<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'Confession by girls' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/308028</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://www.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>Confession by girls replied by guaiboiboi @ Thu, 28 Feb 2008 04:54:02 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by vitamin P:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;ugly girls confess=99% rejection&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;pretty girls=100% success?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;is it true...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;anyone has heard of stories of pretty gals being rejected after
confessing?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
if for me i were see heart 1 although pretty but heart no good no
use wad what matter is the personility just don't too ugly
lah!!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 28 Feb 2008 04:54:02 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:308028:7890783</guid>
      <author>guaiboiboi</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Confession by girls replied by CrabbyShaSha @ Wed, 27 Feb 2008 03:23:12 +0800</title>
confessing?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
I can tell u there are such cases&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 27 Feb 2008 03:23:12 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:308028:7888064</guid>
      <author>CrabbyShaSha</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Confession by girls replied by EarlNeo @ Fri, 22 Feb 2008 11:35:08 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;MY FOOT!!!!!!!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I CONFESSED TWICE&amp;nbsp; and&amp;nbsp;get rejected&amp;nbsp; twice with
very HARSH WORDS...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp; AS IF THEY ARE BRAD PITT OR SOMETHING&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;PPl normally only used harsh word when they cant get the message
thru.... is that the case here?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 22 Feb 2008 11:35:08 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:308028:7875550</guid>
      <author>EarlNeo</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Confession by girls replied by vitamin P @ Fri, 22 Feb 2008 10:53:32 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i think they just play around,hoping to land a gd catch....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Hope they get aids&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 22 Feb 2008 10:53:32 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:308028:7875446</guid>
      <author>vitamin P</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Confession by girls replied by Uncertain @ Fri, 22 Feb 2008 10:22:33 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;so I MUST BE A&amp;nbsp; MONSTER..THATS WHY THEY REJECT ME.....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;IF THEY DONT HAVE ANY FEELINGS FOR ME,WHY KEEP DATING ME AND
THEN SAY THEY DISLIKE ME...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;ITS LIKE LURING A DOG WITH A DOG BONE AND WHEN THE DOG REALLY
WANTS TO EAT THE BONE, U HIDE THE BONE AND SHOO THE DOG AWAY...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;DAMN BASTARDS&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;What kind of guy to u go for? Those super handsome kind, popular
kind? Having a date means like u.... nvm i think u still young, big
brother here kena one dating that cost $90 +++ dollar which turns
out to be a platonic outing.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Learn something ya. Dating is not equal to i like u.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 22 Feb 2008 10:22:33 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:308028:7875398</guid>
      <author>Uncertain</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Confession by girls replied by rafTiger @ Fri, 22 Feb 2008 10:13:45 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;no, you are not a monster, don't say things like dat about
yrself&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;yes, you are right, they are bastards... these are guys who get
a kick out of dating girls, they are not serious abt a r/s, ignore
them, lucky they didn't get you&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;have faith, not all guys are like that. one day you will meet
the right one. *hugs*&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 22 Feb 2008 10:13:45 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:308028:7875385</guid>
      <author>rafTiger</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Confession by girls replied by vitamin P @ Fri, 22 Feb 2008 10:08:11 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;so I MUST BE A&amp;nbsp; MONSTER..THATS WHY THEY REJECT ME.....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;IF THEY DONT HAVE ANY FEELINGS FOR ME,WHY KEEP DATING ME AND
THEN SAY THEY DISLIKE ME...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;ITS LIKE LURING A DOG WITH A DOG BONE AND WHEN THE DOG REALLY
WANTS TO EAT THE BONE, U HIDE THE BONE AND SHOO THE DOG AWAY...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;DAMN BASTARDS&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 22 Feb 2008 10:08:11 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:308028:7875373</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Confession by girls replied by rafTiger @ Fri, 22 Feb 2008 09:52:33 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;wo wo, relax, sry...&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/BoxedEmoticonSet/confused.png" alt=
"confused.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;fine, that was from MY perspective, cause when a girl confess to
me, I actually thank her for it cos i feel flattered, even if i
don't actually want to be her bf. hey, i really appreciate that she
actually pluck up her courage and confess, the last thing i want to
do is to hurt her by saying harsh words...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;of course, i hav to admit there are guys who are quite coarse
and insensitive, but it's not your fault that you are rejected this
way... be thankful, at least you have seen their true colours, they
don't deserve you&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;guys are more straightforward, as long as he has some feelings
for you, confirm will accept you one&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/BoxedEmoticonSet/smile.png" alt=
"smile.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i not gal, so don't know how you all think, but when i confess,
gals always think this think that, scared this scared that... now,
which side you think is more difficult??&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/wink.png" alt=
"wink.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Fri, 22 Feb 2008 09:52:33 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:308028:7875357</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Confession by girls replied by Uncertain @ Fri, 22 Feb 2008 09:34:04 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;MY FOOT!!!!!!!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I CONFESSED TWICE&amp;nbsp; and&amp;nbsp;get rejected&amp;nbsp; twice with
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp; AS IF THEY ARE BRAD PITT OR SOMETHING&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Are u jennifier aniston in the first place&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 22 Feb 2008 09:34:04 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:308028:7875340</guid>
      <author>Uncertain</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Confession by girls replied by vitamin P @ Fri, 22 Feb 2008 08:47:25 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;MY FOOT!!!!!!!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp; AS IF THEY ARE BRAD PITT OR SOMETHING&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 22 Feb 2008 08:47:25 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:308028:7875273</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Confession by girls replied by rafTiger @ Thu, 21 Feb 2008 22:42:02 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;guys do appreciate it when gals confess first, esp if they do it
in a very coy and cute way :)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;if u wanna compare (unless he really don't like you) if not the
success rate of gal confess is higher than tat of guy confess,
after all, we guys are more accomodating and easy-going&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 21 Feb 2008 22:42:02 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:308028:7874703</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Confession by girls replied by Miss Tiny @ Thu, 21 Feb 2008 15:14:07 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Deino:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;for me character comes before looks although looks may be kinda
important but i'd put character on top no matter wot.....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;so to be pretty, one has to have good character.....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Both I also have... &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Just kidding.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 21 Feb 2008 15:14:07 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:308028:7873833</guid>
      <author>Miss Tiny</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Confession by girls replied by Deino @ Thu, 21 Feb 2008 13:56:23 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;for me character comes before looks although looks may be kinda
important but i'd put character on top no matter wot.....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;so to be pretty, one has to have good character.....if not
they'd be defined as ugly by me.....so yeah ugly girls would
definitely have more chance in being rejected&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 21 Feb 2008 13:56:23 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:308028:7873675</guid>
      <author>Deino</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Confession by girls replied by Jamie Zawinski @ Wed, 20 Feb 2008 17:32:35 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&#36824;&#19981;&#21482;&#26159;&#20004;&#23376;&#30524;&#30555;&#65292;&#19968;&#20010;&#40763;&#23376;&#65292;&#19968;&#24352;&#22068;&#24052;&#65292;&#20004;&#31435;&#22902;&#23376;&#65292;&#22312;&#37027;&#36793;&#25671;&#21834;&#25671;&#12290;&#12290;&#12290; &lt;img src=
"http://www.sgforums.com/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif"
alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 20 Feb 2008 17:32:35 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:308028:7871765</guid>
      <author>Jamie Zawinski</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Confession by girls replied by Yunhaier @ Tue, 19 Feb 2008 23:25:30 +0800</title>
confessing?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p class=""&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_arrow.gif"
alt="icon_arrow.gif" /&gt; &lt;span style="font-family: Arial;"&gt;Reframing
it, it is as good as saying, if you are not good at Mathematics,
you suck at logics.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p class=""&gt;&lt;strong&gt;&lt;span style="font-family: Arial;"&gt;&lt;span style=
"text-decoration: underline;"&gt;Linear thoughts beget linear
conclusion.&lt;/span&gt; &amp;nbsp;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p class=""&gt;&lt;span style="font-family: Arial;"&gt;Love is multifaceted,
multi-dimensional and multi directional - it is definitely not as
linear as how you have expressed it. If your claims are correct,
then Love is only entitled to the chick with the hottest bod with
the prettiest face, as well as the dude with the most cash and
assets.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p class=""&gt;&lt;span style="font-family: Arial;"&gt;Duh - since your
tunnel vision did not incorporate other factors into
consideration.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p class=""&gt;I&lt;span style="font-family: Arial;"&gt;f you are
dissatisfied with something about your situation, then you must
learn to evolve your weakness and vulnerability into something more
manageable. If you want to change your fate, then logically you
must work to change it.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p class=""&gt;&lt;span style="font-family: Arial;"&gt;If not, you are just
plain ranting and at the end of the day, it gets you
nowhere.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p class=""&gt;&lt;span style="font-family: Arial;"&gt;To me, it seemed to
me that you just want a boyfriend. But if you can&#8217;t even be
bothered with yourself, I think the odds will be stacked much
higher against you.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p class=""&gt;&lt;span style="font-family: Arial;"&gt;Without Self Love,
there can be no Love.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p class=""&gt;&lt;span style="font-family: Arial;"&gt;If you cannot
understand this philosophy, then you will never understand why Love
always eludes you.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p class=""&gt;&lt;span style="font-family: Arial;"&gt;And it has nothing to
do with ugly girl confession = 99% failure.&lt;/span&gt; &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_exclaim.gif" alt=
"icon_exclaim.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p class=""&gt;&lt;span style="font-family: Arial;"&gt;Cheers&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 19 Feb 2008 23:25:30 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:308028:7870250</guid>
      <author>Yunhaier</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Confession by girls replied by Isis @ Tue, 19 Feb 2008 23:09:49 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;No ugly woman. Only ugly woman who is lazy.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Even if you are chio but there are always girls who are more
chio than you.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;So it really depends on how the other one think and want&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 19 Feb 2008 23:09:49 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:308028:7870206</guid>
      <author>Isis</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Confession by girls replied by glacer @ Tue, 19 Feb 2008 22:55:46 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;on several occasions, they said that love is not about looks
while the thing important is inside but imagine you know a girl
extremely kind-hearted but her face is..completely CMI, would u
still fall in love with her? i won't for sure. i would rather take
a pretty but abit cruel girl&amp;nbsp; &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/confused.png" alt=
"confused.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 19 Feb 2008 22:55:46 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:308028:7870163</guid>
      <author>glacer</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Confession by girls replied by nehpyh @ Tue, 19 Feb 2008 10:22:03 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;TO TS,&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Once, a JC mate confessed to me....I was already in Uni and all
along, she was never in my radar and we were having a very platonic
relationship.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The confession felt good.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;But we were together for like 2 weeks. Because, after the
sparkles, I still think she's not the one. I think she knows it.
And she doesn't expect anything out of the confession.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I was the fool.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Confession is a healty way of expression but you must know what
you wish to achieve in the end. And you do not get sweet ending all
the time.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;That was 7 years ago and the girl who confessed had gotten
married and divorced.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;P.S. Confession of a fool. But a happy fool.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 19 Feb 2008 10:22:03 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:308028:7868610</guid>
      <author>nehpyh</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Confession by girls replied by extrinsic @ Tue, 19 Feb 2008 09:53:04 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; to add on:&lt;br /&gt;
&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&lt;br /&gt;
&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; ugly girls confess to ugly guys=50/50&lt;br /&gt;
&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; ugly girls confess to handsome
guys=99%+-1%&lt;br /&gt;
&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; pretty girls confess to ugly guys=100%
success&lt;br /&gt;
&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; pretty girls confess to handsome
guys=50/50&lt;br /&gt;
&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&lt;br /&gt;
&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; so the target to confess to plays a part
also.&lt;br /&gt;
&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; u can switch the role around of guys confess to
girls, the result is the same.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 19 Feb 2008 09:53:04 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:308028:7868553</guid>
      <author>extrinsic</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Confession by girls replied by InnoHippo @ Tue, 19 Feb 2008 09:51:44 +0800</title>
confessing?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;do ugly girls confess to ugly guys? &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt=
"icon_mrgreen.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Tue, 19 Feb 2008 09:51:44 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:308028:7868550</guid>
      <author>InnoHippo</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Confession by girls replied by Genie99a @ Tue, 19 Feb 2008 09:40:37 +0800</title>
confessing?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Hi TS,&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Its a fact of life. Looks are a serious advantage. Especially
true if you are young.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The tide turns for pretty girls as&amp;nbsp;they grow older though.
Not because they are no longer pretty.... but because guys will
look towards other aspects of a girl as time goes by. But that
doesn't mean looks do not carry any weight then.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;If she has no personality, guys will be bored of her really
quick. Believe me when i say this.... beside every hot chick that
you would die for... is a guy bored as hell &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/wink.png" alt=
"wink.png" /&gt;.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Only way to continue to gain his attention is to be
intellectually challenging and possibly have some fun activities
that both of you love. My partner has grown to like online games.
And is now a gym fanatic.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;But i guess from your perspective .... pay some attention to
dressing, grooming and learn how to be a good conversationist. As
time goes by, you'll find someone who appreciates you.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Good Luck&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Regards&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Genie99&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 19 Feb 2008 09:40:37 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:308028:7868530</guid>
      <author>Genie99a</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Confession by girls replied by caleb_chiang @ Tue, 19 Feb 2008 00:37:50 +0800</title>
confessing?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Heard? first hand experiences...&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_rolleyes.gif" alt=
"icon_rolleyes.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 19 Feb 2008 00:37:50 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:308028:7868162</guid>
      <author>caleb_chiang</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Confession by girls replied by Ed11790 @ Mon, 18 Feb 2008 23:44:29 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;ehhh i dont know...i dont think so......&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 18 Feb 2008 23:44:29 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:308028:7868061</guid>
      <author>Ed11790</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Confession by girls replied by Miss Tiny @ Mon, 18 Feb 2008 23:41:32 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;inner&amp;nbsp;beauty&amp;nbsp;plays a big part too, so even if someone
who's not&amp;nbsp;that good looking, there's still a special someone
out there who's waiting for you. But, ugly + no inner beauty =
totally sucks.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Don't know why but it reminds me of a scene in Good Luck Chuck.
Hmm...&lt;/p&gt;
      <pubDate>Mon, 18 Feb 2008 23:41:32 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:308028:7868052</guid>
      <author>Miss Tiny</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Confession by girls replied by rlsh07 @ Mon, 18 Feb 2008 22:40:49 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;personality n character counts the most though because in the
end the good looks will fade but personality n character will still
stands though.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 18 Feb 2008 22:40:49 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:12:308028:7867802</guid>
      <author>rlsh07</author>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>