12 Oct, 02:38PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Aunt Agony

boring...

Subscribe to boring... 30 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    347 posts since Jan '07
    • hi…does anyone can help me up in this question? because its my friend who ask me this question want…my friend ask me why i still single…and why till now i still dont have bf…and she also ask me why i dont want go find one bf…haiz…then till now i still haven give her answer as i still dont know why…so what should i explain to her? can anyone give mi some advices and comment in this question that my friend ask me?

9,675 posts since Sep '03
    512 posts since Nov '07
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    163,446 posts since Dec '99
    24,357 posts since Dec '02
    • ask your fren back

"why are you so kpo?"

"Is my life any of your concern?"

"what will you gain if i get a bf?"

"are you trying to get rid of me?"

"you think there is a shopping centre selling bfs?"

9,728 posts since Apr '06
    9,822 posts since Dec '04
    31,727 posts since Jun '05
    • I think many many months ago I saw your picture leh.

But I think you don't really want to hear the comments from me because:

1) I don't want to hurt you.

2) I am one myself.

• Pink Leftie with child bearing hips and fertile eggs
    20,017 posts since Dec '99
    102 posts since Aug '03
    • mi almost 30 almost no gf…..not that i don’t wan to find but the one i like don’t seem to like to talk to mi lei…...

79 posts since Feb '05
    11,913 posts since Jun '07
    • Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
      I think many many months ago I saw your picture leh.

But I think you don't really want to hear the comments from me because:

1) I don't want to hurt you.

2) I am one myself.

i remember the photo.
      and omg.
      she kept viewing me.
      now nvr Laughing

Arrow Hi Fatty

97 posts since Nov '03
    79 posts since Feb '05
  • Pink Leftie with child bearing hips and fertile eggs
    20,017 posts since Dec '99
    11,913 posts since Jun '07
    • Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
      wow, daisuke.

u r one lucky man.

me not man Mad
      me is still young
      must b called boy. Laughing
      hope she kena langgar by lorry Twisted Evil

79 posts since Feb '05
  • bb
    10,677 posts since Jun '07
    • i guess u can ask why would she want to know though. i mean if she is your close fren or gd fren, she would not ask these insensitive qns though. but either way, you can also jokingly ask her to introduce one to you if she know any gd guys lo. i guess these kind of things cannot rush though.

Do not get into a relationship just for the sake of getting into one though. hmm...

1,031 posts since Jan '07
    669 posts since Apr '07
    347 posts since Jan '07
    • hi thanks for all of u reply my this question that i ask all of u..and thanks for all the comment and advices that u all give me..oic ok…i age 23…ok looking…not ugly…abit plump and short…hair shoulder length…but its just that i dont trust and believe guy already…thats why now i can’t even find a bf yet…

437 posts since Jan '08
    • If you are a girl, finding a BF would be the biological imperative.

You friend is concerned you have a problem.

If you can't trust men then there is a problem and she is right to be concerned.

You may find her behavior irritating but I'd advise going out on dates. This would help address both issues.

1,031 posts since Jan '07
    • Originally posted by huishan:
      hi thanks for all of u reply my this question that i ask all of u..and thanks for all the comment and advices that u all give me..oic ok...i age 23...ok looking...not ugly...abit plump and short...hair shoulder length...but its just that i dont trust and believe guy already...thats why now i can't even find a bf yet...

Laughing Laughing Laughing

a bit plump and short can be VERY PLUMP AND SHORT for other guys u know. U know Genie Zhuo Wen Xuan a not, she is short but hot la.

U dun trust guy liao, then y bother to start a thread like this. Pathetic worm.

U just wanna post thread about problem and not do anything about it, it is as good as not doing it.

12,295 posts since Jul '03
    • Originally posted by huishan:
      hi thanks for all of u reply my this question that i ask all of u..and thanks for all the comment and advices that u all give me..oic ok...i age 23...ok looking...not ugly...abit plump and short...hair shoulder length...but its just that i dont trust and believe guy already...thats why now i can't even find a bf yet...

Answer to your 1st post in this thread? Laughing

6,238 posts since Jan '06
    • This thread really change my perspective of alot of people. It may be hypocritical not to say things, but sometimes it is good to keep things to yourself.

Please Login or Signup to reply.