All you had to do was.. GIVE HIM A BIG STARE and SAY. STAY AWAY FROM ME YOU PERVERT. This will usually embarrass him as he will be conscious now cz other pp will be looking at him.Originally posted by @->--:Today, i got quite a scare.
when i was boarding the bus at Clementi interchange during peak hours, i encountered a sweaty and weird old man, who rushed forward when i was trying to board the rather crowded bus.
He was like several places behind me in the long queue when he suddenly appeared behind me, but luckily, i managed to avoid his side of the body brushing pass me.
But due to the crowded nature of the bus, he was packed next to me, behind my back.
Throughout the ride, he was like trying to peek down on my shirt and when i try to turn to look at him, he would turn away rather quickly. I tried to ignore him and was looking out into the windows
Then, as the bus got more packed, his body started to press against mine, and i felt a series of brushing movements. I tried to escape his pressing body, but the tight bus, gave me little room to do so.
I tried to endure till my stop, and made a quick rush to the exit and as i was down the steps, I felt my right #@$@ being squeezed and when i alighted, i noticed there was some sticky fluid on my skirt.... omg omg omg.... dun even know what that is.... think is his saliva or something..... its super disgusting and smelly
to all the fellow gals, please be aware, of this person if you are board bus 7
the sticky fluid is most likely his "army"... if u felt something not right nx time shout even if u getting down... these dirty old man wun stop unless taught a lesson...Originally posted by @->--:Today, i got quite a scare.
when i was boarding the bus at Clementi interchange during peak hours, i encountered a sweaty and weird old man, who rushed forward when i was trying to board the rather crowded bus.
He was like several places behind me in the long queue when he suddenly appeared behind me, but luckily, i managed to avoid his side of the body brushing pass me.
But due to the crowded nature of the bus, he was packed next to me, behind my back.
Throughout the ride, he was like trying to peek down on my shirt and when i try to turn to look at him, he would turn away rather quickly. I tried to ignore him and was looking out into the windows
Then, as the bus got more packed, his body started to press against mine, and i felt a series of brushing movements. I tried to escape his pressing body, but the tight bus, gave me little room to do so.
I tried to endure till my stop, and made a quick rush to the exit and as i was down the steps, I felt my right #@$@ being squeezed and when i alighted, i noticed there was some sticky fluid on my skirt.... omg omg omg.... dun even know what that is.... think is his saliva or something..... its super disgusting and smelly
But i didnt actually saw him squeezing when i alighted. Cos my back was facing him and the bus was rather crowded.Originally posted by xavier1979:You can lodge a complaint to the bus captain.
most likely the old man was taking his birdie rubba rubba TS's thigh.Originally posted by SBS7484P:omg.. dun tell me the man pcc on the bus.. but quite impossible wad.
if he pcc, the bus even crowded, ppl look down can see
if someone standing beside the old man de if want to adjust song on his mp3 or wad got look down
i dun think is devilplotOriginally posted by Uncertain:Where the hell the sticky fluid came from. Saliva don't stick leh and dun tell me he pcc in the public bus. This part of your post makes me think that u are just another devilplot.![]()
haha ok giga.Originally posted by gigabyte14:i dun think is devilplot
this looks like a serious thread
there are a lot of these pervs in sg
but not all of these old men are pervs
Andrew P K Yap where got take bus wun??Originally posted by @->--:Today, i got quite a scare.
wow lolOriginally posted by CfCJ:This kind of incident. You should keh Siao accidentally elbow him and then say sorry. LOL. Dun need to give face and look at the window..
the next time you are faced with such people.Originally posted by @->--:Today, i got quite a scare.