move somemoreOriginally posted by de_middle:move on![]()
move even moreOriginally posted by Q.C.Pak:move somemore![]()
,___,Originally posted by pwnz0r:learn how to let go
Originally posted by Nelster:,___,
{o,o}
/)__)
-"-"-
O RLY?
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:![]()
...never pay copyright fee
my owl skinner than yoursOriginally posted by pwnz0r:learn how to let go
LoLx..hmmm, just move on. She's already with another guy, u deserve someone better likr angel7030.Originally posted by angel7030:Let go lah, as a guy, u should be able to take it, there are lots of other gals waiting, just like me lor.
I simply dun understand guys, why they like to go for a gal where there are so many guys going after and left the whole bunch of us behind. Then those get dumped start to feel regret and fall into the abyss of lovesickness. Please lah, spread it out ok, there are lots of other single gals around.
ehem, angel7030 is not single anymore, and im her guy = =Originally posted by Miss_Cheng:LoLx..hmmm, just move on. She's already with another guy, u deserve someone better likr angel7030.![]()
Yalor, everything i go outing with a mix of single guys and gals, in the end u can sense that those guys go for only one or two gals, then we go back ourselve and lick our tears lor. So Sad to go happy and come back crying on my grandma soft fragile arm instead of a boy solid arm.Originally posted by Miss_Cheng:LoLx..hmmm, just move on. She's already with another guy, u deserve someone better likr angel7030.![]()
U shut up!!!!, i am fishing for some handsome guy here and u disturb here and there, all wasted!!!, shiiit!!!!...feel like going to your place and give your my super kick and an upper jab. You wait and see.Originally posted by Zarks:ehem, angel7030 is not single anymore, and im her guy = =
Ok. NotedOriginally posted by angel7030:U shut up!!!!, i am fishing for some handsome guy here and u disturb here and there, all wasted!!!, shiiit!!!!...feel like going to your place and give your my super kick and an upper jab. You wait and see.
forget bout her.Originally posted by chazzprinceton:i had a ex gf whose now has a new bf. and she is treating me very cold even we had broken up for 3 months, but i really love her alot. i wanna woo her back but i don't know if there's any chances. should i woo her or just forget bout her?
We seems to be on the same boat.Originally posted by chazzprinceton:i had a ex gf whose now has a new bf. and she is treating me very cold even we had broken up for 3 months, but i really love her alot. i wanna woo her back but i don't know if there's any chances. should i woo her or just forget bout her?