Home Aunt Agony

为何命运总是作弄人?

Subscribe to 为何命运总是作弄人? 184 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    28,565 posts since Mar '03
    • Anyone feel the same?

The one u like dun care about u.

The people u dun like keep pestering u.

Suddenly beri got 感触 listening to this song.

爱我的人和我爱的人

盼不到我爱的人
      我知道我愿意再等
      疼不了爱我的人
      片刻柔情它骗不了人
      我不是无情的人
      却将你伤的最深
      我不忍我不能
      别再认真忘了我的人

离不开我爱的人
      我知道爱需要缘分
      放不下爱我的人
      因为了解他多么认真
      为什么最真的心
      碰不到最好的人
      我不问我不能
      拥在怀中直到他变冷

爱我的人为我痴心不悔
      我却为我爱的人甘心一生伤悲
      在乎的人始终不对
      谁对谁不必虚伪
      爱我的人为我付出一切
      我却为我爱的人流泪狂乱心碎
      爱与被爱同样受罪
      为什么不懂拒绝痴情的包围

p/s: i duno what's wrong with my keyboard or sgf ar.. duno y got duplicate even before i finished typing.. duiz.

Edited by browniebaobao 10 Feb `08, 11:49PM
  • bb
    10,677 posts since Jun '07
    • Originally posted by browniebaobao:

Anyone feel the same?

The one u

can translate it in english though?

2,899 posts since Jan '08
    87,346 posts since Jun '04
    4,929 posts since Jul '07

Anyone feel the same?

The one u

baby, this is life.   Sigh!  unhappy.png

• bb
    • Originally posted by rlsh07:

can say wat he saying in english?

why does fate always make a mockery out of a person

or soemthing like that...

• y u all respond so fast??

i haven finish editing u all post liao..

chiong post count izit? hahaha

361 posts since May '07
    • TS means is " Why is life always playing with human life?"

The answer to that is " to help the person grow stronger and wiser"

Imagine if life is always good to a person, he or she will never learn pain and hardship to surive when a storm comes.

• bb
    • Originally posted by pigsticker:

why does fate always make a mockery out of a person

or soemthing like that...

oh i @@ yeah there is a reason just that we do not knoe it yet

4,929 posts since Jul '07

isn't it better to be loved?? so accept the one who loves you lor icon_mrgreen.gif

one is married.

the other one is a Singh.

sigh.

• bb

one is married.

the other one is a Singh.

sigh.

hmm.. then cannot accept though

• Originally posted by qlqq9:

TS, ever heard about the one you marry is not the one you love most?

yes.

but it's different la...

if i ever marry someone i dun love, then he must love me deeply.

if not, i rather be alone, unless i have really lost all hope in love.

• bb

yes.

but it's different la...

if i ever marry someone i dun love, then he must love me deeply.

if not, i rather be alone, unless i have really lost all hope in love.

i mean regardless of what ur age, choose carefully though

361 posts since May '07
    • BBB

"if i ever marry someone i dun love, then he must love me deeply."

question is are you fair to the person?

each and everyone has a choice to chose but is best to tell this person the truth.

• Originally posted by rlsh07:

hmm.. then cannot accept though

so now u know my tong ku.

i can bo chup the 2.

but v gek sim the one i like dun like me as much.  icon_cry.gif

• bb

then stay single lor... single can retire much earlier wor...

is it?

• bb

so now u know my tong ku.

i can bo chup the 2.

but v gek sim the one i like dun like me as much.  icon_cry.gif

aiyah you now gek sim also no use. the person would not know though. u say dun like you much that means like have la

• Originally posted by Guardx:

BBB

"if i ever marry someone i dun love, then he must love me deeply."

question is are you fair to the person?

each and everyone has a choice to chose but is best to tell this person the truth.

i know. 

i'm juz saying if i cant marry the one i love, then i'll marry the one who loves me.  of course, he will be given a choice whether to marry me if i dun love him. 

shuo shuo er yi. anyway, watever's in the future, future then say lor. 

• bb

i know. 

i'm juz saying if i cant marry the one i love, then i'll marry the one who loves me.  of course, he will be given a choice whether to marry me if i dun love him. 

shuo shuo er yi. anyway, watever's in the future, future then say lor. 

i guess nobody will knoe wat will happen in the future though

then stay single lor... single can retire much earlier wor...

me never think that far. 

being single can be lonely at times..

esp when u see frens ard u getting attached/married one by one.. then u will feel v out of place.

361 posts since May '07
    • since watever's in the future, future then say lor.

Then why think so much?

go and enjoy yourself.

Please Login or Signup to reply.