<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'in a dilemma' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/306851</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>in a dilemma replied by w.eikaas @ Sat, 23 Feb 2008 01:37:48 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by xavier1979:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Since your hubby cheated on you once, your heart felt like you
had the license to be unfaithful too. But all that is left now is
regret.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Why did you check into a hotel for? Just to watch DVDs only? The
atmosphere is almost poisonous enough for such an incident to
happen.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;That guy sux. He knows you're married and he still tempted you
to commit the wrong acts. For a place to chat, there is always the
park, the cafe, the beach etc.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Come clean with your hubby. Both of you have committed adultery.
If both of you can't forgive each other &lt;span style=
"text-decoration: underline;"&gt;AND&lt;/span&gt; forget this past, then I'm
afraid divorce is not far in the horizon.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;second&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 23 Feb 2008 01:37:48 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:306851:7877186</guid>
      <author>w.eikaas</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>in a dilemma replied by areusure @ Mon, 18 Feb 2008 17:09:35 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;what done cannot undone.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;see whether things can be reconciled. tell truths if necessary
betw huby and u.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;if not, move on. i know dam difficult 'cause divorce not
prettty.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;take care. mos of all.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 18 Feb 2008 17:09:35 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:306851:7866970</guid>
      <author>areusure</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>in a dilemma replied by Genie99a @ Mon, 18 Feb 2008 13:44:06 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by wirdan21:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i'm married-one year.things between me n my hubby are rocky
right now.he cheated on me before.i'm very upset with him.so i met
up with a guy fren just now.we checked into a hotel to watch dvds
and just catch up with each other.i didnt have any motives or
anything.i just need to spend some time with a fren,to pour out my
sorrows.he started to get intimate with me and we ended up doing
things that i'm not supposed to be doing-not the extent of having
sex-.it wasnt like that last time.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;now i'm feeling very guilty.i feel like i've done my hubby
wrong.i've cheated on him havent i?haiz..i really dunno what to
do.&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/redones/cry.png" alt=
"cry.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Hi TS,&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Yes you have cheated on your husband. And i believe you knew it
the minute he mentioned "hotel to watch DVDs".&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Moving on you should keep it secret from your husband. Also let
the guy know you wish to end it ... via sms is good.... meeting up
with him just to say you wanna end the relationship will end up
with more sex..... unless thats what you want. In which case&amp;nbsp;u
should ask yourself if you are after the thrill of having an
affair.... or am greedy and want both .... or are you afraid of the
hassle of splitting with your husband.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Regards&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Genie99&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 18 Feb 2008 13:44:06 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:306851:7866610</guid>
      <author>Genie99a</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>in a dilemma replied by Guardx @ Mon, 18 Feb 2008 07:32:35 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;lets go to the root of the problem first rather than solving the
after effects.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Curious to know the following things&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;1)&amp;nbsp; How old are you and your husband?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;2) Do you have a good sex life with your husnband?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;3) Is your husband&amp;nbsp; a flirt before he married you?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;4) have you actually seen your husband cheated on you? ( holding
hands with another gal, checking into hotel with another gal
e.g.)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;5) how much do you really love your husband?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;6) arranged marriage?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;7) Why do you want to marry him? love, money, husband good
looking, husband earning $15k a month?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;There are many reason on why a marriage failed, is better to
know more about the marriage first before I start on my
advices.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 18 Feb 2008 07:32:35 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:306851:7866092</guid>
      <author>Guardx</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>in a dilemma replied by Ed11790 @ Mon, 18 Feb 2008 03:04:42 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;what u did was wrong..........even though he cheated on u before
you still shouldnt have done those things ........it is because u
want&amp;nbsp; revenge..................&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 18 Feb 2008 03:04:42 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:306851:7865912</guid>
      <author>Ed11790</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>in a dilemma replied by FBI @ Mon, 18 Feb 2008 02:23:03 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by browniebaobao:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ae3cee;"&gt;so really got ple go hotel watch
dvd wan har?&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ae3cee;"&gt;i tot it's a lame excuse commonly
used by the celebrities.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ae3cee;"&gt;who (especially a married woman)
in the right mind would go hotel with a man thinking it's
purely&amp;nbsp;watching dvd?&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ae3cee;"&gt;did u do it out of
revenge?&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ae3cee;"&gt;if u were.. u did it, but are u
happy?&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="color: #ae3cee;"&gt;I think it would be only fair to
tell him if he ever confessed to u abt his wrongdoings. From there,
seek each other's forgiveness and hopefully after this crisis, u
two will&amp;nbsp;learn how to be truthful and cherish each other
more.&amp;nbsp;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;watch porn no wonder will get intimate&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 18 Feb 2008 02:23:03 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:306851:7865863</guid>
      <author>FBI</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>in a dilemma replied by curiousOrange @ Mon, 18 Feb 2008 02:20:57 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p class=""&gt;&amp;nbsp;What happened with DVD boy sounded almost like an
accident.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p class=""&gt;&amp;nbsp;That was not an accident.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p class=""&gt;&amp;nbsp;When you tripped over your own shoelaces, that&#8217;s
an accident.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p class=""&gt;&amp;nbsp;When you check into a hotel with a man, your
needs are not met.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p class=""&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p class=""&gt;Cheating in marriage is often due to a psychological
reason rather than a sexual urge.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p class=""&gt;Your decision to &lt;span class=""&gt;cheat&lt;/span&gt; is not
some overwhelming biological urge that took over you, but rather a
psychological urge to seek positive validation to your ego.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p class=""&gt;Your husband wounded your ego when you realized he&#8217;s
seeing someone else.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p class=""&gt;&amp;nbsp;You cheated because of you felt
unappreciated.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p class=""&gt;I&#8217;m telling you all these so that hopefully you will
realize,&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p class=""&gt;Stop rationalizing what has already happened.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p class=""&gt;Stop seeking that DVD boy.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p class=""&gt;&lt;strong&gt;He has nothing to offer to you except temporary
validation and solace.&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p class=""&gt;It is easier to be in an emotional and suffering state
and to look for empathy rather than take ownership for the
situation you are in when your actions contributed to it.&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p class=""&gt;&lt;strong&gt;What is the reason your husband
cheated?&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p class=""&gt;&lt;strong&gt;Could it be because his needs are not met as
well?&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p class=""&gt;The only permanent solace you can get is from solving
the problems you have in your marriage.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p class=""&gt;That problem has been staring right in front of your
face.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p class=""&gt;Don&#8217;t choose to ignore it.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p class=""&gt;A lot have been said about whether you should or should
not tell your husband.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p class=""&gt;I don&#8217;t think that is the main issue now.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p class=""&gt;A more important task at hand is to forgive
yourself.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p class=""&gt;Forgiving yourself is hardest thing to do but the only
way forward.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;strong&gt;&lt;span style=""&gt;Your guilt will only drive your husband
further away.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 18 Feb 2008 02:20:57 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:306851:7865862</guid>
      <author>curiousOrange</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>in a dilemma replied by Tier @ Fri, 15 Feb 2008 13:08:10 +0800</title>
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Gosh watching dvd and catch up in a hotel. sounds like a very
wrong place. This is a very awkward and wrong thing to happen with
friend. its better to stop contact with this friend.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Its really terrible to be cheated on. But why must u do the same
thing?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Gotta get some responsibility for your marriage. think of why u
wanna marry your husband in the first place. All the love you all
have for each other and in the ended cheated on each other.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Have good talk with him calmly and know what is he thinking.
And&amp;nbsp;your feelings for each other, is it still there?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If u still want this marriage to survive I guess it best to go
for marriage counselling. I have friends who went before and find
it works for them.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 15 Feb 2008 13:08:10 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:306851:7859763</guid>
      <author>Tier</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>in a dilemma replied by T.Ryousuke @ Fri, 15 Feb 2008 08:07:15 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;How old r u ? 21?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;U need someone to talk to , n yes not a guy.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;U need to cool down, n yes not in hotel room.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Well, talk to yr hubby and make thing clear to him that u r not
happy at all. Speak yr mind and clear all yr doubt with him rather
to find a guy to release yr stress.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Taking short cut and not facing the problem is not the way.
Family problem still need face to face to solve it.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The worst thing in life is to be regret, regret u did the wrong
thing, regret u didn&#8217;t try yr best, regret taking short cut.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 15 Feb 2008 08:07:15 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:306851:7859376</guid>
      <author>T.Ryousuke</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>in a dilemma replied by aremeis @ Wed, 13 Feb 2008 20:51:24 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;TS as you can see, no matter how much you would like to say to
convince "us" that there was no intercourse during your brief
encounter in the hotel with your friend, there is still a tinge of
disbelief in the air.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I must remind you that there are somethings better left unsaid
than said, and undone better than done. I think you should
understand what my point is here. Right now, I think you are
feeling confuse and let down which is natural. However, I would
like to remind you that the both of you will need to work things
out if you all would still want this marriage.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;In the 1st place, you mentioned that he has cheated on you
before, are you sure that he is still cheating? Sometimes, when
someone tells you of their past especially your husband here, many
a times it means that he wants to come clean before you and is
telling you that he treasures you. He does not want you to
misunderstand when you happen to see him with his girl colleagues
and/or clients. You cannot just bring on the past on him and I do
not think that is fair and has any good for your marriage.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;2ndly never find a person of the opposite sex to pour out your
sorrows and woes. No sane counsellor will do that too. Don't you
have close g/fs of your own where you can relate well and talk to?
Besides, it will do you some good to go to your own home with your
parents for a weekend to relax and gather yourself. And the last
thing will be to check into a hotel room? Sg is so small...just how
and what are you going to say when you are seen&#65311;Again, I know there
is nothing going on but......who is going to believe you? On what
basis?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I think in all r/s one must always give and take. Always able to
forgive and always able to see things from a different
perspective.&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/redones/smile.png" alt=
"smile.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 13 Feb 2008 20:51:24 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:306851:7856207</guid>
      <author>aremeis</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>in a dilemma replied by mother-of-pearl @ Wed, 13 Feb 2008 16:58:04 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;It takes plenty of strength n courage to face the fact that the
other half cheated on you...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I was cheated on too.. I mean who can we blame? Maybe the love
is dead? Lust is not really tat strong anymore? I'm also trying to
pick up the pieces by myself..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Although he was at fault, he dun seems tat he wan to show tat he
is sorry about it. I feel somehow, he is still in the playboy
stage..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I dunno how can i change him... I change myself in order to be
on par with him.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;In this rs, I seem to be the one who loves him more... sometimes
i feel tat he is still together with me out of resposiblities...
the love btw us seems to be shattered since the time he chose to
touch another woman. I'm torn by the facts tat he could do this
sort of thing to me...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I'm silly... i forgive him... but i will never be able to forget
wat happened...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;When a marriage becomes a cage, both party wan to grow wings n
fly away, I guess it's time to leave this marriage n start all over
with a new person.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Forgive yourself b4 u can forgive other ppl...time can ease the
painful footsteps u once took tat hurt another person whom u
loved......&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 13 Feb 2008 16:58:04 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:306851:7855742</guid>
      <author>mother-of-pearl</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>in a dilemma replied by angel7030 @ Tue, 12 Feb 2008 14:29:56 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by wirdan21:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;let me make this clear.i did not have sex wit that guy.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
That both of u did in the hotel?, doing things that is not suppose
to do??? intimacy??&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Auntie, be strong ya, never let guy or husband bully us, hit
them back hard by exposing them to their parents or friends,
nevermind the face value, you stand tall and upright, if u no
wrong, there can never be self guilty. Only married one year and
thing go heywired, i think you made a damn big mistake in love,
next time, check it out before marrying ya.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;But some peoples like marrying, it like a hobby, a party to
them, with new honeymoon and all look new.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 12 Feb 2008 14:29:56 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:306851:7852883</guid>
      <author>angel7030</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>in a dilemma replied by Midlusionz @ Tue, 12 Feb 2008 13:33:29 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by 787180:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Jojo beach&#8230;yr silly advice again..asking the couple to
divorce&#8230;shd ask the couple seek professional counselling and try
all means to save the marriage&#8230;your arm chair critics and failed
relationship may render U unqualified to give sound advice&#8230;dig yr
own grave will be the best wish for U&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I dun usually do this but well this is a public forum, all are
welcome to give their PoV here. If there is any personal conflicts
just settle it thru PMs or watever. Why start flamming here?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I believe EVERYONE know that they should seek professional
counselling if they were have other problem but hey not as if
there's no charges ya?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;FYI, "A broken vase is forever a broken vase" even fixing all
the parts together .. Nothing can change the fact that the once
flawless vase is broken .. Not every marriage is worth saving ..
Even after patching up there's this thing called "Metal barrier"
which not all can overcome it. I can't, can u?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 12 Feb 2008 13:33:29 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:306851:7852752</guid>
      <author>Midlusionz</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>in a dilemma replied by Midlusionz @ Tue, 12 Feb 2008 13:25:14 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;If u do wanna continue your marriage, Put the past behind u
since wat done is done&amp;nbsp;and work out a solution with him ..
That's if both parties is willing to give and take, dun let the
problem solve u instead u solve the problem.&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If no, U should know wat to do.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;As for your friend, it's really best to stop contacting him
..&amp;nbsp;The word "Hotel" is sorta twisted to a guy lol&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Cheers!&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 12 Feb 2008 13:25:14 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:306851:7852729</guid>
      <author>Midlusionz</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>in a dilemma replied by Zhen89 @ Tue, 12 Feb 2008 00:49:27 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;can u forgive him for cheating?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 12 Feb 2008 00:49:27 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:306851:7852043</guid>
      <author>Zhen89</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>in a dilemma replied by wirdan21 @ Mon, 11 Feb 2008 21:59:20 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;true..i have my faults too.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 11 Feb 2008 21:59:20 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:306851:7851600</guid>
      <author>wirdan21</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>in a dilemma replied by onlooker123 @ Mon, 11 Feb 2008 21:59:17 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;To the TS, by doing what you did, you lost a lot of moral
highground.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 11 Feb 2008 21:59:17 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:306851:7851599</guid>
      <author>onlooker123</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>in a dilemma replied by gunner77 @ Mon, 11 Feb 2008 21:58:15 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by angel7030:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Yo gunner boy, I will prefer to put it as her hubby cheated other,
and she get&amp;nbsp;cheated by other. Fair&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;it takes two hand to clap &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_biggrin.gif" alt=
"icon_biggrin.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 11 Feb 2008 21:58:15 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:306851:7851594</guid>
      <author>gunner77</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>in a dilemma replied by wirdan21 @ Mon, 11 Feb 2008 21:50:55 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;let me make this clear.i did not have sex wit that guy.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 11 Feb 2008 21:50:55 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:306851:7851569</guid>
      <author>wirdan21</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>in a dilemma replied by angel7030 @ Mon, 11 Feb 2008 17:11:18 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by gunner77:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;ur hubby cheat u&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;u cheat him&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;fair fair liao&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Yo gunner boy, I will prefer to put it as her hubby cheated other,
and she get&amp;nbsp;cheated by other. Fair&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 11 Feb 2008 17:11:18 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:306851:7851045</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>in a dilemma replied by gunner77 @ Mon, 11 Feb 2008 16:55:17 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;ur hubby cheat u&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;u cheat him&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;fair fair liao&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 11 Feb 2008 16:55:17 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:306851:7851000</guid>
      <author>gunner77</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>in a dilemma replied by angel7030 @ Mon, 11 Feb 2008 16:50:16 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Aiya, causal sex only mah, it ok, as long as there is no love,
not a problem. But I think you a bit weak in yourself to be easily
seduce into having sex with guys which is their ultimate
objectives, if I am in your shoe, i will rather go dating and have
plenty of fun than sex, let your hubby feels the pain of being
cheated, if he wanted divorce so be it, no remorse needed.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;As for apologising,&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Just listen to justin timberlake song,&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;It too late to apologise...too late...it too late to
apologise.ya...too late&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 11 Feb 2008 16:50:16 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:306851:7850991</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>in a dilemma replied by jojobeach @ Mon, 11 Feb 2008 15:52:38 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by 787180:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Jojo beach&#8230;yr silly advice again..asking the couple to
own grave will be the best wish for U&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You so smart lor.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Seek professional counseling, who don't know ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;TS not as stupid as you lah.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You very qualified har ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You come up with better advise lor.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Yah I dig grave.. for you to rest in peace forever lah.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Talk so much shyt, I still waiting for you to send me Ivy's info
lor.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You're such a coward and bitter man , kenna jilted by too many
women har ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You harrass that Ivy not enough, now you want to harrass me ah ?
Psycho.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 11 Feb 2008 15:52:38 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:306851:7850844</guid>
      <author>jojobeach</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>in a dilemma replied by Zarks @ Mon, 11 Feb 2008 12:35:50 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;its not the issue that u cheated on your husband, cuz u can
cover up easily.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Im more concerned&amp;nbsp;bout your stupid fren to take this
advantage&amp;nbsp;to break your marriage..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Think bout it...either he get more money from you, or
anything.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;It only takes one mistake to ruin everything. Why are u
still&amp;nbsp;have no&amp;nbsp;consciousness&amp;nbsp;bout this ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;This will b a tough lesson for u.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 11 Feb 2008 12:35:50 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:306851:7850361</guid>
      <author>Zarks</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>in a dilemma replied by 787180 @ Mon, 11 Feb 2008 12:28:42 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Jojo beach&#8230;yr silly advice again..asking the couple to
own grave will be the best wish for U&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 11 Feb 2008 12:28:42 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:12:306851:7850349</guid>
      <author>787180</author>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>