CNY liao , but i feel crappy on the first day already . On the first day i went to my uncle hse in Malaysia to celebrate. Then my cousin played poker , so i decided to play as well. However i only have $24 with me. my cousin had previously asked me to bring $50 , instead , i fear that i may lose alot of money , so i bring in very little. Guess what my cousin said?
Cousin : "Eh you this kind of people don't play lah. I ask you bring $50 MEANS $50 , knn you bring $24 only kum lan ? Aiya you go outside sit with the uncles sing song lah. Don't play lah you. I hate guys like you , guys who aren't steady shouldnt even be guys."
However he still let me play. Okay lorh , i play. Luck was VERY bad. Whatever amount i bet i lost all. :(
I also don't wish to play. But what can i do there ? All my guy cousins were playing poker , so i can't chat or play with them. The girls? Kop (take over) all the coms there , when i ask my sis to let me use for awhile , she replied "NO! I want to use leh !" Gosh , she has been using the com from afternoon til midnight still not enough. Watch TV ? My uncle and dad is sleeping at the living room , how to watch? Even if they weren't sleeping , theres nothing to watch either. All my aunties were playing mahjong. I was quite left with nothing to do.
Then today morning i came back to SG . I wanted to find the TopMan shirt worth $70 that was given to me by my cousin since he can't wear it due to the shirt not matching his body size. I kept finding only to no avail. I came to know abt it only when my mum told me "I throw away that shirt liao. That shirt has a picture of the skull being pierced with a knife" I was very shocked when i learn about it. It was a TopMan shirt , very nice nice one. Now its gone.
Sigh , how true is Zodiac/Horoscope. The horoscope says that my luck this year is very bad, i risk losing a loved one (be it a GF or even worse , family member) , wealth (proven liao) and another one which i can't rmbr . How true. Thats for horses and Im a Horse . So any Horses here be careful !
Then because this year i was adviced that i shldn't ride bikes , i bought a bike (bicycle that is) last year , altho my dad helped my pay first. I used my pay on bike stuffs so that i can ride before the CNY.
Hais . This year so suay , horoscope has it that "I risk losing a GF , if lose liao you will have difficulty finding another one this year. Even if you found one , she will harm you. Wealth , be careful also. You risk getting cheated off money and don't gamble , luck isnt on your side."
SIEN!
dun believe in everything in horoscopes say though. ur life still is in ur hands. think of them as a guide. it's all in the state of mind. if you think ur suay, ur definitely suay lo.
When playing poker, i keep thinki wang ji , but when i realise i kept losing , morale goes down. ![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:When playing poker, i keep thinki wang ji , but when i realise i kept losing , morale goes down.
it's a matter of luck. you win some you lose some. but my tot is dun let it get you down though =)
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:When playing poker, i keep thinki wang ji , but when i realise i kept losing , morale goes down.
vitlal rule during gambling - do not get piss off if you lose...smile and press on. you will win eventually.
The thing is , i lose until no more money. how to press on?! LOL! ![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:The thing is , i lose until no more money. how to press on?! LOL!
then dun play lo. go out walk walk lo
You listen too much in ur horoscope and zodiac liaw. The more u believe it , the more true it will become to you.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:You listen too much in ur horoscope and zodiac liaw. The more u believe it , the more true it will become to you.
yaeh lo. state of the mind you see see
Haioh, i got similar exp too... But look forward lah... i dont reall believe in those things.... cuz what we do now, is what will happen... so.. fates still lies in your hands right?
Originally posted by BangHong:Haioh, i got similar exp too... But look forward lah... i dont reall believe in those things.... cuz what we do now, is what will happen... so.. fates still lies in your hands right?
yeah true true
Originally posted by BadzMaro:You listen too much in ur horoscope and zodiac liaw. The more u believe it , the more true it will become to you.
Yup. Agree. Take everything with a pinch of salt.
humh... this yr actually isn't a very good year. most of the horoscope reading not very good neither. me too my horo say i will lost or kena robbery.. cham...
be a man, do the right thing. lol.
if you're a man, you should be confident about your choice. if you felt that it wasn't a good idea betting so much money, then stick by your decision. what? you're telling me you're a man only when others think you are? then you're not a real man.
Originally posted by rlsh07:dun believe in everything in horoscopes say though. ur life still is in ur hands. think of them as a guide. it's all in the state of mind. if you think ur suay, ur definitely suay lo.
I agree with rish07 eh..
Nao Nia eh!... All this horoscope bull. Common, didnt you know that all these horoscope profiles came from the Devil, which he wants it to settle in the mortal world, to instill constant fear in your lives..
I mean, the next time, u travel up north again, bring a book or your ipod or something. Common, there is no need to shortchange yourself and lower yourself to play in that poker game.
Originally posted by New Creation:I agree with rish07 eh..
Nao Nia eh!... All this horoscope bull. Common, didnt you know that all these horoscope profiles came from the Devil, which he wants it to settle in the mortal world, to instill constant fear in your lives..
I mean, the next time, u travel up north again, bring a book or your ipod or something. Common, there is no need to shortchange yourself and lower yourself to play in that poker game.
ha ha, anything not of God is evil or devil, right? New Creation, how is your pastor Joseph Prince? This is not a christian forum.
Originally posted by Pokka22:humh... this yr actually isn't a very good year. most of the horoscope reading not very good neither. me too my horo say i will lost or kena robbery.. cham...
Lol . Some of them dun believe also forced to believe . That time it was the Dragon babies who have the suay most . Then news report has it that this guy was on his way to Bai Tai Sui because his sign has offended the Gods . On the way , he met an accident and passed away.
Then that time i was adviced not to wear black and shld be careful in whatever i do. I heck . So i decided to sprint with my cousin. I tripped on his leg and fell down. Strange thing is , i didnt hurt my hands and legs. I hurt my lips , shoulder and jaws. I couldn't chew properly for a week. ![]()
Suay ar u.
y u sound so loserish one.
My cny very happy lor ![]()
This yr horse should go Bai Tai Sui *my dotter I'm bringing her to temple tomorrow as wat they advise, even I myself also praying as to chase away bad luck* ![]()
Maybe u can try praying but only start from tomorrow ![]()
Aiya this kind of thing...can prevent then prevent lo.
I feel your whole family is screwed up. LOL....
I haven't gamble yet, i don't know hahahahahahaha
don't believe too much in such things ... u cnt let your life be ruled by something so dumb. if it's a gd horoscope, then good 4 u. if it ain't favourable, forget it. =p same reason as why palm readings are not encouraged. read too much then really come true, esp 4 bad stuff.
yea .. everyone's kinda sian during cny .. =p my cousin n i occupied ourselves with a seventeen magazine .. talk .. etc.