure... no problem! But organizer is not obliged to turn up leh...
Wrong! organiser must be in attendance to lead the way in activities and celebration
Originally posted by Jimi_Goh: Wrong! organiser must be in attendance to lead the way in activities and celebration
No leh. Last time I organized this outing and the people who attended it were kind enough to let me stay home...
u no haf family? or u mean without ur significant other... if liddat im alone too.
Me too, with my family only.
Originally posted by MooKu: No leh. Last time I organized this outing and the people who attended it were kind enough to let me stay home...
u can try again ma... i am free anyway...
Originally posted by shrekho: Being alone is nothing.... Being alone in a foreign land and required to work is worst!
nope..being alone and NOT having a job is worse
Originally posted by Demonight: nope..being alone and NOT having a job is worse
I know
I am.. And alone in a foreign country.. =(
me alone lor. at most go to kopitiam eat lunch and dinner