<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'I KNOW WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME NOW' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/305402</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://www.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>I KNOW WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME NOW replied by mudkipz @ Tue, 12 Feb 2008 00:06:26 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;no&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 12 Feb 2008 00:06:26 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:305402:7851957</guid>
      <author>mudkipz</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I KNOW WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME NOW replied by W8 @ Mon, 11 Feb 2008 22:54:12 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;well...start growing up maybe abit weird...how about think of
wat u can do now??&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;like work part time? ask around..im sure there are some u can
find...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;ur parents dun wan u to seek wealth...well...jus do ur own
things...but also...maybe u shld ask how come they dun wan u to
seek wealth?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;live ur life the way u wan...but dun let ur parents think u r
wasting time and doing stuff tat wont help u in anything...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;so...know how to start now?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 11 Feb 2008 22:54:12 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:305402:7851736</guid>
      <author>W8</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I KNOW WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME NOW replied by mudkipz @ Mon, 11 Feb 2008 22:13:30 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by onlooker123:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Since you know what is wrong with you, what are you going to do
about it?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
start growing up&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;but i dont know what i wanna work as&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 11 Feb 2008 22:13:30 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:305402:7851640</guid>
      <author>mudkipz</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I KNOW WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME NOW replied by onlooker123 @ Mon, 11 Feb 2008 21:58:13 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Since you know what is wrong with you, what are you going to do
about it?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 11 Feb 2008 21:58:13 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:305402:7851593</guid>
      <author>onlooker123</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I KNOW WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME NOW replied by mudkipz @ Mon, 11 Feb 2008 12:42:27 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href="http://www.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/306781" rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://www.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/306781&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 11 Feb 2008 12:42:27 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:305402:7850380</guid>
      <author>mudkipz</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I KNOW WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME NOW replied by 787180 @ Mon, 11 Feb 2008 12:40:15 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Don&#8217;t be ungrateful and infilial..without yr parents U&#8217;ll never
be brought into this world..whatever they do or look like..be
thankful for giving U this life..treasure what U hve becoz U never
know when U want to thank them they may no longer be in this
world&#8230;.CNY is time for reconciliation&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 11 Feb 2008 12:40:15 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:305402:7850374</guid>
      <author>787180</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I KNOW WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME NOW replied by Tier @ Mon, 28 Jan 2008 14:03:21 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Wow seems like you got some attitude problem.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You gotta respect ur father. No matter what he think. &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/BoxedEmoticonSet/confused.png" alt=
"confused.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 28 Jan 2008 14:03:21 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:305402:7818058</guid>
      <author>Tier</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I KNOW WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME NOW replied by sEphIrOth @ Mon, 28 Jan 2008 01:49:23 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;lol in agony , need advice, scold ppl...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img title="Arrow" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_arrow.gif"
alt="Arrow" /&gt; joke forum please&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 28 Jan 2008 01:49:23 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:305402:7816975</guid>
      <author>sEphIrOth</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I KNOW WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME NOW replied by metalcar @ Mon, 28 Jan 2008 01:23:24 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;borkaladem la u&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 28 Jan 2008 01:23:24 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:305402:7816846</guid>
      <author>metalcar</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I KNOW WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME NOW replied by gnab @ Mon, 28 Jan 2008 00:43:49 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;you need to ajust the way you speak and you think
seriously..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;img title="Mr. Green" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt="Mr. Green" /&gt;
&lt;img title="Mr. Green" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt="Mr. Green" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 28 Jan 2008 00:43:49 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:305402:7816623</guid>
      <author>gnab</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I KNOW WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME NOW replied by mudkipz @ Sun, 27 Jan 2008 23:32:44 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Dendrite88:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Am I the only one that thinks this dude
here is a moron ?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Aww, never mind. Shouldn't encourage him further &lt;img title="Sad"
src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_sad.gif" alt="Sad" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;ShrodingersCat is the moron in here.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Jan 2008 23:32:44 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:305402:7815991</guid>
      <author>mudkipz</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I KNOW WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME NOW replied by cApitaland @ Sun, 27 Jan 2008 23:18:18 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;img title="Rolling Eyes" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_rolleyes.gif" alt="Rolling Eyes" /&gt;
&lt;img title="Rolling Eyes" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_rolleyes.gif" alt="Rolling Eyes" /&gt;
&lt;img title="Rolling Eyes" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_rolleyes.gif" alt=
"Rolling Eyes" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Jan 2008 23:18:18 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:305402:7815848</guid>
      <author>cApitaland</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I KNOW WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME NOW replied by Dendrite88 @ Sun, 27 Jan 2008 23:08:31 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I'm trolling... I'm rolling... what other rhymes can I use
&lt;img title="Very Happy" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_biggrin.gif" alt=
"Very Happy" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I like how you assume things. Does it make you feel good
&lt;img title="Very Happy" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_biggrin.gif" alt=
"Very Happy" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Jan 2008 23:08:31 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:305402:7815753</guid>
      <author>Dendrite88</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I KNOW WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME NOW replied by SBS3625D @ Sun, 27 Jan 2008 23:04:03 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;This one another troll lah.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Thanks for increasing my post count. &lt;img title="Mr. Green" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt="Mr. Green" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Jan 2008 23:04:03 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:305402:7815693</guid>
      <author>SBS3625D</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I KNOW WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME NOW replied by Dendrite88 @ Sun, 27 Jan 2008 23:01:57 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Am I the only one that thinks this dude here is a moron ?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Aww, never mind. Shouldn't encourage him further &lt;img title="Sad"
src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_sad.gif" alt="Sad" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Jan 2008 23:01:57 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:305402:7815669</guid>
      <author>Dendrite88</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I KNOW WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME NOW replied by mudkipz @ Sun, 27 Jan 2008 22:37:09 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I posted this in chit chat. fireice thought she knew best and
put this into AA. This was meant to declare that i know whats wrong
with me now, was shunning money due to my parents making me
uncomfortable with the desire of wealth?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
everyone else was looking towards money but i wasnt thus making me
a misfit&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Jan 2008 22:37:09 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:305402:7815406</guid>
      <author>mudkipz</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I KNOW WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME NOW replied by onlooker123 @ Sun, 27 Jan 2008 22:27:28 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;to the threadstarter,&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
so do you want people here to comment, or do you just want a place
to vent?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
if you want people to comment, then kindly let us know what
comments or advice do are you seeking.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
i think we're all just trying to be helpful wor..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Jan 2008 22:27:28 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:305402:7815303</guid>
      <author>onlooker123</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I KNOW WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME NOW replied by MyParentsDunWanMe @ Sun, 27 Jan 2008 22:26:48 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;your poor and stupid. do something about it instead of kpkb.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Jan 2008 22:26:48 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:305402:7815299</guid>
      <author>MyParentsDunWanMe</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I KNOW WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME NOW replied by ShrodingersCat @ Sun, 27 Jan 2008 22:22:14 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by mudkipz:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;not PEOPLE to shut up... just YOU.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;~yawns~&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Nyeh Nyeh Nyeh Nyeeeh nyeehhh~ &lt;img title="Mr. Green" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt=
"Mr. Green" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Jan 2008 22:22:14 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:305402:7815265</guid>
      <author>ShrodingersCat</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I KNOW WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME NOW replied by mudkipz @ Sun, 27 Jan 2008 22:18:57 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;but but.. but.. if you want people to shut
up.. why you post in forums?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
you should post somewhere where people can't reply ma...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
-shake head- deep breathe, the world is a beautiful place... learn
to embrace the better part of human nature... open your eyes to
peace and serenity....&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
oops better stop before I get scolded for encouraging trolls..
heeheheee&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;not PEOPLE to shut up... just YOU.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Jan 2008 22:18:57 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:305402:7815234</guid>
      <author>mudkipz</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I KNOW WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME NOW replied by ShrodingersCat @ Sun, 27 Jan 2008 22:16:29 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;I have been saying there is something wrong
with me for years but i just didnt know why&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
just shut the fukc up.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;but but.. but.. if you want people to shut up.. why you post in
forums?&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
you should post somewhere where people can't reply ma...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
-shake head- deep breathe, the world is a beautiful place... learn
to embrace the better part of human nature... open your eyes to
peace and serenity.... awww u poorthang...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
oops better stop before I get scolded for encouraging trolls..
heeheheee&lt;br /&gt;
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Jan 2008 22:16:29 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:305402:7815216</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I KNOW WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME NOW replied by mudkipz @ Sun, 27 Jan 2008 22:13:34 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;good for u then &lt;img title="Smile" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_smile.gif" alt="Smile" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
realising that there is something wrong with you&lt;br /&gt;
is more than what lots of people come to realise in their entire
lives.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I have been saying there is something wrong with me for years
but i just didnt know why&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
just shut the fukc up.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Jan 2008 22:13:34 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:305402:7815181</guid>
      <author>mudkipz</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I KNOW WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME NOW replied by ShrodingersCat @ Sun, 27 Jan 2008 22:11:55 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;YES SOUND ALL WISE AND NICE&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
but im talking about how i have become enlightened about why i keep
feeling something is wrong, you retard&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;good for u then &lt;img title="Smile" src=
&lt;br /&gt;
realising that there is something wrong with you&lt;br /&gt;
is more than what lots of people come to realise in their entire
lives.&lt;br /&gt;
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Jan 2008 22:11:55 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:305402:7815167</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I KNOW WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME NOW replied by mudkipz @ Sun, 27 Jan 2008 22:09:08 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;perhaps what you need to have is
perspective in life&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
u shd be proud of what your father had achieved and at the same
time, pity him that he had only this much time to achieve this
much, and soon, he would be gone.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
He just wish to show all that he knows to you and you think he is
showing off - but u know what, thanks to what he has done, little
as you may judge it, what he had given you is the chance to learn
more and that is how you can see he knows less.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
So be thankful for the opportunity he has given you and work hard
for yourself. working hard is not simply for money though money is
good. But it doesn't solve all problems &lt;img title="Smile" src=
&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;YES SOUND ALL WISE AND NICE&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
but im talking about how i have become enlightened about why i keep
feeling something is wrong, you retard&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Jan 2008 22:09:08 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:305402:7815140</guid>
      <author>mudkipz</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>I KNOW WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME NOW replied by SBS3625D @ Sun, 27 Jan 2008 22:05:03 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;YOU KNOW WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU NOW.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
BUT I DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU TALKING ABOUT.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 27 Jan 2008 22:05:03 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:305402:7815111</guid>
      <author>SBS3625D</author>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>