-
-
Hi all ,
This particular girl , was a LONER. Nobody likes her , in the class. A China girl , of course.
This is what had happen today.
-My friends put cockroach on her SHOE , in her bag and spray de-ordourant at her items
-She go report to the HOD that I WAS the one suggesting it and put cockroach on her BAG.
-HOD came and called me out , explain the whole thing.
-Summon for my friends and we "TALK" , that FAKER toot , PRETEND TO CRY BADLY TO THAT HOD.
-HOD called for councillor whereas telling us about BULLYING.
-I was clever , told that HOD that if that's the case , I am not FIT to be in the student council , I wanted to quit. She look at me with her big eyes and did not say anything (What should the hidden mge be? )
-Wrote incident report. (A long one)
-She let form teacher handle the CASE.
-And guess what ? It's not about the cockroach thingy , it's also about the cold shoulder I gave her , calling her loner and and extra.
-She is dame FUCKING asshole larr .. Form teacher told me that she pity her cuz she is lonely etc etc ...
-NVM , Form teacher told me to apologise to her on monday.
-Guess what ? Form teacher called my parents and told them about it .
Half an hour later , that china bitch's mother go call me and asked for my mum.She is like : going to fight "sound" , dame angry or something like that. Then go talk loudly to my parents blablablabla. I took the phone from my mum and threaten to SUE her for harrasing and talk lots of craps.
So she is like what-the-#$@ larrr ... I'm digusted by it , can't really continue.I called form taecher (handphone) and ask her what is going on .. and the story goes on ...
This toot larr , go call me and shout here and there. Ji lar .. I will write more details if possible , moodless to continue
-
-
-
sounds like a minor issue being blown up. probably accumulation of what the sorrows of the china girl felt and maybe it was the last straw for the china girl's mom too. but the teacher shouldn't have called yr mom, pretty pointless. i hate it when teachers do that. frucking arselame la. i can understand how u feel. my frucking civics tutor also like to threaten to call mother for the lamest shit.
i suggest u go direct to the girl and settle it. it's faster. and then u both can deal with the teachers and parents tgt. don't let yrself do all the shit. it aint ALL yr fault.
yr friends humji wad shit ar
-
-
-
Err it's my handphone number , numbers were given to everyone.
But how to deal with someone that is a faker ? Even the teachers said that she is lonely and her family background SUCKS ??? Her mother only care about her RESULTS and not whether she eat or not etc ... And after she cry hor , she came and talk to me .. isn't it hypocrite ? Worst , the shouting by her mother , what an uneducated toot ?
-
-
-
excuse mi, i do not knoe the reason why you guys do not like her though. is it because she is a china national though or perhaps for some other reason she could not fit in though? your friends should not even do the stunt in the first place? for wat purpose? just because they dun like her, she have to be subjected to this?
then was it you who suggested it in the first place though? have you ever tot abt it like her mum was angry because u guys did such a thing to her daughter though?
wat are the things that make you think that she is a faker though? but shouldn't your friends and you apologise to the gal? i mean basic courtesy?
you also call her the loner behind her back or in public? that makes a lot of difference though?
Instead of concentrating on the girl, should you not reflect on your actions though? dun steoreo type though. all not china ppl are like that though.
-
-
-
Originally posted by MrSotong:
Hi all ,
This particular girl , was a LONER. Nobody likes her , in the class. A China girl , of course.
This is what had happen today.
-My friends put cockroach on her SHOE , in her bag and spray de-ordourant at her items
-She go report to the HOD that I WAS the one suggesting it and put cockroach on her BAG.
-HOD came and called me out , explain the whole thing.
-Summon for my friends and we "TALK" , that FAKER toot , PRETEND TO CRY BADLY TO THAT HOD.
-HOD called for councillor whereas telling us about BULLYING.
-I was clever , told that HOD that if that's the case , I am not FIT to be in the student council , I wanted to quit. She look at me with her big eyes and did not say anything (What should the hidden mge be? )
-Wrote incident report. (A long one)
-She let form teacher handle the CASE.
-And guess what ? It's not about the cockroach thingy , it's also about the cold shoulder I gave her , calling her loner and and extra.
-She is dame FUCKING asshole larr .. Form teacher told me that she pity her cuz she is lonely etc etc ...
-NVM , Form teacher told me to apologise to her on monday.
-Guess what ? Form teacher called my parents and told them about it .
Half an hour later , that china bitch's mother go call me and asked for my mum.She is like : going to fight "sound" , dame angry or something like that. Then go talk loudly to my parents blablablabla. I took the phone from my mum and threaten to SUE her for harrasing and talk lots of craps.
So she is like what-the-#$@ larrr ... I'm digusted by it , can't really continue.I called form taecher (handphone) and ask her what is going on .. and the story goes on ...
This toot larr , go call me and shout here and there. Ji lar .. I will write more details if possible , moodless to continue
yea. i hate Chinese nationals. they're rude, crude, often spits on the ground and talk loudly in public. aren't they ashamed of their every acts?
-
-
-
Mr Sotong,
You and your bunch of "friends" are BULLIES.
You saying you are not one of the culprits who played this horrible prank ?
If so, then why didn't your "good friends" own up themselves ?
They made you a scape goat didn't they ? Good friends eh ? They could have left you outa the shyt but they didn't.
Just because she is a loner, it is ok to bully her ?
Just because she comes from China, doesn't means she is not human. OK ?
Wake up dude, if I am your mother, I'd spank the shit out of you and your bunch of diack head friends.
If you are smart, you should persuade your friends to go apologise to her like a man.
Instead you come here and be a cry baby.
-
-
-
I once encountered one china family who visited my father's stall for dinner. The father ordered everything, the price was set unless customer asked for lesser or more stuff. Then we gave her the standard price of what they ordered, the mother seems to visit occasionally and knew a bit of the price. She claim that the price for a certain stuff is more expensive than what she ordered last time, more expensive for $1 only and she scold so loudly like it is the biggest sin of mankind can made to charge one more dollar. Depends on the personality of that person, normally I won't discriminate any chinese nationals.
-
-
-
I do not hate CHINA people , it's just that its the they they they..
Apologies will be given and the mother did called the form teacher and promise to wait till things been settled on Monday. But she , herself , called my HP number and insisted upon my mother and her voice is loud and wanted to fight like that. I am not faking it or whatsoever ITS REAL..
My mum talk nicely to her but she is impatient .
My mum tell her to let the teacher settle it but she insisted that it doesn't concern the teacher.If SO WHY must she consult the teacher huh ?
She even shouted at the teacher according to my form teacher.Actually , everything have been settled , apology and that's it. But after the mother called , things happen..
A arrogant and PROUD loner ... (She scored the highest for GEO and HE and she is gloating and being action etc etc)
During the test , she commented that I was over-confident etc ... nvm ignore this.
NoNo , in the end , the "friends" own up. I did nothing ,maybe just a mastermind ?
It's only a small matter and she wanted to make it BIG..
NVM , with her mother loud voice , don't really have to say anything but uneducated person.. haiizz
Nope , I never say that I hate CHINA people , seriously , not saying bad things about them , it's just some of their BLACK SHEEPS .. China people are GOOD but only some black sheep , same goes for Sillypore
-
-
-
so u are admitting u are the mastermind? actually sometimes it's not a matter of who's educated a not, it depends on the personality of the person though. i mean it's all over. just let it go n leave her alone please to prevent urself from getting into trouble. i mean if you guys do not like her, just ignore her lo. simple as that. dun make trouble for yourself though
-
-
-
Mr Sotong,
So you think you are innocent just because you masterminded the prank but did not participate in carrying out that act ?
Sorry sir, you know, OSama Bin Ladin didn't bomb New York himself, so does it make him INNOCENT ?
Her mother is upset because her daughter is being targeted at school.
If your mother finds out you are a victim of a gang of bullies, you think she will be calm and unfazed. Get real ok ?
So what if she is arrogant, she did score well, and BETTER than you SG pricks didn't she ? So ? It's her right to be arrogant.
If you want, you score better than her lah ! Cannot win her means you resort to such despicable acts ? Shame on you boy. You're an embarrassment to Singaporeans.
Edited by jojobeach 16 Feb `08, 12:57AM
-
-
-
I shall withdraw the word mastermind.
First , I and my friend (one only) talk about the cockroach thingy.
But WE DID not really do it UNTIL recess time , when someone suggested to put in HER BAG .. (And unfortunately , it's the same person that we targetted.)
So it's like
I tell my friend to put it but both of us DID not . (That china gurl overheard it and complain to HOD) It was until someone suggested to put in her bag , then we did ... though I did not really put the cockroach but was sitting there WATCHING HAPPILY..
She was arrogant long before the results (As in , she was not GOOD in her results and had already been jealous and arrogant)
Even the FORM TEACHER said that she is action and got attitude problem.
Lastest news: Form Teacher said that the mother and her daughter had promised to settle it on Monday but did not keep to the promise..
Right now , I think I am innocent as it's only me and my friend's talk but did not do anything till the other person suggested it. Thus by law , I am just watching it NOT planning it .
Wow lau , I am like innocent now .. i dunnoe what to do larr
I had a PERFECT PLAN ..
Tell teacher to ask that china gurl who had insulted her last time ... tell her to give names..
After giving the names , we all will apologise to her.
And by that time , the NAMES (people) will be exasperated and angry and comfirm give her trouble wan ..
Thus It's not my fault really and she get herself into more trouble. (:
-
-
-
dun understand why many sporean like to aim china ppl......just get a life lah...in the first place u know ur friends put cockroach u should stop liao....u also at fault...just grow up lah...
dun stereotype ppl by the country.....no wonder ang mohs laugh at our girls....see them pray to them.....coz our men so childish....muahhahahaa

-