Most important, doc got give MC or not? How many days?Originally posted by Honeybunz:fever and slight flu.![]()
Monday, Thurs and Friday.Originally posted by angel7030:Most important, doc got give MC or not? How many days?
Originally posted by CreativeMaggot:Could it be low glucose count in the blood. My friend have this problem too, she needs to eat sweets constantly... once in a while or she'll get dizzy and stuff
for my case sweets dun really work.. at most it prolongs my misery lol i won't start feeling faint that fast if i had sweets but still... solid food makes it go away... tho sweet ones works faster hahaha but i dun like sweet stuff =\
Originally posted by Honeybunz:I really dunno what is wrong....
First of all, I have already stopped smoking cuz I've been looking tired since few months ago.
Secondly, to build back my health, I eat healthily (balance diet) and even go to sinseh every week.
But lately, I feel dizzy for no reason. I am not sick, no fever, no headache etc. But just dizzy and nausea. It gets worse when I am with a crowd of people or when it's crowded and noisy.
I tried sleeping as much as I can, thinking that I'm just tired. But yesterday, I went out. When I felt hungry at about 5 plus, my hands started to feel cold and shaking. My feet also feel cold and the dizziness worsened. I surfed internet for answer, but can't find anything.
how?
I think it also probably withdrawal from nicotine. Tell yourself this is a passing phase as your body will regenerate by itself. . soon u will get better!
Drink more water and eat more fruits. Also try to sleep before 3am so that ur body can get rid of the toxic. Lastly, try to pre-occupied urself with work and other healthy/enjoyable activities. Don't worry too much. Good mental health will lead to good physical health too.
Hope you will get better soon. ![]()
hmm... could be the changing weather. now the weather damn erratic.. sometimes hot, sometimes cold. can give ppl migrane
Originally posted by Honeybunz:I really dunno what is wrong....
First of all, I have already stopped smoking cuz I've been looking tired since few months ago.
Secondly, to build back my health, I eat healthily (balance diet) and even go to sinseh every week.
But lately, I feel dizzy for no reason. I am not sick, no fever, no headache etc. But just dizzy and nausea. It gets worse when I am with a crowd of people or when it's crowded and noisy.
I tried sleeping as much as I can, thinking that I'm just tired. But yesterday, I went out. When I felt hungry at about 5 plus, my hands started to feel cold and shaking. My feet also feel cold and the dizziness worsened. I surfed internet for answer, but can't find anything.
how?
LOW BLOOD SUGAR!
Originally posted by Quinsy:
LOW BLOOD SUGAR!
My gf have a similar problem. So now she carries a packet of biscuits around to consume whenever the symptoms come.
I feeling giddy again. shucks. Tried to eat something, but doesn't help. Took the temp, no fever.
Really feeling terrible lor. My company conducted a health check, done by SingHealth recently. My blood sugar shows normal.
I really dunno what's wrong! I did try going to sinseh. But sinseh is not available every day and every hour. So by the time I can see the sinseh, I am feeling better liao.
My head feels heavy and I feel a little nausea.
wah u really sound jialat le.. sick so many days still like dat.. u got go other doctors or hospital or not...? if i were u i just go hospital or some stuff le.. our body got a certain way to recover by itself one leh.. but u down so many days still like dat.. u shud seek a 2nd opinion by going to hospital or sth.. get a referral from ur current family doc or sth man..