Dun be sad ya... ur future wang lee hong will give u a complete familyOriginally posted by angel7030:Same like me lor, got Dad only, everyday business and works, he also got alot of affairs, but ok mah, no wife and me no mother, lots of breakup with ex bfs, but it ok, no one touch me yet. Me not noti gal ya.
Anyway, most of my frens who hv parents so wish that they dun hv, because some of their parents controlled them jail laws, this cannot and that cannot, they really admired my freedom. I usually knock on their heads for not wanting to listen to their parents. For me with no mother guidance, i found myself stronger, tougher and take life easier than most gals of my age.
Originally posted by notiboie:Whats with you? you mean every 'normal' people has one girlfriend from 10 + till 30+ ? even 'normal' people have a few ex-girlfriends, and some 'normal' people also don't have any till their age of 20. so dumb sia threadstarter !
I count myself lucky because I come from a complete family. But I do have friends whom comes from a single parent family due to their parents divorcing when they were young, or some lost their loved ones in the midst of the journey in life.
Somehow I worried about my friends as they seem to have difficulty placing trust in others, especially in relationship. One of my friend had a few ex-girlfriends, but none of them lasted. The other stayed single all the way till now at the age of 20. Is it because of what happened to their parents that they have a fear in themselves about being cheated by someone else?
This might be the main reason why my friends have this difficulty in life.
Is anyone having the same story as my friends? It would be great if anyone share about overcoming this fear, or maybe sharing with us about the same fear that my friends struggles.