Go work part time to sustain this. No way out on this. It is not as bad as you think in working part time. It builds up your character, makes you appreciate the difficulty of earning $ even more and grows your maturity as well.Originally posted by gnab:its really tough always paying for the meals, movies...etc...
talked to her, she also no money, then she say dont come out lor.... like go cheap places... which i think not possible la...
then she like undersatnds when wanna eat dinner say go cheap place... walked the foodcourt dunno what to eat.. in the end go to expensive resnt swensen eat...
PS: i am a 19 and not working part time so money all from parents.. so kinna poor too, but she say she nv work, also need money buy this n that...
can anyone share this experience?![]()
absolutely agree.if she just wants someone who spends money on her...then U have to decide if you want to be that carrot-head.Originally posted by de_middle:if she doesn't understand ur situation then = no point carrying on![]()
yup.Originally posted by Xcert:absolutely agree.if she just wants someone who spends money on her...then U have to decide if you want to be that carrot-head.
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Robert...
take care....
..Cut your losses as soon as possible...dump her not worth to considerOriginally posted by gnab:its really tough always paying for the meals, movies...etc...
talked to her, she also no money, then she say dont come out lor.... like go cheap places... which i think not possible la...
then she like undersatnds when wanna eat dinner say go cheap place... walked the foodcourt dunno what to eat.. in the end go to expensive resnt swensen eat...
PS: i am a 19 and not working part time so money all from parents.. so kinna poor too, but she say she nv work, also need money buy this n that...
no $$$ then dun paktor lo... u wan to hv r/s then go work for ur $$$... simple as tat...Originally posted by gnab:its really tough always paying for the meals, movies...etc...
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Robert...
take care....
LOL!!! angel so cruel de...Originally posted by angel7030:![]()
Me sharpening my butcher knife now, just prepare and waiting for the right robert tao to come along.
Chop!-Nokia 95
Chop!- haagan daz ice cream
Chop!- free movie
Chop!- free flow of starbuck's frappucino
Chop!- latest Espirit CNY wear
and Chop further!- Lee hwa jewelleries
..but at the moment, nothing to chop leh!!! business damn poor
Yes. I can understand how you feel.Originally posted by gnab:its really tough always paying for the meals, movies...etc...
Talk is cheap. She can say she understands but if her ACTION shows otherwise, she doesn't really mean what she said in the first place. Sorry to say, but I think most probably she is taking you as a carrot head for her to chop chopOriginally posted by gnab:any idea how can i ask her to share money.
Its always like, she act like she understands that money is important. I dont have much at current, she also say she dont have.
But always end up she want eat good food, and i pays for it, or she normally pays like 2dollars or some money, and say later this week no money. Its like i cant bare to see her wallet so empty, my bank now is keep withdrawing and withdrawing...
Working part time now isnt a choice, my study is quite heavy and project work all the time. So working isnt a choice now..
main point, she always say she understand etc... and end up wanna this wanna that... and later say sorry giving those sad and disappointed face. After that dont really wanna talk, mood bad.
But after i withdraw 50bucks, she very fast say want eat icecream, those expensive 1, like 6dollars each... i forgot what name.. anderson icecream..
I mean like how? she always act like understand, but later in the end what happen? When i remind her in a serious tone, she become sad and sometimes cry and say i am fierce. I mean... WTF? i really dont dont dont understand it.
she act like she understood, but then.. her actions?
i really dont know what to do really...
i know money can solve it... but this got to do with personality, i wonder if next time i no money means?
no money = no honey?