14 Oct, 08:56PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Aunt Agony

How to know if she like me?

Subscribe to How to know if she like me? 47 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    350 posts since Apr '04
    • I have a colleague whom I know for a few years. She is not pretty and I didn't notice her initially. I grow to like her as I know her better. However, I have no idea how she feel as she treat everyone the same. I don't want to express my feeling without knowing how she feel as it will become very awkward if she don't feel the same.

Any idea to find out? unhappy.png

6,273 posts since Aug '02
    • If she treats you the same way as she treat the rest, then most probably she doesn't feel anything special for you.

952 posts since Jul '05
    986 posts since Feb '08
    3,651 posts since Aug '07
    1,728 posts since Jul '06
    • you ask this kind of question but give this quantity of information.. is the same as wasting space here.
      you think all of us can help you picture what is on anyone's mind?

you have not provide the vital stats   

4,071 posts since Apr '07
    • She's probably not into office romance.

You know? The don't shyt where you eat theory ?

11,241 posts since Sep '06
    • even if she says "i love you" to you,

you still can't have full faith in the statement,

because girls are good at faking it (from bed to daily activities).

icon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gif

1,031 posts since Jan '07
    • OK TS,

I pose u this question.

If u play a netball game with a group of gals, then everytime dun know why she will sort of end up teaming with u. AND she will ask me questions like where is the drink stall, aren't u playing anymore, u want to play etc.... BUT i choose to reply her casually like It's over there, nope i not playing, thanks u can carry on etc....

If u are in my shoes, u think the gal likes me or is she trying to be my fren?

My answer to u is she is trying to be my fren i think. Y? Cos i never know what the hell gals are thinking these days, so i prefer to think otherwise.

If u like her, the main thing is sincerity. Prove to her that u are sincere to date her and make her ur gf.

Just my 2 cents

1,728 posts since Jul '06
    • the netball i will usually reply ..

you want to share the drink? icon_redface.gif
      i prefer to watch you play icon_redface.gif
      watching you play is damn hot icon_redface.gif

tonight free? icon_redface.gificon_redface.gificon_redface.gif

2,152 posts since Dec '07
    • how u noe she dont like u? Btw..u said u just noticed her...so my advice is that ask her out a few times first before telling her what u feel..or she will be scare away if u straight away go tell her u like her

23,342 posts since Aug '05
    • Originally posted by 333225520:

I have a colleague whom I know for a few years. She is not pretty and I didn't notice her initially. I grow to like her as I know her better. However, I have no idea how she feel as she treat everyone the same. I don't want to express my feeling without knowing how she feel as it will become very awkward if she don't feel the same.

if you don't even have the balls to tell her you like her, you definitely don't have the balls to get laid ......

1,708 posts since Apr '03
    1,267 posts since Jan '08
    1,708 posts since Apr '03
    • or you can try this....

You: Hey, do you like mee?

Her: No...

You: Sad

You: How about bee hoon? Smile

Then after that, you can go home and sob all day long liao Crying or Very sad
    8,418 posts since Jul '07
    350 posts since Apr '04
    • Originally posted by xavier1979:

If she treats you the same way as she treat the rest, then most probably she doesn't feel anything special for you.

Yea, you are probably right. icon_frown.gif

350 posts since Apr '04
    • Originally posted by elementalangel:

ask her why she dont have a bf / if she has a bf

hint her lo...

Hmm... no, she don't have one (from my observation for the past few years...).

350 posts since Apr '04
    • Originally posted by Fatum:

if you don't even have the balls to tell her you like her, you definitely don't have the balls to get laid ......

Well, thanks for your advice. But maybe you can post the same reply to the rest of the 10,000 topics in this forum. If it is that easy to just tell a girl you like her, then I think there will not be a single topic in this forum, isn't it?

And if she don't feel the same, how are we suppose to work together in the future without feeling awkward?

Edited by 333225520 04 Mar `08, 9:39PM
    1,432 posts since May '04
    • Originally posted by 333225520:

I have a colleague whom I know for a few years. She is not pretty and I didn't notice her initially. I grow to like her as I know her better. However, I have no idea how she feel as she treat everyone the same. I don't want to express my feeling without knowing how she feel as it will become very awkward if she don't feel the same.

Simple! Date her out..

Ask her out on friday to have a simple meal after a hectic of work! U need plenty of communication to find out whether she has mutial feeling towards u.

374 posts since Dec '07
    • Originally posted by Hanagata:

or you can try this....

You: Hey, do you like mee?

Her: No...

You: Sad

You: How about bee hoon? Smile

Then after that, you can go home and sob all day long liao Crying or Very sad

Woah kewls

350 posts since Apr '04
    • Originally posted by smartboy4:

you ask this kind of question but give this quantity of information.. is the same as wasting space here.
      you think all of us can help you picture what is on anyone's mind?

you have not provide the vital stats   

What kind "quantity of information" you need? What I am asking is is there any way to hint to her I like her without being too obvious so that we will not be too awkward if she don't feel the same way.

I am not asking you if she like me or not, perhaps you need to read my post again, else your post is wasting space here.

350 posts since Apr '04
    • Originally posted by Jamie Zawinski:

did she grope your penis now and then? if not then forget it

Then, congrat, as you have plenty of prostitutes girlfriends in greylang. I am sure they can't wait to grope your penis (for a price, of course)!

350 posts since Apr '04
    • Originally posted by angel7030:

Aiyo, u poor eyesight, go choose a better looking one lah.

Girlfriend need not be nice looking (but not too ugly too)...  What's important is to find someone which you can spend the rest of your life with.

350 posts since Apr '04
    • Originally posted by Maith:

how u noe she dont like u? Btw..u said u just noticed her...so my advice is that ask her out a few times first before telling her what u feel..or she will be scare away if u straight away go tell her u like her

We are colleague and friend for a few years... I guess is feeling develop as time goes.

But I think it's a little too obvious to ask her out without scaring her. It is kind of weird to suddenly ask a girl out. It's very obvious you are wooing her...

It is easy to woo a girl you don't know well you like her as you have nothing much to lose if she reject you. But to woo your colleague, thing can go very awkward if it don't turn out well since we still have to work together everyday...

Please Login or Signup to reply.