Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:U r what we gals like to call "chopping board"
Hellos . Its me . Anw shall stop beating around the bush. Here's my story :
I broke up with my GF recently. Its her who initiated it. We only went steady for less than 2 weeks. I admit that i have very strong feelings for her , and i thot she had it too. I was wrong .
She was the first girl who tugged and pull my hand , the first girl i hugged . That experience alone , is unfathomable .
Till today , she suddenly tell me this :
"Okay , i be truthful to you ! I dun really like eu , infact i dun like you at all ! I stead with eu only to [b]make use of you to make me forget my ex. I till now still cant forget my ex. I wan a break!"![]()
I'm not sad about the fact that i just got dumped , but i'm so gullible and so fun to be made fun of?From young till now, i'm always been made use by my friends . Even my cousin made use of me last year when he said this to my sis : "Wah *my name* very easy to bully leh"
And it hurts alot to know that you never got loved and your girl loves someone else ALOT . FYI , all my 3 other ex has never loved me too , well thats what thy confessed .
And i useless , guys? [/b]
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Welcome to reality my friend.
Hellos . Its me . Anw shall stop beating around the bush. Here's my story :
I broke up with my GF recently. Its her who initiated it. We only went steady for less than 2 weeks. I admit that i have very strong feelings for her , and i thot she had it too. I was wrong .
She was the first girl who tugged and pull my hand , the first girl i hugged . That experience alone , is unfathomable .
Till today , she suddenly tell me this :
"Okay , i be truthful to you ! I dun really like eu , infact i dun like you at all ! I stead with eu only to [b]make use of you to make me forget my ex. I till now still cant forget my ex. I wan a break!"![]()
I'm not sad about the fact that i just got dumped , but i'm so gullible and so fun to be made fun of?From young till now, i'm always been made use by my friends . Even my cousin made use of me last year when he said this to my sis : "Wah *my name* very easy to bully leh"
And it hurts alot to know that you never got loved and your girl loves someone else ALOT . FYI , all my 3 other ex has never loved me too , well thats what thy confessed .
And i useless , guys? [/b]
So have u made use of a chopping board?Originally posted by angel7030:U r what we gals like to call "chopping board"
Not me, i dun do that to a guy, it not that i dun hv hands n brain to earn money, but some of my pretty frens do it, i pity those boys, thot my frens really love them, but actually they are just fooling these boys like chopping board, got free drinks, movies, dinner and sometime even with bigger chopper, they get free expensive gifts from shopping.Originally posted by wonderamazement:So have u made use of a chopping board?![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:Not me, i dun do that to a guy, it not that i dun hv hands n brain to earn money, but some of my pretty frens do it, i pity those boys, thot my frens really love them, but actually they are just fooling these boys like chopping board, got free drinks, movies, dinner and sometime even with bigger chopper, they get free expensive gifts from shopping.
Sometimes, one of these fren of mine get bore and ask me to tack along, so i went and the poor guy hv to pay all the bills. If he is rich, i dun mind, but some are just NSmen or just post graduate, so pity them. Behind my fren, i pay them back lor.
So, guys, dun be fool ya, as a gal myself, I hv to admit some of us gals want fun and free things only, open your eyes ya. Dun because of wanting to show off with pretty gf and desparate to get a gf, u guys may lost control of yourself.
Hope i am not betraying my own gender here.
omg
Not betrayal. Spot on.Originally posted by angel7030:Not me, i dun do that to a guy, it not that i dun hv hands n brain to earn money, but some of my pretty frens do it, i pity those boys, thot my frens really love them, but actually they are just fooling these boys like chopping board, got free drinks, movies, dinner and sometime even with bigger chopper, they get free expensive gifts from shopping.
Sometimes, one of these fren of mine get bore and ask me to tack along, so i went and the poor guy hv to pay all the bills. If he is rich, i dun mind, but some are just NSmen or just post graduate, so pity them. Behind my fren, i pay them back lor.
So, guys, dun be fool ya, as a gal myself, I hv to admit some of us gals want fun and free things only, open your eyes ya. Dun because of wanting to show off with pretty gf and desparate to get a gf, u guys may lost control of yourself.
Nothing ventured, nothing gained.Originally posted by nuub1987:omg.... i didnt know they so b1tch till lidat
be gay liao lah![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:Not me, i dun do that to a guy, it not that i dun hv hands n brain to earn money, but some of my pretty frens do it, i pity those boys, thot my frens really love them, but actually they are just fooling these boys like chopping board, got free drinks, movies, dinner and sometime even with bigger chopper, they get free expensive gifts from shopping.
It is the reverse law of love, if u look in today comtemporary BGR relationship, we gals are no more like our foremothers who are so stuck up with love for a man that she can even die for him, instead, we like more freedom, and as we are equally educated with equal or more earning power and exposed, we become independent and knew the rules of engagement in love, as it turn out, more guys today fall toward love misery and for gals, just want to hv fun and chop them.Originally posted by jojobeach:Not betrayal. Spot on.
But hor, there's still sooo many guys like these.. your intentions are noble, but you can't save the world lah Angel.
And your opinon shall be...Originally posted by Uncertain:
lol when i read this, i suddenly change my opinion on angel .... how can it be![]()
Huh, be gay for what, dun let your parents down lah, be a man, stand up for Singapore!!!Originally posted by nuub1987:omg.... i didnt know they so b1tch till lidat
be gay liao lah![]()
Can't say it's unfair tho.Originally posted by angel7030:It is the reverse law of love, if u look in today comtemporary BGR relationship, we gals are no more like our foremothers who are so stuck up with love for a man that she can even die for him, instead, we like more freedom, and as we are equally educated with equal or more earning power and exposed, we become independent and knew the rules of engagement in love, as it turn out, more guys today fall toward love misery and for gals, just want to hv fun and chop them.
You're a nice girl...Originally posted by angel7030:Not me, i dun do that to a guy, it not that i dun hv hands n brain to earn money, but some of my pretty frens do it, i pity those boys, thot my frens really love them, but actually they are just fooling these boys like chopping board, got free drinks, movies, dinner and sometime even with bigger chopper, they get free expensive gifts from shopping.
ohh my god, sound so nasty!Originally posted by xuandao:You should have fcuk her first before she broke up with you.
Than when she broke up with you, say to her "I never really loved you too. I was just making use of ur pussy as a toilet bowl for me to cum into"