U like C?
U fren fren with C then she wont all alone liao ![]()
You can try asking D and E and try to know the things better before doing anything stupid.
Originally posted by Wai Leng:I just want to pour this out in AA... problem at work... C,D,E used to be very good frens... now D&E dun tok to C anymore... C is now all alone... Got one time, I heard D said "Treat C so good for what?" and E said "C fren me bcos I got a lot of credit cards"...
C also used to be favoured by boss, sit in front of boss, now boss say want to change her seat to elsewhere... C has become quiet nowadays, which is good cos she used to be very noisy/bossy/critical at work...
Got people like C, also got people dun like C ones... will talk behind her back ones... I feel sad for C...
Lesson to learn???
i dun knoe though because i dun knoe the full story of wat C has done though.
Listen both part of story then judge.
Sometimes it's just jealousy.
*cheers*
For me at a work place the people are very important as well as job scope.
If its a job that C like a lot then shouldnt leave. If she dun like the job and feel so alone. its time to move on to other job but have to consider commitment as well. dun do harsh decision.
If I were C, I won't quit. I work to live. Quitting is the easy way out. I'll stay and face the problem. No work = no money - then how to live sia? ![]()
Sounds like C behaved badly. Made some enemies, lost some friends. Happens all the time.
C will learn. If you interfere, you'll share in making enemies and losing friends. It will teach you not to get involved in other people's problems.
You will learn too.
Normal office politics...
Can help then help lors... ...hmm office politics is so complicated!
dun play politics lor..
if a few colleagues dun like her, then it could be personal bias.
but if the boss also want to get rid of her from his sight.. then she must have done something v wrong.
I had an ex-colleague also like that.. always bootlick.. her boss also showed favouritism.. even tho she showed v bad attitude and always disappear and let her team workers clear up the mess for her.
eventually, everyone in her team either resigned and left the company or asked for a transfer. Both the boss and her also resigned soon after.
stay away from C better.
Originally posted by Wai Leng:I just want to pour this out in AA... problem at work... C,D,E used to be very good frens... now D&E dun tok to C anymore... C is now all alone... Got one time, I heard D said "Treat C so good for what?" and E said "C fren me bcos I got a lot of credit cards"...
C also used to be favoured by boss, sit in front of boss, now boss say want to change her seat to elsewhere... C has become quiet nowadays, which is good cos she used to be very noisy/bossy/critical at work...
Got people like C, also got people dun like C ones... will talk behind her back ones... I feel sad for C...
Lesson to learn???
Hmm since C is all alone now...try goin' for her C...![]()
u be fren with C lor
then ask DE to fren C.
as easy as ABC
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Normal office politics...
Was about to say this.