ya lorOriginally posted by angel7030:Aiya, why u guys like to hurt another guy heart just because of one gal, so stupid. U take his gf, he feels pain, he take your gf, u feel pain, why cannot let go meh??
You sure she love you anot? Or are you living in a state of illusion?Originally posted by fareez:Right now im feeling everything, sad,frustrated, angry, agony, hopeless..everything until i dont know what to feel anymore..my heart is empty..the girl i love, and i know loves me..said to me to forget about her..because she's gonna get married to her steady boyfriend, that she already met before me..i know that i am the one that she really loves, but she's already so steady with the bf that they already know each other's family..
for 3 months she didnt want to talk to me, just because i turned down her invitation to dinner with her..from late september until december..but when she's willing to talk to me again, she told me that she's already moving someplace else..and she's gonna get married soon..
I don't know what to do..should i convince her not to marry..but im afraid that she will be angry with me for trying to steal her happiness(she still thinks i don't know that she loves me)..even though i know she's not happy inside..
Or should i just let her go..knowing that i will lose her for the rest of my life..
nevermind, concentrate on ur career & sell them ur products when they have their babyOriginally posted by fareez:Right now im feeling everything, sad,frustrated, angry, agony, hopeless..everything until i dont know what to feel anymore..my heart is empty..the girl i love, and i know loves me..said to me to forget about her..because she's gonna get married to her steady boyfriend, that she already met before me..i know that i am the one that she really loves, but she's already so steady with the bf that they already know each other's family..
for 3 months she didnt want to talk to me, just because i turned down her invitation to dinner with her..from late september until december..but when she's willing to talk to me again, she told me that she's already moving someplace else..and she's gonna get married soon..
I don't know what to do..should i convince her not to marry..but im afraid that she will be angry with me for trying to steal her happiness(she still thinks i don't know that she loves me)..even though i know she's not happy inside..
Or should i just let her go..knowing that i will lose her for the rest of my life..
Ya lor, why no other gal meh, thot singapore hv more gals then guys, spread out and dun stuck to one gal, me free here and nobody bother. Haiz! funny world.Originally posted by dokono:ya lor
just f**king let go. I can guarantee you she doesn't like you. Stop lying to yourself. Be a man. Be strong.
doko
u speak so easily..its the matter of the heart..how can i so easily let go..Originally posted by angel7030:Aiya, why u guys like to hurt another guy heart just because of one gal, so stupid. U take his gf, he feels pain, he take your gf, u feel pain, why cannot let go meh??
100 percent sure..3 months won't change a girl's heart so easily i guess..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:You sure she love you anot? Or are you living in a state of illusion?
is this the first you know a girl?Originally posted by fareez:100 percent sure..3 months won't change a girl's heart so easily i guess..
i know it..i just know it..from the tone of the voice, the way acting kind of weird..Originally posted by Fuku Lee:is this the first you know a girl?![]()
Then how, if she gets marry, u jump MRT?? Love cannot be something like you study hard and can get a distinction out of it, it not within your control. So, if u manage to get her, how about your brother on her other side of life? He will be hurt too right. Think lah, do some good deeds.Originally posted by fareez:u speak so easily..its the matter of the heart..how can i so easily let go..
Hypocrite....Originally posted by fareez:i know that shes just with that guy because shes stuck in that hypocrite relationship, no way to get out from it..
her brain,mouth,legs and hands are all tied up to that hypocrite guy..but i know her heart stays with meOriginally posted by Isis:Hypocrite....
she got brain, mouth, leg and hands to say no..
come'on wake up dude.
Aiyo, i really give up on you, if u my fren, i go and give u one tight slap to wait u up. She has the freedom to choose and if she take that guy, it is confirmed.com.sg stop wasting your precious time.Originally posted by fareez:her brain,mouth,legs and hands are all tied up to that hypocrite guy..but i know her heart stays with me
imprisonment...wow....and she wanna be with him!Originally posted by fareez:her brain,mouth,legs and hands are all tied up to that hypocrite guy..but i know her heart stays with me
Even if her heart really stays with you, you cannot be with her. She is going to get M.A.R.R.I.E.D Let it go, dude. It is just not meant to be. Don't spoil the guy and her happiness...Originally posted by fareez:her brain,mouth,legs and hands are all tied up to that hypocrite guy..but i know her heart stays with me
Sometimes fate plays a little game on us foolish mortals. Most of the time the person u love most will not be your life partner.Originally posted by fareez:Right now im feeling everything, sad,frustrated, angry, agony, hopeless..everything until i dont know what to feel anymore..my heart is empty..the girl i love, and i know loves me..said to me to forget about her..because she's gonna get married to her steady boyfriend, that she already met before me..i know that i am the one that she really loves, but she's already so steady with the bf that they already know each other's family..