You should be thankful for a bf like that.. you have a bf and yet you have the freedom that only those without can enjoy.Originally posted by Baby_Nutz:Dear all,
I two to three year i been telling my bf to bring me go swimming or play badminton he never bring me i kept telling him but yet he still but only one racket and one swimming trunk he never ask me along he ask his friends and colleages to go he is a foriegner lah therefore I thought I am a local therefore i can bring him to Singapore places where i know to play sports because i know he likes to play sports.
Then i ask him why he never ask me along to play sports with him he give me two excuse that it hurt me alot.
He say I want to play with someone whom is really good therefore he ask his colleages to play with him badminton
Then i ask swimming leh he say he just dont want bring me go he say there in the pool he can see the babe if i am not there!
I am not those girls whom enjoy freedom i dun feel having any safety in the relationship with too much freedom!Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:You should be thankful for a bf like that.. you have a bf and yet you have the freedom that only those without can enjoy.
agree this type of guys will usually cheat on you within 3 yearsOriginally posted by Baby_Nutz:I am not those girls whom enjoy freedom i dun feel having any safety in the relationship with too much freedom!
You should take this very good advice in your sig...Originally posted by Baby_Nutz:I am not those girls whom enjoy freedom i dun feel having any safety in the relationship with too much freedom!
I don't see her problem related to freedom..Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:...meaning, couples should give each other as each freedom as possible and if you are meant to live till old age, you will, and if not, it was never meant to be....
Aiyah, next time you go swimming yourself or with your girl friends , go and bio handsome guys lah.Originally posted by Baby_Nutz:Dear all,
I two to three year i been telling my bf to bring me go swimming or play badminton he never bring me i kept telling him but yet he still but only one racket and one swimming trunk he never ask me along he ask his friends and colleages to go he is a foriegner lah therefore I thought I am a local therefore i can bring him to Singapore places where i know to play sports because i know he likes to play sports.
Then i ask him why he never ask me along to play sports with him he give me two excuse that it hurt me alot.
He say I want to play with someone whom is really good therefore he ask his colleages to play with him badminton
Then i ask swimming leh he say he just dont want bring me go he say there in the pool he can see the babe if i am not there!
... arrange for a double date and discuss whether it is possible to switch place...Originally posted by dibilo:me is the other way round haha ... i tried to teach my gf swimming but she don like haha...
The main thing is not swimming or badminton the main things is for the pass three years i ask him to bring me go swimming or play badminton i ask him every month for three years he never bring me go last week he buy racket n swimming trunk and ask his colleages to go with him.Originally posted by dorothy tng:aiyo, small issue ma. swimming and badminton only...
Oh well, foreigner.!. Foreign men.. Culturally, he may have more liberal views on maintaing a relationship. This is a serious issue to tackle because this will spread to other aspect of the relationship because you are bitter about him not including you in such activities.Originally posted by Baby_Nutz:Dear all,