For matters of the heart i think woman recover faster than guys.Originally posted by Zarks:aiya u see things too small
alreayd broke up 3 months still pain meh. like i said get money kao kao , work hard kao kao, then u will see pain is only small bit in life lo. No pain , no gain ma. u should be glad its no more rather than u get married and withing 3 months after you got a child then divorce ler
actually cases like your gf are not that uncommon. Many people had encoutered such cases. of cos, after much discussion and trials and errors, the best solution is what i had already suggested.Originally posted by abterror:Any stories to share from your side?
Maybe it can benefit us?
Ya wanna join us? going to break the guniness book of record for sgforum.Originally posted by BadzMaro:this shit still going on ?
of course la.. simple logic wat.. got men pampering them, everything history already forgotten la..Originally posted by abterror:For matters of the heart i think woman recover faster than guys.
That is wat i feel.
omfg tat is going to be +100000 pts........ from me for your courageOriginally posted by Zarks:of course la.. simple logic wat.. got men pampering them, everything history already forgotten la..
we guys ? till u get another gf la. which mean another extra work to court the gal and go thru all things.
gals? wait guy to court. Enjoying life while ++ points till 100 then its ON. Damn Easy.
cuz guys don do nonsense things and we focus more on important things like career or how to get more money lor.Originally posted by abterror:Ya wanna join us? going to break the guniness book of record for sgforum.
talking between 2 guys and 2 girls mainly.
Zark, maybe we should start a pt system as well. lol
How come guys dun have har? too chin cai liao?
i think im youngest lolOriginally posted by abterror:after the conversation i think when it come to age wise.
who do u think is elder to youngest.
i think jojo is going to kill u if she see this....Originally posted by Zarks:boh huat , they minus my pts kao kao. till negative liou. but the heck i care lei.
u know how to cook. +1.
U buy chocolate +1
U make her horny +100 lol
U rich +10,000
U got all C's +10, 000
Treat her romantic dinner +500 lol
all pts ler
jojo, blue ab, zerk.Originally posted by Zarks:i think im youngest lol
walao wei, i thk thats the truth lei.. most gal nowadays see that thing 1st.Originally posted by abterror:i think jojo is going to kill u if she see this....
i think jojo kil u also cuz u put her as the oldestOriginally posted by abterror:jojo, blue ab, zerk.
eldest to youngest?
gals age are secret!Originally posted by abterror:jojo, blue ab, zerk.
eldest to youngest?
haha! LOL! thats a good one!Originally posted by Zarks:i think jojo kil u also cuz u put her as the oldest
i am jus quoting an example.Originally posted by Zarks:i think jojo kil u also cuz u put her as the oldest
NEver ask gal's age = +100, 000 !!Originally posted by blu_sky:gals age are secret!
but i guess you must be around mid-20s
wrong..... i think zark is about mid twenties (22-26)Originally posted by blu_sky:gals age are secret!
but i guess you must be around mid-20s
huh ? why assume like that ?Originally posted by abterror:wrong..... i think zark is about mid twenties (22-26)
The thing here is called guess. not ask.Originally posted by Zarks:NEver ask gal's age = +100, 000 !!
Gut feel la.Originally posted by Zarks:huh ? why assume like that ?
So can i keep using the same trick?Originally posted by abterror:So i can keep doing that when she did something wrong?
Hang up like a roast duck and sell?
Perhaps for me, i am very straight forward.
It is human to err.
i think this is a problem with expectation. While most will love that, but people need to be realistic with expectation.Originally posted by abterror:And one thing blue, woman demand their man to treat them the same throughout from courtship to marriage till death?
This happen to my sister and her hubby, to slow down seems to be view as taking for granted.
where do you think the problem lies?