you are played.Originally posted by LordIcarus:Is it important? What if one day, your gf comes up to you and told you she's no longer one. How would you react.
I told her i love her & i don't mind. Am i doing the right thing?![]()
uncle. dun gei siao lehOriginally posted by sunny3510:me is one lo
ya loOriginally posted by LordIcarus:what do you mean i'm played?
i've always been looking for a girl with chastity to marry(if it's the right way to use it), but it seems like i'm bending my principles now.
ho, thanks alot!Originally posted by nuub1987:go lose ur virgin to another girl den come back for her.. this way both of you are even liao non virgins... dun haf to headache over this stuffs again
just joking.. if u love her den u will sacrifice your virgin principles for her sake...Originally posted by LordIcarus:ho, thanks alot!
thanks bro. i understand what you're trying to tell me.Originally posted by gigabyte14:fark la
u like her heart or her body![]()
-.- how the heck would i know. doesn't feel nice when i talk about it.Originally posted by gunner77:she kena fark how many times ?
1 or 2 time ok mah
unless 20-30 la![]()
then u suay lor
im shallow. i will.Originally posted by Patrik:I doubt one's virginity is going to determine my love for someone else.![]()
then forget it and love her laOriginally posted by LordIcarus:-.- how the heck would i know. doesn't feel nice when i talk about it.
but if he need to ask a question like thisOriginally posted by gunner77:then forget it and love her la![]()