<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'Coming home really late..' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://fengshui.sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/300844</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://fengshui.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>Coming home really late.. replied by Hello Kitty @ Sun, 30 Mar 2008 02:21:31 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;gd for u!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 30 Mar 2008 02:21:31 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">fengshui.sgforums.com:12:300844:7972684</guid>
      <author>Hello Kitty</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Coming home really late.. replied by mancha @ Sat, 29 Mar 2008 19:40:41 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I am not advocating this law firm, but their&amp;nbsp; &lt;a href=
"http://www.divorce.com.sg/" rel="nofollow"&gt;guidelines&lt;/a&gt; are
useful.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Or you can search &lt;a href=
"http://www.helplinelaw.com/lawyers/singapore/singapore" rel=
"nofollow"&gt;here&lt;/a&gt;.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 29 Mar 2008 19:40:41 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">fengshui.sgforums.com:12:300844:7971686</guid>
      <author>mancha</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Coming home really late.. replied by thinking too much @ Sat, 29 Mar 2008 16:43:18 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p class=""&gt;&lt;span style=""&gt;I&#8217;m getting a divorce now.. Any1 got
recommendation of lawyers 2 help me.. Tkx..&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 29 Mar 2008 16:43:18 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">fengshui.sgforums.com:12:300844:7971379</guid>
      <author>thinking too much</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Coming home really late.. replied by Zarks @ Mon, 10 Mar 2008 09:50:06 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;So are they still together?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;How are u gonna be sure if they stil sneak out together again
without your knowledge?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Wil the guy just let your wife go?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Wil your wife changed for good?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;What is your wife promised to you?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;And since the guy said hes the one initiate this flirting, and
what did you do ? Dont u get angry or felt like hitting him right
at that time? How can u still be patient when u see them both and
even talked to the guy?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;TS, i just think that you only think bout her happiness and you
forgot to think bout yours. U gave too much to her and yet she only
give so little to you.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;TS just think bout it..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Who would not want to spend a new year celebration with the
loved one?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If she really loves u, she would by all means try to spend the
time with you on new year when your avaiable..The first thing in
her mind would be you, not that guy to celebrate the new year
together...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Are you&amp;nbsp;really blind or you just dun wanna accept the fact
that&amp;nbsp;your wife already cheated on you and being with the guy
together for such a long time?&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Think bout this, is 4 years r/s mean something to you or you wan
to suffer another 4 years lying to yourself bout this ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Alrite, if you wanna stay with her and give her another chance..
what would u do if she repeat the same mistake? Tell us.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Everyone can tell if their loved ones really love them.. can u
really tell if your wife really love u ? I know how is the feeling
cuz i've been in a r/s which icannot feel my gf's love and now im
in a r/s that i have no doubt that my gf really loves me,,&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;just dont lie to yourself..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 10 Mar 2008 09:50:06 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">fengshui.sgforums.com:12:300844:7920165</guid>
      <author>Zarks</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Coming home really late.. replied by jojobeach @ Mon, 10 Mar 2008 04:15:09 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Hey Thinking Too Much,&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;How gullible can you get ? Wait, did that guy also claim that he
didn't have sex with your wife ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Why don't you start charging that guy by the hour while she's at
it ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;That way, at least you are getting some payback while she's
enjoying herself with another guy.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;A guy who has no back bone deserves woman like your wife eh
?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Good show dude.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Maybe you can help raise their child too.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 10 Mar 2008 04:15:09 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">fengshui.sgforums.com:12:300844:7919885</guid>
      <author>jojobeach</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Coming home really late.. replied by mancha @ Mon, 10 Mar 2008 00:59:02 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Good for her, you have consideration for her.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Tough luck for you, she treats you like so casually.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Your marriage is shot, mucker.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I too do not restrict, curtail or supress,&amp;nbsp;my wife. But she
does that on her own free will. She keep me informed of her
girls-nite-out, and do not&amp;nbsp;date other men. No rules laid down
by me. I do the same, I keep her informed if&amp;nbsp;I am going to be
late ( I will feel uneasy when I do not inform), and I do not date
any women. All this is mutual trust and &amp;nbsp;respect. We do it out
of thought for the other.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;This is lacking in your marriage.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 10 Mar 2008 00:59:02 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">fengshui.sgforums.com:12:300844:7919484</guid>
      <author>mancha</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Coming home really late.. replied by mancha @ Mon, 10 Mar 2008 00:59:01 +0800</title>
any women. All this&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 10 Mar 2008 00:59:01 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">fengshui.sgforums.com:12:300844:7919483</guid>
      <author>mancha</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Coming home really late.. replied by mancha @ Mon, 10 Mar 2008 00:59:00 +0800</title>
any women. All&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 10 Mar 2008 00:59:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">fengshui.sgforums.com:12:300844:7919482</guid>
      <author>mancha</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Coming home really late.. replied by Hello Kitty @ Sun, 09 Mar 2008 22:12:51 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;u enjoy wearin green hat izit.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;cn stop deceivin urself anot.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 09 Mar 2008 22:12:51 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">fengshui.sgforums.com:12:300844:7918655</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Coming home really late.. replied by Quinsy @ Sun, 09 Mar 2008 21:57:32 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I don't think she loves you enough, or is mature enough to
understand that when you love someone, you don't want your partner
to worry about you, or be left alone on special occasions?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Or maybe she's just enjoying her own financial freedom and
trying to have as much fun as possible?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;But I think she married you because of your money and now that
she has started working, couldn't care less about you. Cuz she has
her own money to spend liao.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 09 Mar 2008 21:57:32 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">fengshui.sgforums.com:12:300844:7918582</guid>
      <author>Quinsy</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Coming home really late.. replied by aremeis @ Sun, 09 Mar 2008 21:47:05 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by thinking too
much:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span&gt;Hi ppl, sorry 4 not replying promptly.. I dun really goes
2 my com everyday.. Been trying 2 spend more time with her. After
talking 2 her &amp;amp; tat guy, I&#8217;ve got the whole story (@ least from
wat I&#8217;ve gathered).. How accurate is still depends on how much they
decided 2 keep from me..&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span&gt;They started since last Nov, but she just treated him as
only a friend. They talk &amp;amp; occasionally had lunch or dinner
2gather.. He&#8217;s the 1 tat keep initiating 2wards her, but she didn&#8217;t
respond nor reject him (he admitted himself)..&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span&gt;BTW, he&#8217;s the reason y I got 2 spend the 2007 countdown
alone.. She claim tat no body which including her gal-friends
doesn&#8217;t know anything abt him..&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span&gt;I did seriously thought of going 2 the lawyers after I&#8217;ve
found out the msgs.. But she keep saying tat she still loves me
&amp;amp; doesn&#8217;t wanna end our 4 yrs relationship just like tat.. I do
understand tat she&#8217;ll get lonely &amp;amp; bored when she&#8217;s alone,
never did I stop her nor asked abt those phone calls &amp;amp; msgs.. I
dun realized tat I&#8217;m digging tis grave with my own hands.. I just
wanna b fair &amp;amp; giving her the space she need..&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Your post here is rather contradictory. I mean what about the
hours after dinner - where did they hang out till the wee hours of
the morning? And what you gather is another story, what is she
going to do with this 3rd party? What is this 3rd party going to
do? Continue seeing your wife and initiating?&amp;nbsp; Somehow, I find
that you're either witholding or really incredible. Is this your
version of being fair? Are you still treating this rather
lightly?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 09 Mar 2008 21:47:05 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">fengshui.sgforums.com:12:300844:7918519</guid>
      <author>aremeis</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Coming home really late.. replied by thinking too much @ Sun, 09 Mar 2008 17:32:25 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p class=""&gt;&lt;span style=""&gt;Hi ppl, sorry 4 not replying promptly..
I dun really goes 2 my com everyday.. Been trying 2 spend more time
with her. After talking 2 her &amp;amp; tat guy, I&#8217;ve got the whole
story (@ least from wat I&#8217;ve gathered).. How accurate is still
depends on how much they decided 2 keep from me..&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p class=""&gt;&lt;span style=""&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p class=""&gt;&lt;span style=""&gt;They started since last Nov, but she
just treated him as only a friend. They talk &amp;amp; occasionally had
lunch or dinner 2gather.. He&#8217;s the 1 tat keep initiating 2wards
her, but she didn&#8217;t respond nor reject him (he admitted
himself)..&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p class=""&gt;&lt;span style=""&gt;BTW, he&#8217;s the reason y I got 2 spend the
2007 countdown alone.. She claim tat no body which including her
gal-friends doesn&#8217;t know anything abt him..&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p class=""&gt;&lt;span style=""&gt;I did seriously thought of going 2 the
lawyers after I&#8217;ve found out the msgs.. But she keep saying tat she
still loves me &amp;amp; doesn&#8217;t wanna end our 4 yrs relationship just
like tat.. I do understand tat she&#8217;ll get lonely &amp;amp; bored when
she&#8217;s alone, never did I stop her nor asked abt those phone calls
&amp;amp; msgs.. I dun realized tat I&#8217;m digging tis grave with my own
hands.. I just wanna b fair &amp;amp; giving her the space she
need..&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 09 Mar 2008 17:32:25 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">fengshui.sgforums.com:12:300844:7917704</guid>
      <author>thinking too much</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Coming home really late.. replied by areusure @ Fri, 07 Mar 2008 14:54:59 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;TS something's wrong, that for sure.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;the many advice here is enuf for u to do something soon.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Either blind eye or sit down to talk.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;MOST IMPORTANTLY dont panic and dont confront. becuase either
way if inevitable happen the former manners no help at all.
Maintain calmness at all times.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;For all you know, false alarm as maybe your wife has found
something new for time being or maybe she is sending u some msg
that hopefully u can come to address it soon.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Keep CALM.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 07 Mar 2008 14:54:59 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">fengshui.sgforums.com:12:300844:7912987</guid>
      <author>areusure</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Coming home really late.. replied by blu_sky @ Fri, 07 Mar 2008 14:53:29 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by aremeis:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;blu_sky&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;In life, we must not take these harsh times and challenges as
"too late". I see life as a strife for excellence no matter how
imperfect as I may be. Simply because I just love myself to the
core to ill-afford to hurt people around me.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;A relationship is about 2 people.&amp;nbsp; Not you alone in a
relationship.&amp;nbsp; Even if you 'never think it is too late', you
need your partner to feel that way towards you too.&amp;nbsp; Love
CANNOT be one-sided.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 07 Mar 2008 14:53:29 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">fengshui.sgforums.com:12:300844:7912985</guid>
      <author>blu_sky</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Coming home really late.. replied by jojobeach @ Fri, 07 Mar 2008 13:14:50 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;Sorry, you are wrong.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;BTW if you are right, there's no prizes here. &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;My apologeezzz Aremeis... &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_wink.gif" alt=
"icon_wink.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Fri, 07 Mar 2008 13:14:50 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">fengshui.sgforums.com:12:300844:7912799</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Coming home really late.. replied by aremeis @ Fri, 07 Mar 2008 13:12:00 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by blu_sky:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
I agree that TS should do some self-reflection. But i am not sure
if it is 'too late' to salvage the relationship.&amp;nbsp; Most of the
times, when a woman strays, she rarely turns back.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;blu_sky&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;In life, we must not take these harsh times and challenges as
"too late". I see life as a strife for excellence no matter how
imperfect as I may be. Simply because I just love myself to the
core to ill-afford to hurt people around me.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 07 Mar 2008 13:12:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">fengshui.sgforums.com:12:300844:7912793</guid>
      <author>aremeis</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Coming home really late.. replied by aremeis @ Fri, 07 Mar 2008 13:08:00 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by jojobeach:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Me watching with a mug of ice cold beer....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Aremeis .. you're married , yes ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Sorry, you are wrong.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;BTW if you are right, there's no prizes here. &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 07 Mar 2008 13:08:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">fengshui.sgforums.com:12:300844:7912778</guid>
      <author>aremeis</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Coming home really late.. replied by loti39 @ Fri, 07 Mar 2008 01:15:19 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;TS.. I am not married but attached before several times.. and
what I can say is that if a person can be seeing someone else or
whatever kinda relationship your wife is having with this guy.. she
has lost interest in your relationship.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Maybe you can forgive her.. maybe she wants to try again with
you.. but if she is not keen to try at all.. and you have no kids
so one less reason to stay together.. you should try to move on and
divorce her. chang-tong-bu-ru-duan-tong... but its easier said than
done lah..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 07 Mar 2008 01:15:19 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">fengshui.sgforums.com:12:300844:7911963</guid>
      <author>loti39</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Coming home really late.. replied by Hello Kitty @ Fri, 07 Mar 2008 00:28:07 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;divorced her oladi anot.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 07 Mar 2008 00:28:07 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">fengshui.sgforums.com:12:300844:7911854</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Coming home really late.. replied by blu_sky @ Thu, 06 Mar 2008 13:50:11 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;On the contrary, IMO these are the questions we should have
helped TS to ponder and us to consider as we give our views. Also,
before we cast our judgement about his wife having more fun than
him. One can't help to perceive her as the cheap and loose
character a.k.a the tramp. So what if she has a husband? If he is
half the time ignorant and not fufilling his part as a husband,
then wouldn't that&amp;nbsp; equate as not having a husband at all.
Wouldn't she feel as termed by you in your&amp;nbsp; previous post
"lonely and need attention".&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Yes, I do agree that all of us have different views and opinions
if we really want to help then it would be better if we could be
more objective and not add fuel to fire. Remember we are all here
to help, so do have a heart.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
I agree that TS should do some self-reflection. But i am not sure
if it is 'too late' to salvage the relationship.&amp;nbsp; Most of the
times, when a woman strays, she rarely turns back.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 06 Mar 2008 13:50:11 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">fengshui.sgforums.com:12:300844:7909949</guid>
      <author>blu_sky</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Coming home really late.. replied by blu_sky @ Thu, 06 Mar 2008 13:47:11 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by jojobeach:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Me watching with a mug of ice cold beer....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Blu_sky.. you're not yet married , yes ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Difference in opinion is not uncommon in such case. We each walk
our own path.. living a different life........in different stage of
our life.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;From what I deduced from TS's thread, he's just a lazy bum in
this marriage of his.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;hmmm.....&amp;nbsp; why the curiosity?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;you are not married rite?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 06 Mar 2008 13:47:11 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">fengshui.sgforums.com:12:300844:7909944</guid>
      <author>blu_sky</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Coming home really late.. replied by aremeis @ Thu, 06 Mar 2008 10:13:04 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Zarks:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Those many questions of yours should be answered by TS himself.
Too many questions&amp;nbsp;left unanswered and we all cannot assume
what is the answer.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Well, different opinions from both of us. WE never know the real
story if TS is hiding something and put the blame on the wife.
Since TS himself doesnt reply to his own thread, i guess let him
settle himself.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If TS is really serious bout this, he would have always look in
his own thread and explain everything clearly so we can offer some
advices.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I dont think there's a need to discuss the history of their r/s.
PLus, the wife admitted shes having affair with a guy. A divorce
would be final decision. The real problem here is that both of TS
and his wife lack of communication which leads to failure in
r/s.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;We shall wait for news from TS&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;On the contrary, IMO these are the questions we should have
helped TS to ponder and us to consider as we give our views. Also,
before we cast our judgement about his wife having more fun than
him. One can't help to perceive her as the cheap and loose
character a.k.a the tramp. So what if she has a husband? If he is
half the time ignorant and not fufilling his part as a husband,
then wouldn't that&amp;nbsp; equate as not having a husband at all.
Wouldn't she feel as termed by you in your&amp;nbsp; previous post
"lonely and need attention".&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Yes, I do agree that all of us have different views and opinions
if we really want to help then it would be better if we could be
more objective and not add fuel to fire. Remember we are all here
to help, so do have a heart.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 06 Mar 2008 10:13:04 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">fengshui.sgforums.com:12:300844:7909675</guid>
      <author>aremeis</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Coming home really late.. replied by Zarks @ Thu, 06 Mar 2008 08:50:40 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;TS is only relating to what has happened to his wife. No where
in his entire post was there another side of the story. Isn't this
very one-sided. I m sure there are some more things between them.
Remember no one likes to be term as a loose and cheap character
especially the ladies.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Just for your sake, in any r/s there are bound to have quarrels
and fights. Somehow, there will be some outstanding and unresolved
accounts. How do you think they are unresolved? Well, let's take
your self assumption and take for granted attitude to begin with, a
lot of times we just aren't bothered with the minute details and
just simply skim the surface and assume that all would be well.
Well, that is not the way with matters of the heart and though
there may be various ways looking and approaching it - we need to
be particular and ever conscious to working out a solution together
and resolve it for good.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;As I can assure you to stray is simply not an overnight affair,
it is an accumulation of dissatisfaction, frustrations,
disappointments and anger. And do you think for 1 single moment
that it could be resolved so easily. It would require painstaking
efforts and conviction to make things come around. Let me ask you
this: Do you think that TS has never once neglected his wife? What
about the times when he has been nothing but a chauvinist? What
about the cultural differences? What about the times when they
quarreled? Did he lay hands on her? Do you think TS is blameless
there? Did he chose to be with his brothers over her, in her time
of need? Did he miss out on being a good husband? Is there any
financial problems between them? For them to be married and not
have children till now is also questionable. Why is the wife on
Facebook and MSN if their r/s is firm and that he is still the one
she adored when she pledged herself to him? Does TS ever brood
about his past r/s with his ex? Does TS takes his wife's efforts
i.e. household chores, cleaning, cooking and what not, for granted?
Criticise when things go bad and never a praise when she has done
well. Does TS have some bad habits which time and again failed to
change? Huh, you just make it sound so simple here and make things
seemingly here and there - I wouldn't even dare to call this as
objective and open minded.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Remember, ppl don't like to air their dirty laundry and would
certainly overlook their faults most of the time when the problem
arise and hit them real hard on the face.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;As I have emphasized from the beginning, we are unaware what is
actually happening within their marriage and only TS would be able
to answer that himself. We can only offer some views and opinions
and let him go on from there, what he chooses to do is really his.
So, if he still treasure this marriage then he will need to work on
it together with his wife. If not, then leave and break up.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Those many questions of yours should be answered by TS himself.
Too many questions&amp;nbsp;left unanswered and we all cannot assume
what is the answer.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Well, different opinions from both of us. WE never know the real
story if TS is hiding something and put the blame on the wife.
Since TS himself doesnt reply to his own thread, i guess let him
settle himself.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If TS is really serious bout this, he would have always look in
his own thread and explain everything clearly so we can offer some
advices.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I dont think there's a need to discuss the history of their r/s.
PLus, the wife admitted shes having affair with a guy. A divorce
would be final decision. The real problem here is that both of TS
and his wife lack of communication which leads to failure in
r/s.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;We shall wait for news from TS&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 06 Mar 2008 08:50:40 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">fengshui.sgforums.com:12:300844:7909557</guid>
      <author>Zarks</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Coming home really late.. replied by jojobeach @ Thu, 06 Mar 2008 00:17:39 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Me watching with a mug of ice cold beer....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Blu_sky.. you're not yet married , yes ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Difference in opinion is not uncommon in such case. We each walk
our own path.. living a different life........in different stage of
our life.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;From what I deduced from TS's thread, he's just a lazy bum in
this marriage of his.&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Thu, 06 Mar 2008 00:17:39 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">fengshui.sgforums.com:12:300844:7908497</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Coming home really late.. replied by Yunhaier @ Wed, 05 Mar 2008 22:12:40 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;/me observing watching from afar&amp;nbsp; &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_neutral.gif" alt=
"icon_neutral.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 05 Mar 2008 22:12:40 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">fengshui.sgforums.com:12:300844:7908096</guid>
      <author>Yunhaier</author>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>