Too over liao leh..as above that u have just mentioned.. he did it all okay.. i never spoon feed him lol..Originally posted by allentyb_v2.01:![]()
i respect my mother a lot and it is just your luck that you have a mummy boy, too bad for you, just because a guy listen to his mum all the time, doesn't make him a mummy boy, if that guy always depends on his mother all the time, such as do the laundry, makes his bed, cook his dinner, that is a mummy boy
most typical male in singapore, are all mummy boy so good luck in finding a boyfriend who is not a mummy boy then.
you should find someone who can take care of you, instead of spoon feed him.
your bf eats lunch to 7 plus?Originally posted by lysa:Hi folks,
After receiving so many wonderful helps from sgforumers.. i decided to post a new problems here again...
Here it goes, my boyfriend always likes to listen to his mum.. and i realised that those born in 1983 which is Pig in Chinese zodiac.. tends to be homely creature.. hey i don't mind but.. too timid sometimes.. mummy boy or girl.. I really don't know what to do.. any people born in 1983 here? (tell me how u behave pls)
Told my bf to helped me out with my repairing of my house TV. and he took a long time before he reached my house.. cos he told me..my mum asked me to eat lunch before going out.. the appt time is 4.30 pm.. and he reached around 7 plus.. damn sian.. wanted to go out leh.. and this is what he did to me..
I have gotten quite sick of this... everything revolve around the bloody mum.. don't get it wrong.. i don't hate MUMS but for a mature 24 year old.. everthing mummy.. mummy here and there (SOrry.. seriously i just needed to fcuk my ranting here)
Folks, i needed some opinion.. a good one.. pls don't dump crap here.. thx!
(P.S: killing his mum might be a good idea too)![]()
Folks, i needed some opinion.. a good one.. pls don't dump crap here.. thx!i assume 'good opinions' means the one that is same and align with urs?
this is a fallacy....Originally posted by sand king:How a guy treats his mom is how the guy will treat his gf/wife.
so think again![]()
Your BF is not having a problem because he is a mummy's boy. His problem is that he cannot keep his appointments, and he is not punctual, and he expects you to wait for him without giving you a call. In other words, in a few years time, he will grow into a chauvinist pig, and he will expect his girl (you) to wait on him, and keep mum when he wants to have his way with you.Originally posted by lysa:Hi folks,
After receiving so many wonderful helps from sgforumers.. i decided to post a new problems here again...
Here it goes, my boyfriend always likes to listen to his mum.. and i realised that those born in 1983 which is Pig in Chinese zodiac.. tends to be homely creature.. hey i don't mind but.. too timid sometimes.. mummy boy or girl.. I really don't know what to do.. any people born in 1983 here? (tell me how u behave pls)
Told my bf to helped me out with my repairing of my house TV. and he took a long time before he reached my house.. cos he told me..my mum asked me to eat lunch before going out.. the appt time is 4.30 pm.. and he reached around 7 plus.. damn sian.. wanted to go out leh.. and this is what he did to me..
I have gotten quite sick of this... everything revolve around the bloody mum.. don't get it wrong.. i don't hate MUMS but for a mature 24 year old.. everthing mummy.. mummy here and there (SOrry.. seriously i just needed to fcuk my ranting here)
tis is the best solution liaoOriginally posted by Daisuke-kun:
Originally posted by morningglory:guys listening to mummy is no wrong, but one day, if you two are married and your husband sides with his mum during a quarrel even if she is unreasonable then you hong gan liao..
You believe in Zodiac? If he Zodiac is Pig, then what's your. Have you match yours against his? Does it clash?Originally posted by lysa:Hi folks,