20 days more???Originally posted by xavier1979:Technically speaking, you got 20 days more to carefully brainstorm, plan, rehearse, and execute a perfect dinner date with her.
Know her likes and desires. Choose one that you can make it come true and you know she will be touched by your action.
Go look at the calendar and you'll get the meaning.Originally posted by mrlord:20 days more???
i know studies is important,but the feeling is getting stronger everyday!Originally posted by de_middle:study 1st![]()
14th Feb,Valentine's Day!Originally posted by xavier1979:Go look at the calendar and you'll get the meaning.
Originally posted by xavier1979:Know her likes and desires. Choose one that you can make it come true and you know she will be touched by your action.
i know what she likes but she like alot of things.EG dolphin,precious moments,colours:baby pink n baby blue and alot more!!!Originally posted by xavier1979:
o,O lvl seem important but having a BGR wouldnt really affect the result,as long that i study can liao! right?Originally posted by hao_hao:bro .. my advice to u is study first ... o lvl this yr leh .... clear ur o lvels first after tat u got all the time to woo as many gals as u wan
ok .. let's say u both had a big quarrel n u no mood to study how ?Originally posted by mrlord:o,O lvl seem important but having a BGR wouldnt really affect the result,as long that i study can liao! right?
Are u willing to risk the chances of losing this friendship if yr confession fails??Originally posted by mrlord:hi,i currently 16~O lvl this year .
i know it is not good to start a relationship where O lvl is juz 2XX days away but i liked that girl since sec 3(15 year old).
she is my close friend,sometimes i would send her home and call her late at night for a chat before sleeping.sometimes we even pinch each other and 'hit' (not so hard )on each other...
i need some help,how do i approach her and tell her i like her since sec 3?
Well i shouldn't haveOriginally posted by mrlord:hi,i currently 16~O lvl this year .
i know it is not good to start a relationship where O lvl is juz 2XX days away but i liked that girl since sec 3(15 year old).
she is my close friend,sometimes i would send her home and call her late at night for a chat before sleeping.sometimes we even pinch each other and 'hit' (not so hard )on each other...
i need some help,how do i approach her and tell her i like her since sec 3?
hahaOriginally posted by gunner77:its ok
fail liao retain and take agan O levels
if u fail in tat gal, u cant retain and and jio her agan![]()
i suggest you focus on yr studies better. o level don't seem major i tell you, u will cry if you don't work hard. girl, can always chase after o levels wad. no big deal. chase after o level more shuang oso. more freedom to go out and havoc. think abt it man.